About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rolon.
Cameron Rolon
Cameron Rolon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.8

Cameron Rolon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

73 Reviews of Cameron Rolon

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service & friendly staff"

- adw1944 Verified Customer

Fast service all needed work fully explained & cost reflected will use service center in future very nice lounge to wait in with coffee & soda large TV only complaint didn't care for channel it was on otherwise a pleasant visit. 😎🚘🔧🔩📺?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's under warranty"

- rdrago Verified Customer

recall on the doors and the battery was failing, just three days from the end of the Bumper to Bumper expiration. Everything went as well as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alexander

Aug 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice visit"

- joekelso81 Verified Customer

Ihave used this service department before and it has been like in the past a nice experience. I would recommend your dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Joe for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Service"

- R.Nue Verified Customer

Had battery issue - easy to schedule appointment. Excellent and fast service while I waited in comfortable lounge. Full inspection, oil, lube, tire rotation and battery fix in under two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lucas first service"

- steelers02 Verified Customer

I brought my F150 in for service it was an excellent experience my salesman Dimetrios went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change/ Hard Reset on Nav"

- CHRBROWN Verified Customer

everything was handled professionally and all my questions were answered promptly, I would recommend this dealership . The courtesy van driver was pleasant and dropped me off and picked me up promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- batuzay1275 Verified Customer

Mr.Cameron answer all my questions and explain everything that I could understand. Very helpful with everything that I need it to do to the car. Excellent help and care for my car. Will recommend the service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was performed but not timely"

- Cyn S Verified Customer

Making the first appointment was good. Checking in was good. Service went fine for oil change. Part needed and ordered. Was never called for follow up appointment. I had to call to find out what was taking so long. Come to find out, the part had been there for over a week. The follow through was not very good in ensuring my needed service was completed. When I dropped the car off for the final service, I requested that they clean it, even if I had to pay for it. This was not done when I came to pick up the car so I had to wait for them to finish although I was told it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Promises Kept!"

- tjhla Verified Customer

Vehicle was serviced as promised by Service Advisor Mr. Cameron Rolon. The proper discount Coupons were applied and the vehicle was washed for pickup! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key to a ood Dealership Is..."

- NANCY20 Verified Customer

I went in just to have a new key made , my regular guy Cameron was not available, and William stepped right in. He made us comfortable in the new lounge, and we were in and out in about 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485