Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Candace Kostial.
Candace Kostial
Candace Kostial at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Candace Kostial

Service BDC Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

14 Reviews of Candace Kostial

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was told what my car needed. Wasn’t pressured into..."

- swestdean Verified Customer

Was told what my car needed. Wasn’t pressured into getting a service I didn’t plan for. Everyone was friendly & nice. Cars in the show room wan beautiful. Very clean establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky D'Andrea

May 10, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is outstanding.From the moment you..."

- JBD0712 Verified Customer

Service Department is outstanding. From the moment you walk in, all is under control and moves along very efficiently. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Becky D'Andrea

May 06, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to have service at the dealership...."

- ac1117 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to have service at the dealership. Employees are always pleasant, facilities are always clean, and my vehicle is always returned timely. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a PLEASURE to do business with Rizza. They treat..."

- Debbie F. Verified Customer

It was a PLEASURE to do business with Rizza. They treat their customers well. The Service Center was fast and I didn't mind the wait, because they made me feel comfortable. A give Danielle O'Connor 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rizza

Apr 22, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Debbie, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cant remember the name of the lady and gentleman I..."

- artwill24 Verified Customer

I cant remember the name of the lady and gentleman I worked with, but they both were very friendly and accommodating. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard

Apr 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly ! Was well taken care of of . Got a..."

- TOMMYCD248 Verified Customer

Customer friendly ! Was well taken care of of . Got a loner free of charge while service was being done . Was constantly updated on progress of my service being done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a certified 2016 ATS from Rizza. Candace and..."

- LisaNork

Just bought a certified 2016 ATS from Rizza. Candace and Ryan took wonderful care of me and got me to the payment I needed. I will be back to Rizza for all my servicing because of Candace! 10/10 recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ladies customer service was extremely professional..."

- H.wilkins Verified Customer

The ladies customer service was extremely professional and they also helped me with my Cadillac reward points and overall my car is running like new !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Dargan, Becky D'Andrea

Mar 30, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very professional had oil change check..."

- tgriffin4life@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great service very professional had oil change check everything refill talked about future services recommended rewards program iwas in and out and about 40min also sent reminders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my 2017 Buick Envision the..."

- albailey26 Verified Customer

I came in for service on my 2017 Buick Envision the service department staff was very friendly and knowledgeable they provided me a loaner vehicle and they fixed the problem very quickly I would highly recommend Rizza Buick GMC to anyone a very refreshing experience thanks so much AL Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard

Mar 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895
2020 Cadillac CT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,535
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,930
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD