About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Chestnut.
Carl Chestnut
Carl Chestnut, Internet Sales Representative, Toyota of Gladstone
5.0

Carl Chestnut

Internet Sales Representative

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Carl Chestnut

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl chestnut"

- Mikhail84

He help me a lot He is very helpful, nice guy and wonderful costumer service for 100%. Carl very positive person and great saler mai in Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much Mikhail!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl Chestnut"

- Bret

Carl treated me with respect. Has excellent interpersonal skills. Would buy from him and Gladstone again. Allen was pleasant and sincere. Rich was good at moving us through the financials. This is my second Toyota PU from Gladstone and 6th one in a row. Jason in Service is my go to guy. Bret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Mezghiche, Brion Thomas , Rich in finance? Jason in Service introduced me to Carl.

Jan 04, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much Bret! We are so grateful to you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business a second time. Congrats on the new PU and please let us know if you need anything at all.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- T-PAZ

My Son Bought his car at your dealership He had a good experience So He took us there Because we were interesting in buying a car And we had a good experience You guys were not pushing Carl Show this good option Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful story! We are so thankful to you and your son for coming back to us. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can do anything for you.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from Carl and Vince"

- Peter52066

I had a tremendous experience at Gladstone Toyota when I worked with Carl and Vince. Carl started out by taking me on a thorough test drive on various roads. He talked extensively about all the features in the vehicle that I did not have knowledge on, such as the KDSS system. Negotiations were also very colloquial, with me and my son not feeling pressured at any point. I would reccomend this dealership to all of my friends and family because of my great time here. Thanks for helping us out with the 4runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chae , Vince

Jan 01, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Peter thank you for sharing this with us. We are so happy that Carl was able to be so helpful during your research and purchase. Congratulations and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 SE Camry"

- Julie N

After an accident that left my 2003 Camry totaled, I was shopping for a new Camry and reached out to several dealerships via their fleet or internet services. Carl Chestnut reached out to me and instead of being pushy like some of the other responses, he patiently answered all my questions regarding the spec's of the new Toyota in addition to remaining sensitive to my budget as this was an unexpected purchase I hadn't planned on. Carl and I met on a Saturday and enjoyed a pleasant "selling" and "purchasing" experience and my new 2019 SE Camry was delivered to my driveway the next day. Thank you Carl for being there after I was bruised and rattled from my accident and if/when I am looking to purchase another new Toyota, I will call Carl. (This is my 3rd Camry).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Julie, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that Carl was able to make you comfortable and provide you with a wonderful experience. Congrats on your new Camry, even though you were not anticipating this purchase we hope that you more than overjoyed to have it in your driveway. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- travisa1234

Carl our salesman was outstanding! He was extremely professional, never pushy, and went out of his way to answer any question I had. He even arrived before the dealership was open to make sure he was ready for us when my fiancé and I arrived. We were on a tight schedule and he went out of his way to have everything ready for us. I will definitely be calling Carl when it’s time to buy our next car. Thank you again for a great shopping experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolf Nuno

Dec 20, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

This is a great story and it has us smiling. We are thankful that Carl was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience, thank you for giving him the opportunity. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know how we can help you next.

Dec 20, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We appreciate you!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl is simply amazaing!!!!!"

- JenniferCombs

Carly made our car buying experience amazing! We went into this purchase a little stressed due to totaling our car just a few days prior. He made the whole experience a positive, seamless, and enjoyable one. I would recommend him over and over to anyone I know looking to purchase a car. Carl, from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for being such a stand-up man. Gratefully, Jennifer Combs (soon to be Jennifer Atterberry!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dolf Nuno

Dec 20, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Jennifer thank you so much for sharing this story with us! We are so happy that Carl was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. Congrats on your new Toyota and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

Dec 20, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your kind words about working with Carl here at Toyota of Gladstone!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like family!!"

- BBlady

We have used Toyota of Gladstone for our service needs since we moved here 2 years ago. All our experiences have been beyond expectations. When an accident, not of my doing, total my beloved Prius, I turned to the people I have come to trust & respect. No pressure, no hassle from anyone, especially Carl Chesnut. He went above & beyond in trying to make buying a pleasant experience. A week after purchase I noticed a small problem. When I took it in, it was a larger problem than we thought. I was concerned about what I would have to pay but Carl & Jason McCoy determined what needed to be done and are taking care of getting it done! When I said I didn’t expect this, Carl replied, “We are family!”. I certainly feel that I am a part of the family of Gladstone Toyota! They are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Dolf Nuno , Jason McCoy

Dec 16, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your continued business!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reanne and David"

- Nikoled54

Thank you so much Reanne for making this process so easy and pleasant. We came in and traded our small compact car for a beautiful RAV4! We didn’t worry or feel uneasy the entire time at Toyota and this is our 2nd purchase there that we are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raeanne Barker, David Chae

Nov 13, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Nikole, thank you so much for staying a loyal member of the Toyota of Gladstone family. We are so happy that we were able to provide with another exceptional experience, thank you. Please let us know if we can do anything for you.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, courteous, and professional!"

- Hollie A

I had a great buying experience with Toyota of Gladstone. I received excellent customer service from Carl and Wade providing me with the necessary information to make the best decision for me. A big draw for me was that I was able to line everything up in advance via e-mail; I ultimately spent less than an hour and a half at the dealership finalizing everything. Smoothest car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Fish

Nov 06, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Hollie thank you so much for sharing this with us. We are so happy that Carl was exactly what Wade promised. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,073

2018 Toyota Yaris

$20,194

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,994

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,093

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,848

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,989

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,179

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,684