About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nabil Loubani.
Nabil Loubani
Nabil Loubani, Ford Finance, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Nabil Loubani

Ford Finance

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

43 Reviews of Nabil Loubani

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,No Pressure,Happy With purchase."

- no2flyingmike Verified Customer

Nice buying experience, will recommend friends.very good salesman.very happy with the new 250 pick up truck.overall everything went just great.I'm enjoying the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- davetbb Verified Customer

Worked with me on my needs and worked at my pace, didn’t push. Friendly and accommodating. Would recommend them to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Eric Bartholomew , Joseph Rogers (5 stars)

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will work hard for you"

- aj.holmes86 Verified Customer

Initially, I was not impressed with the overall look of the dealership or the information I was given about the car. The people at Ferman were nice, but compared to other dealerships, they seemed to be behind other dealerships when it came to the "look and feel" of a dealership. I also had set up an appointment with a Manager at Ferman, and when I arrived, I was told he was not at the dealership that day. Gary had reached out to me a couple of weeks after I had initially visited Ferman Ford in regards to a Mustang GT350. I spent about 30 mins on the phone with him, explaining my frustration with Ferman. After listening to me gripe, he offered an apology and said he would like to try and earn my business. Gary was very attentive and did not pressure me whatsoever to do anything I didn't want to. My biggest point to be made is that Gary listened and didn't provide an excuse or make something up. He apologized multiple times and went out of his way to make things right. In the end, he earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Fortenberry

Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you AJ for your review!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased F150"

- MONTEENYEART Verified Customer

Sales person Joe Rogers, sales a manager Ron Whiting, and finance manager Nabil all did an excellent job. Joe did well showing me option, Ron was able to make a deal that I was ok with, and Nabil stayed late to get all my paperwork finalized in an orderly manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting , Joe Rogers

Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Monte for your review!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Golfdude101

This week I purchase a new truck from ferman. The guys went above and beyond to get me the truck of my dreams. They've got a customer for life here! I have already referred others! 5 stars! Many thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Joey2916

Very easy to drive out with a new SUV. Everyone was very professional and with a good attitude and had a lot of knowledge on the car I was leaving. Over all it was a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Joey for your review!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Tracey R

Demetrius and Bob, I can't begin to tell you how grateful I am to be in my new car. From the moment we spoke on the phone until I drove my new car off the lot you were both amazing. Coming from someone who hates to buy cars I have to say you both made this an experience that I will not forget. The no pressure sales, the honesty and the time you put into understanding what I wanted and needed made all the difference...well the price was amazing too!! I also have to say your dealerships love of local heroes and military is amazing as well...we all thank you for the support. When I went into the finance office, Nabil was very calming and explained all of the warranties that were available. He was honest and forthcoming and never made me feel pressured. He answered all of my questions without hesitation. Seriously if you need a car- Ferman Ford Countryside is no joke. Ask for Demetrios or Bob...they will give you an honest and fair experience. Sincerely, Tracey R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Murray, Demetrios Mina

Sep 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Tracey for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- denisepenn6 Verified Customer

Rob Hobbs and Ron Whiting were awesome! As well as Derek! Not pushy! Told them what I wanted and they made it happen! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Whiting, Robert Hobbs

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Denise for your review!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience. "

- AngelSchuberr

I came into the dealership for service. Started talking to a salesman about my vehicle and he offered to possibly upgrade to a newer vehicle. Both salesmen were amazing and did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Dino DeMarco, Demetrios Mina

Sep 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review Angel!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Anaithnid

Was a very smooth low pressure morning at the dealership. Everyone was friendly and accommodating especially since we didn't have an appointment. Received great service and would certainly recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Aug 27, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120