About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Rolon.
Cameron Rolon
Cameron Rolon, Service, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.7

Cameron Rolon

Service

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Cameron Rolon

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall on transmission bushing replacement "

- PALMHARBORJACKS Verified Customer

Recall finished in half the time quoted. Car rides better Cameron is honest and very knowledgeable. Service scheduled for 8 am and they started immediately and finished early I am glad I waited in new refreshment area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- hellokitty Verified Customer

Thank you for getting the tire I needed, everyone is so pleasant there. Makes it a lot easier knowing your getting retaken care of. Thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In And Out!"

- missytpa Verified Customer

This service department never disappoints! I drove up and they had a loaner waiting for me and my car was ready when they promised! I live in Tampa and drive all the way to this service center for my explorer and always will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray , My porter Phillip was amazing even giving me better directions to avoid rush hour traffic back to Tampa!

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was fine"

- jwpolston Verified Customer

Recall was handled well! I don’t think I will ever understand just having to see one Service Advisor but it seems all dealerships do this. I find it odd when others are available why we stand there and wait on one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Thunder21Heavy Verified Customer

Cameron Rolon and the entire team at Ferman Ford Countryside that I have worked with have been great. I always choose this dealer for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes too long for service every time "

- condor091055 Verified Customer

Every time I have come in for service on my 2013 F1 50 it has taken hours to perform a simple service even when I have had an appointment and this has frustrated me very much each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Squeezed in for new battery"

- MBRYANT44 Verified Customer

Cameron was our service rep. And he was friendly and professional. He tried his best to get our service issue corrected as fast as possible even though we did not have an appointment. The cost of the service was average but a tad higher than the larger auto stores like Auto Zone etc. but competitive. The best part of our experience was our rep—-Cameron. He was extremely busy but acted like we were his only customers. He is to be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed new lcd screen"

- WC Pezza Verified Customer

I had owned the vehicle less than a month before the insturment cluster LCD died. It was fixed and Cameron waved the deductible. I'm very pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repair "

- robert.lamb1 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my vehicle. The problem with the vehicle was repaired properly and efficiently the staff was courteous and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Robert for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270