About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Camron Pourassef.
Camron Pourassef
Camron Pourassef, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
5.0

Camron Pourassef

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Camron Pourassef

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing an X3"

- Bubbe46

Working with Camron was a very pleasant experience. His knowledge and positive manner made the car purchase easy. As a women I never felt intimidated which is important when negotiating. Thank you for and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , Will Kiefel

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kg

Appointment was easy to arrange Service personnel are standing by as soon as you pull up Service advisor went over details and estimate of work to be done and time Car was finished in the time window as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very unstatisfied"

- Myhanh

We just bought a BMW at Kuni 2 weeks ago. Everything was good. The seller Camron was really nice and helpful. Until today, we received the license plate, we are really disappointed. When we did the paper work with Ben-the finance manager, we did let him know we want the Crater Lake background one and he did confirm yes with us. Now we received the regular "tree" one. We contact him and he said he couldn't find any note from me said I want different plate, but he was the only person wrote note, he didn't ask me to write any note and where to write it. He told us to go to the DMV and buy a new one. The reason we pay extra electronic filling for dealer do all the paper work for us is avoiding the line at DMV, now he asked us to go buy a new one instead offer getting us the right one. Furthermore, on the copy that I received, there is no remark or note on DMV Registration but the copy he sent me to proof that we decided "tree" having a remark "tree" on it. I have no idea when and who wrote it but it does make me feel dishonesty. You can not write anything even a small letter on the contract without letting me know. This is the first time and maybe we won't come back or recommend this dealer to our friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BMW 50i

Salesman Camron Pourassef was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative, patient and helpful. We got our dream car and in the color we wanted. The whole process went very smoothly and fairly quick. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Mr. Pourassef and the salesman to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and outstanding staff"

- Dennis47

No hassles, nice people, with good attitudes. A pleasure doing business and, so close to home!!! The first time I have purchased a car not felt I was being taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Melissa Larson

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Kelci-Kinsel77

Cameron was great to work with!!! All the staff was friendly and willing to help. Defiantly recommend. No pressure sales very relaxed and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

Everyone was incredibly friendly and personable. They provided multiple options and worked with me to find the perfect car for me. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Tyler Murdock

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Joseph Hawes

I've purchased many cars & Kuni was the absolute best! No pressure, gave me a better deal than I expected, & I was in & out of there in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Garcia

So I truly recommend Kuni Bmw this is my second car that I Bought from them. Camron is my sales man really appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Karstadt

Camron and Beni were a great help in purchasing 2 cars; we've had a great overall experience and feel confident in Kuni as our purchase and service point. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , David Fernando

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$43,580

2018 BMW 320i

$42,280

2018 BMW 320i

$45,621

2018 BMW 320i

$41,645

2018 BMW 320i

$42,874

2018 BMW 320i

$40,984

2018 BMW 320i

$37,734

2018 BMW 320i

$42,031