About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charity Graff.
Charity Graff
Charity Graff, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Gladstone
5.0

Charity Graff

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Charity Graff

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, Easy going"

- truck guy!

I was very impressed with the dealership from the time we arrived and still impressed after we purchased our new vehicle and headed out! I started my internet search with Jason Burdine but I failed to make an appointment with him to look at the truck we discussed and when I just showed up he wasn't scheduled to be at work till later in the day, so Mr. Chao stepped right up and was great to work with!. The dealership was clean and obvioulsy a busy place, we meet the shop manager we would work with in the future and how they work in team groups for better customer service. All the staff we worked with were friendly and non pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much for your business and for your kind words! Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, honest, choices in my best interest"

- Nick55

From the minute I had first contact with the staff I was greeted with the most helpful service I could have asked for. Charity helped set up my appointment, Jason let me know what to expect, and Jason and Kristen made sure to get me what I wanted. Kristen catered to all my needs asking me what I wanted and let me take the reigns in my shopping experience. When I chose the car I wanted Kristen walked me through my options and all the options were extremely simple and straightforward. Everything was very transparent anytime I had questions on prices or options I was shown the exact prices and nothing was hidden. The buying experience was exactly how it should be everywhere you go. I got exactly what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Nick thank you so much for sharing this with us! It seems as though you had a great experience here and we are so thankful that you chose to allow us the opportunity. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can do anything for you at all.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Toyota Pickup Truck"

- Tomv2019

I worked with Denis to purchase a new truck. Denis went the extra mile to get me the best price for the truck I had specified. He stayed in contact with me and had everything well organized so our time to complete the purchase was very efficient and simple. He was very straight forward and none of the sales tactics which I have no patience for. I drove away with the truck I wanted and feel comfortable to contact Denis and he will helpful to my needs. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Russu, Tasney McNew

Jan 01, 2019

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for such a great story! We are so proud that Denis did such a wonderful job for you! Congrats on the Tundra and Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a used AWD Sienna, Toyota of Gladstone hooked me up."

- Bart

Did lots of research and determined a Toyota Sienna all wheel drive was the vehicle for me. The price of a new one was a little out of my budget, so I looked for a premium used model, and my search led me to Toyota of Gladstone. The friendly folks at Gladstone were responsive to me from the get-go, and they had the car I wanted in their inventory. They took my old car as a trade-in, and that process went smoothly. A very knowledgeable, responsive staff made for a great car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much Bart! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with such wonderful service! Congrats on your new to you and welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did right by us."

- katie kat

Kristin was great to deal with up front but we ran into issues with getting the exact vehicle we wanted from an agreed upon location. After further discussion in person Charity (Kristin was off that day but called in) was able to locate the vehicle we wanted. The next day the team got back to us on scheduling the delivery (vehicle had to come from a different dealership), paper signing, and vehicle pickup which Kristin handled great. I would have rated this a 5 but the team that supports Kristin and Charity need to be sure to give them correct information during the sale, prompt updates and thorough communication to not only the customer but to the customer facing sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristin DeMars

Dec 18, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Oh Katie! Thank you so much! Kristin and I had such a great time working with you, I know you are loving your 4Runner! Please let us know if you need anything and we are so happy that you are a part of the Toyota of Gladstone family.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 toyota 4runner TRD PRO"

- urs198

Great people to work with! Denis Russu went above and beyond my expectations to find a car with the color and the features i wanted. Highly recommend going to see Denis for you New Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Russu

Dec 13, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are so happy that we were finally able to find you the right PRO. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and thank you for hanging in there with us through this whole process.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CA Resident Travels to Oregon to Purchase 4Runner"

- Alan Schilt

Recently I purchased a 2019 Toyota 4Runner Off Road Premium from Toyota of Gladstone in Oregon. To sum things up, my experience there was fantastic and well beyond my expectations. The team I worked with consisted of Jamie Wheeler-Semrad, Charity Graff and Bryan Dowd. My first contact with the dealership was via e-mail with Jamie. From the very first moment she was warm, caring and patient with all my question....and I had a lot. I knew this purchase was a bit more complicated than most as I’m a CA resident buying out of state where issues such as CA & OR taxation, CA DMV registration, CA emission compliance and etc had to be dealt with and Jamie handled them all in a warm, caring, patient and knowledgeable way without any issues at all. The other complication is that I wanted the 4Runner set up in a particular way and she handled all of that in the same way which made the entire process so easy for me. I truly believe her motivation was that she simply wanted me to be happy with the vehicle and have a great buying experience at Gladstone of Toyota. Jamie, I can't thank you enough for being such a kind person and helping me get the truck of my dreams!! While working out all the details I also spoke with Charity Graff. She too was so helpful and nice which made things so easy. Actually, I think it's the culture at Gladstone of Toyota to be so helpful and nice....what a difference it makes! On “car buying day” I flew up to Portland and was greeted at the airport by Jamie. Once at the dealership she walked me through the entire process which turned out to be so easy and stress-free….and actually fun! One thing on the 4Runner I don’t like is the “chirp” sound that occurs when locking / unlocking the doors. After researching this on the internet I found out that it could be eliminated but I was also warned that only a tech (or someone with the correct software) could do it and apparently it doesn’t come cheap to have done. So I asked Jamie about this. Without any hesitation she takes me to the service department and we talk with the service writer. Next thing I know it's all taken care of......and get this…..no charge!! For the next step I was greeted by Bryan Dowd of the finance dept and he walked me through the entire finance process and explained all the warranty, extended warranty and other items available for my new 4Runner. No hard sale or scare tactics like I’ve experienced in the past. He was a delight to work with and we talked a long time about family, traveling and life. After his explanations I went with all his recommendations which I’m quite pleased with. Now it’s just the drive home in my new 4Runner…..I love it!!! I want to thank each of you for such a wonderful car buying experience and treating me so wonderfully!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Alan thank you so much for sharing your experience here. We are so grateful for you and I can assure you that although you had a lot of questions (as you mentioned) you were so easy to work with and it made us want to help you even more then we already did. Thank you for choosing to become a member of the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if you need anything at all. Charity :)

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and outgoing staff"

- MsBeaverlicious

Jake was funny and friendly and he treats you like a friend that he hasn't seen in a long time. Tries his best to make you feel like you are the only customer he has. He doesn't make you feel rushed at all. You tell him what you want and he will show you it. He will also find out if it's in your budget and if it is not possible then he will give you comparable options. And anytime after the sale he will answer anymore questions you have. I could not ask for a better salesman. He is why I will be spreading the word about him and Gladstone Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so happy that we were able to make you feel so comfortable here at Toyota of Gladstone. We look forward to seeing you back anytime and to helping your friends and family as well. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales crew bent over backward to make sure we were happy."

- htmtigard

Carl Chestnut was our Sales person and he was very cordial, funny, and informative. After purchasing the car and driving off the lot, we discovered a problem with the car and returned to the dealership. The service department told us that they would not be able to look at it until the next day and, depending on the problem, it may take until the day after that to get it fixed. That really irritated me, and I could tell that Carl was very irritated as well. I told Carl that it made us leery about anything else that might be wrong with the car. Carl went to management and they got a brand new identical car from a Beaverton dealership and had it delivered the next day so we wouldn't worry about the original car. Carl and the Customer Relations department really bent over backward to make sure that we were happy and satisfied. Problems like the one we encountered happen, but I was impressed at the lengths that the group went through to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dowd, Carl Chestnut

Oct 13, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful story. We are so happy that you allowed us the opportunity to help fix the situation for you. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if you should need anything else.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sou went the extra mile great customer service and follow up"

- Biker56

I received an E mail from Sou he let me know when my new TRD Pro 4 Runner was coming in. He followed up with phone calls and even though he was at the coast he followed up with numerous phone calls he was on it we confirmed price and agreed on a deposit and delivery date! Sou is truly an asset to Toyota of Gladstone! Great customer service! Thanks for all your help, Gregory Wheatfill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Dustin, Sou Chao

Oct 06, 2018

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Greg thank you so much for such a wonderful story! We are so happy for you and love the pictures of the 4Runner you have posted for us. It was such a pleasure helping you. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family and please let us know if we can help.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,073

2018 Toyota Yaris

$20,194

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,994

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,093

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,848

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,989

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,179

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,684