About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nabil Loubani.
Nabil Loubani
Nabil Loubani, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Nabil Loubani

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Nabil Loubani

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience! 2016 Ford Fusion "

- A. Farik Verified Customer

The whole process was fast and simple. Jose Molina, Ron and Nabil were all honest and considerate. No BS! Thank you for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Jose Molina

Jan 16, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great"

- Gene52 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to work with. Knowledgeable about the product. And very professional. Demerits and Jeff were great. They worked hard for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ Dealer"

- Bill W. Verified Customer

Excellent and friendly staff. They were very attentive to my needs! Couldn't have asked for a smoother buying process. Ferman Ford is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare , Victoria

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Purchase Experience"

- Craig C

I was very happy with my experience in purchasing a new F-150 from Ferman Ford. Tom Sfero was very helpful in finding the right truck for the price, without any pressure. They will be my first stop when the time comes to get another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul (Tom) Sfero

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- virginia Verified Customer

This was my 2nd vehicle and again had excellent service. The sales team I worked with were friendly and professional in every aspect in assisting with the car I specifically came in to get. They met my pricing needs to stay within my budget without pressure to spend more. Would recommend to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Demetrios Mina

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean, Well Lit, No-Pressure Sales People"

- Gwenhwyvar

This is the first time I've purchased a new car from Ferman and was pleasantly surprised by the courteous staff and very knowledgeable salesman, Demetrios. The facility was clean and the process was fast and well explained. Demetrios knew the intricacies of the car I was looking at and pointed out some features it would have taken me a long time to figure out by myself. He also got in the car when I was done and effortlessly paired my phone and started downloading my contacts so I didn't have to figure that out on my own, too! I'm looking forward to working with Ferman in the future for the care and feeding of my new car, and with Demetrios when the need for another new car arises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- dealerraterbing

Our salesman, Demetrios Mina was welcoming and accommodating from the initial greeting. We spent several months truck shopping and working with other dealerships but our experience with Demetrios and this dealership was above and beyond. They showed effort and consideration of our budget and worked to find the vehicle that matched our wishlist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing help & an amazing deal!"

- MissGRod Verified Customer

The staff was extremely helpful and worked on getting me the best deal possible for me! Thankful to the staff for their patience and perseverance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Issam Hatimi

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified F250 Platinum"

- Seannoll Verified Customer

Great people to work with.. They did the whole deal with me and I didn’t leave my house because I had kids to watch because my wife had a cold. Did the deal on the phone, they came to my house, I signed papers and they drove away with my trades. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STRAIGHT TO THE POINT, VERY EASY TO DO BUDINSS WITH!"

- rantunes

It was a very pleasant experience I let them know what I wanted and they went to work for me after a little wrangling they made it happen it was a nice. Demetrios and Jeff were outstanding! super good guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Escape

$36,600

2019 Mazda CX-5

$29,980

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$33,540