About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rolon.
Cameron Rolon
Cameron Rolon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Cameron Rolon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

47 Reviews of Cameron Rolon

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service on vehicle."

- buckeyegal Verified Customer

Prompt appointment scheduling. Very courteous reception and welcoming. Escorted to waiting area, where there were refreshment. Service Department was busy but organized. Cameron seemed calm in the midst of being busy. Vehicle service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Professional Staff"

- Road Guy F150

The Service department are helpful and knowledgeable with assistance in my Ford F 150 needs and repairs. No prolong waiting periods. The maintenance they provided were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No one is perfect!"

- krew

oil change and tire rotation, the waiting room is comfortable, work was finished in a reasonable time. There was a small problem with the car when I got it back that was not there before but they were able to fix it in a few minutes and I was back on the road :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine truck care"

- Riggs0121

In and out in the expected time, updates as needed! Appropriate recommendations made for mileage, all written out in a estimate for us. No complaints 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile"

- Ferman Verified Customer

I like dealing with Cameron. I call him directly for service appointments and he makes it an easy process Upon arrival , Cameron had everything ready to go. Made it simple for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Koofer Verified Customer

Took my car in on a recall notice about the steering wheel. Entire staff was cheerful and helpful. Work was done promptly, right on the dot for the promised time. What a pleasant stress-free experience for something that could have been a hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- sudonbofus Verified Customer

Cameron did a good job making sure I got taken care of in a timely manner. Thanks for a job well done. When I come back, I hope I'll be able to get Cameron as my service rep. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy "

- sknight1859 Verified Customer

Very well organized attention to details everybody is nice there very friendly and helpful. I will bring my ford back service here. Thank you helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely"

- JMERANTE Verified Customer

One of our company vans was out of service. The repair was difficult, removing part of the ac system, and dash to repair. They handled it within the time they said limiting our down time in the vehicle. Cameron is our service writer. Always does us right! My only gripe is a $1000.00 labor charge for an $82.00 part. This is a reflection of the manufacturer due to a vacuum canister placed in a bad place. These canisters are a malfunctioning problem with all of the Econoline vans. We've had to replace 2 of these, and we have 3 more Econoline vehicles Our fleet are 2014's with an average of 50K miles. The manufacturer should give this some refund consideration. BAD DESIGN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to Detail "

- ssgdan Verified Customer

The Service Dept. People, Very Friendly, Customer Service Very Good, My Service Advisor seems frustrated, My Car, in shop for two weeks, kicked back at the end of week 1 because the work was incomplete. Obvious hail storm Dents still in the rear fender, paint chips in the front completely ignored, Exhaust system installed, final Aesthetic adjustments not done which made the install look very amateurish. Oversight/Quality Control ?? was completely absent, any supervisor reviewing the work done to it would not have released the car to the customer in that condition. 5-24-2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review.

May 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667

2018 Ford F-150

$37,740

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570