About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Camron Pourassef.
Camron Pourassef
Camron Pourassef, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.9

Camron Pourassef

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Camron Pourassef

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

Everyone was incredibly friendly and personable. They provided multiple options and worked with me to find the perfect car for me. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Tyler Murdock

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Joseph Hawes

I've purchased many cars & Kuni was the absolute best! No pressure, gave me a better deal than I expected, & I was in & out of there in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevyn Ashley

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Garcia

So I truly recommend Kuni Bmw this is my second car that I Bought from them. Camron is my sales man really appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Karstadt

Camron and Beni were a great help in purchasing 2 cars; we've had a great overall experience and feel confident in Kuni as our purchase and service point. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar , David Fernando

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit, miss, hit"

- Cathy

I bought my X3 with Mike Baggs a few years ago and had a pleasant experience with him. I was interested in trading it in and getting something different so I asked for Mike again. He wasn't in so his assistant, Scott, helped me. We went out did a test drive and he was accommodating. When Mike came in, we went over some numbers and then he abruptly asked for my number and email and said he'd be in touch later that day. I was a bit confused but left. I called a couple of hours later and spoke to Scott as I wasn't sure where things left off so Scott took some info on my X3 and said that Mike would call me later that day. I never heard from either again so I called back around 6 and got Scott again. Told Scott I was coming back with my husband and he told me that Mike already left and he was about to leave as well so he wanted me to come in tomorrow. I told him no, that I wanted to come in that evening with my husband and I'd have someone else help if I had questions. When we arrive, we were greeted by Camron. Camron helped us for the rest of the evening. We went over different X1 options but ultimately left with the GT in the showroom. I would definitely recommend Camron and will ask for him next time I want replace the GT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baggs

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Jim & Nancy

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. No pressure and everyone I interacted with was knowledgable and experienced. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Ambert , Mauricio, Devin (?)

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I was looking for."

- redx3

Cameron was friendly and helpful in showing us vehicles and explaining the many different options we had in looking for an SUV. Showed a sincere interest in wanting to help us purchase a vehicle but didn't use any high pressure tactics to steer us in one direction or another. Provided us privacy when we wanted to discuss options alone. He was very cordial throughout the entire process. He was aware that we had looked at comparable brands such as Lexus, Acura, Mercedes, etc., and at no time tried to denigrate other brands, but chose to highlight the attributes of BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2017 X6 xDrive35i"

- Todd

Exceptional experience working with Cameron, Sales, Ryan, Sales Manager and Ben, Finance. All three individuals were professional in every aspect of the sale. If you're looking for a BMW, go see Kuni and ask for Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beni Jinar, Ryan Malone

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my updated BMW"

- Make mine a pinot

Love my new 2014 BMW updated from 2004... exact color combo I wanted and the new exciting impovements are keeping this gramma brain very challenged..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great Experience"

- Freeman2929

The experience was great. Super easy and straightforward. I love my new car. Ryon and Cameron were great! Nice selection and knowledgeable employees. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$45,770

2017 BMW 330

$42,162

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$45,557

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,935

2017 BMW 320i

$39,818

2017 BMW 328

$47,561

2018 BMW 320i

$45,395