Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carl Field.
Carl Field
Carl Field at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
4.4

Carl Field

Service & Parts Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

In March 2017, Carl Field came on board with us as the new KIA Service and Parts Manager. He has over 20 years experience in the auto industry, the last five with KIA. He is also a veteran of the U.S. Navy, specializing in submarines.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Carl Field

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great valet service! They picked up my car at my house on..."

- bjdcarter

Great valet service! They picked up my car at my house on schedule, did the work, and returned it on time. It couldn't have been easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Berardi

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Premier Kia service team members are always friendly,..."

- parczany

Premier Kia service team members are always friendly, punctual, show personal interest, are informative. answering questions. The waiting area is pleasant with the possibility to look into the working area through a window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Berardi

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan..."

- Marissa

A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan and into a beautiful new Sportage! He took the time to talk to me about different options and helped me figure out which car and price point were the right fit for me. Also, a big thank you to Mario, Carlos, and Chris for their behind-the-scenes hard work and humor. Tori was great helping me set up my phone and showing me around Kia's "infotainment" system. Traded in my BMW for a Kia, and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan, I can't thank you enough for having made buying a..."

- KarenS

Nathan, I can't thank you enough for having made buying a new car for me so easy and such a pleasure! You are so awesome! To sweet Torri (and Carl) thank you so much for helping me with my cell phone issues and pairing my phone! Carlos in Finance, thank you for your time. It was so nice meeting all of you. I will highly recommend Premier Kia to my friends and family. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Tori Edwards

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently Purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from..."

- larrygriffing85

I recently Purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle from Premier Kia of Branford Nathan was my salesman. A few months later I had a mechanical issue I sent Nathan a message knowing the service department was closed for the day and he contacted me by phone call 10 minutes later...within 30 minutes there was a flatbed truck at my house picking up my car at no cost to me! Keep in mind Nathan is in sales And not service! He guided me through the whole process.Nathan really cares about his customers and didn’t forget about me when I signed the dotted line. Carl The service manager contacted me the next day when they opened up and performed many tests to make sure the vehicle was in top shape. Thank you again to the Premier Kia team once again you have shown me you really care about your customers!!Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership. The operation is immaculate and..."

- Tomgal344

I love this dealership. The operation is immaculate and the staff takes great pride in what they do. The prices for mechanical services are most fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan G in Sales

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two cars from Nate Galewski , and I have..."

- LoraJean

I have bought two cars from Nate Galewski , and I have been extremely satisfied with both vehicles !!!! Nate , Jeff, and Carlos are the best !!! Never has car shopping been such a pleasure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Nathan Glazewski, Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk , Jeff

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had three cars from Premier Kia.Service is always..."

- IMcC

I have had three cars from Premier Kia. Service is always first rate and you always feel you are known. My Niro EV is quite simply the best car I have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Omar Perez, Mario Quito, Anthony Berardi

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a used car at Premier Kia in Brantford and I..."

- donna

I purchased a used car at Premier Kia in Brantford and I have to say the staff,salesman (Chris) was curtious,not pushy,very professional, answered all my questions.I would recommend anyone to shop there.i been to many dealers in town and Premier Kia was by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Omar Perez , Chris Aguilar

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderfully easy time purchasing my new vehicle,..."

- Mr Wilson

I had a wonderfully easy time purchasing my new vehicle, Sam Johnson was the best to work with. I will recommend Premier Kia to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Cailin Williams, Samuel Johnson, Mario Quito

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results