About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nabil Loubani.
Nabil Loubani
Nabil Loubani, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Nabil Loubani

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Nabil Loubani

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- frenchywl Verified Customer

Gary was attentive and did a great job helping us with our truck. Communication between service and sales could be better but will definitely recommend Ferman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fortenberry

Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Kazzam Verified Customer

Sam did a good job in helping me buy the car. I knew more about the car then sam did. But that's ok. I am pretty though rough when it comes to my cars and I do my research for months ahead of time. Sam wasnt pushy and he med my demands. The car was in great shape. Car was sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam

Nov 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Feels like family"

- alexisgaytan1998 Verified Customer

This place really makes you feel like family! Had a great experience with them I highly recommend stopping. Ask for Joe very friendly an helped us with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting , Joe Rogers

Oct 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Alexis for your review!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JennieP75 Verified Customer

Heather Stover got me in the door with her winning personality and positive arttitude. Joe Rodgers and Ron Whiting are real gems! They listened to my situation and my needs like the true pros they are. My purchase was a seamless positive experience. I was very pleased with how I was treated and would recommend Furman Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting , Joe Rodgers and Heather Stover

Oct 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Jennie for your review!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Santali23 Verified Customer

Great place to find a car. A worker there named Demetrious help me a lot he helped find the perfect car for me and I’m happy that I went to Foreman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Jajimenez34

This car buying process was great and easy experience. Thank you to Demetrios and the rest of the staff for making the process an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis was great. "

- Jurso Verified Customer

Dennis communicated very well with me throughout the process. He called to let me know the problem and what they needed to do to fix it. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Brocks

Demetrios and Ron and Nabil were very helpful reviewing and selecting and choosing the right vehicle. Thanks for your assistance, I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina , Allysa and Ron

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Ford Explorer purchase"

- A Marlow

I bought a 2018 Ford Explorer from Tom Sfero. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful. Never did we feel pressured to make a purchase and he was very respectful of our time. I have purchased five new Fords from various local Ford dealerships and while some of those experiences were satisfactory, they didn’t hit the mark like Tom and Ferman did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul (Tom) Sfero

Oct 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous staff"

- KLm

Demetrius was an excellent sales manager. He let us test drive different cars until we found the one that we liked. We were already pre-approved for a loan but got a better rate using their loan specialist. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Demetrios Mina , Heather

Sep 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Ford Edge

$35,348

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120