Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Manuel Navas
Manuel Navas at Toyota of Gladstone
Refer Me

Manuel Navas

Toyota Sales Professional

Toyota of Gladstone

19375 SE Mcloughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
274 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

274 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Manuel Navas

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny the best made everything simple really nice guy to work whith 2 time buying from them More

by Nadiaavalos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a first time buyer so I was nervous about walking into the dealership. Manuel was very welcoming, patient, and understanding. His energy was great and the home delivery he made was a life saver! I ap More

by Nicole Reyes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muchas gracias a Manuel y a la Toyota de Gladstone! Excelente servicio el de Manuel lo recomiendo More

by Lupeperez834
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel was very helpful getting me the car. He explain me with all the questions I have. More

by Andrew Le
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel muchas gracias por la ayuda! Todo excelente muchas gracias a Manuel y a la Toyota de Gladstone, lo recomiendo More

by Ortizramirez017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was great to work with. He made the car buying process simple. He was honest and trustworthy More

by Bmmanche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for recognizing Manuel Navas for his efforts.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel has always attentive, friendly, and patient with us. When we bought our 22' Camry, he thoroughly took the time to explain any question we had with all the information possible. He treats you lik More

by Danielsantoyo1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you so much for sharing with us! We are so grateful you have given us this opportunity. Welcome to the Toyota of Gladstone family!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good nice people im soo happy my Toyota 4runner my next car i goin to buy and toyota gladstone More

by Ghugo231
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you!

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication from Manuel (I reached out on a holiday). Finished everything in one hour on-site. Thanks! More

by dloy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for allowing Manuel to serve you!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manuel is awesome! He is very professional and honest. He did everything in his power to get the truck my dad wanted! The whole process was smooth and this is our 3rd car with Manuel! More

by martinezyadi86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chae , Vic Meese

Nov 26, 2021

Toyota of Gladstone responded

Thank you very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Corolla iM car, priced at $20,771
2018 Toyota Corolla iM
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2013 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $18,991
2013 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $9,991
2016 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,991
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $24,951
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $49,991
2019 Audi Q7
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro