About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rolon.
Cameron Rolon
Cameron Rolon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Cameron Rolon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Cameron Rolon

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on ford ranger"

- nohlson56 Verified Customer

While my car was in for service I was given a rental car at no charge. This was a excellent perk will get service done again at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wheeler

Dec 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took me in last minute"

- diblasi.amanda Verified Customer

Went to start my car and the battery was dead. Still under warranty so I called them and they stated they had a full schedule but if I could get my car down there they would handle it for me. When I got there Cameron took me right in and once I explained to him that I had to Uber to work and back when my car was done, he told me he would try his best to get my car done within the hour if I wanted to wait. 45 min later my car was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Voorheis

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- sheilay0 Verified Customer

Cameron was very helpful and maintained contact with us. it was a great experience. and would come back to Ferman ford again for service thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- David Lee Verified Customer

Ferman Ford is always a great experience because it's organized to the letter. You pull into the covered service area and are greeted immediately. A few steps away you meet with your service advisor, go over your needs and options, then turn it over to them to solve your problems. My service advisor, Cameron, was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I have 3 Ford trucks, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic place! Outstanding customer service, reliable work"

- latergator4371 Verified Customer

I absolutely LOVE this location. Customer service is phenomenal, wait times are extremely reasonable and the waiting area is quite comfortable. I will recommend this location to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed aNewBattery"

- ninakaren Verified Customer

Very helpful needed a New battery and needed a ride home . The driver was so nice and said please call if I needed a ride back to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my chosen dealership"

- AIKEN2GO Verified Customer

I purchased my 2014 Ford Fusion from this dealership and I received a fantastic, honest and transparent deal. Since then, I go to Ferman Ford for any of my major service needs (of which there have been few). This time I took it in to change my brake pads, something that was brought to my attention when I was having an oil change at a tire place (a mistake I will never make again). Ferman charged me $205 dollars less than this discount place. I waited for my service to be completed, which is was in record time, comfortably from the wait room equipped with free beverages. Cameron, my repair associate was amazing and I have had zero issues. I want to thank Ferman for their amazing service and sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and effective"

- ALEXKWHITE94 Verified Customer

I had 2 parts in my car that were recalled - they took care of it along with a $36 or $38 dollar oil change when most places I've been to have charged me $60-$74 dollars. The recalled parts were free and they set me up in a rental car free of charge for 2 days. They also gave me an estimate on other preventative maintenance needed for a long lasting vehicle, the quote was far less expensive than I imagined. I will go back to them again for all of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great"

- GOLDIEBECRAFT Verified Customer

Thank you for doing a great job! My Ford Escape is now as clean as the day I bought it. Thank you again for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Goldie for your review!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mrandmrsbiker Verified Customer

Cameron took care of everything we asked for and in a timely manor. Very good service. And very good price. No complaints on our side. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845