Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Field.
Carl Field
Carl Field, Service & Parts Manager, Premier Kia Of Branford
4.9

Carl Field

Service & Parts Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

In March 2017, Carl Field came on board with us as the new KIA Service and Parts Manager. He has over 20 years experience in the auto industry, the last five with KIA. He is also a veteran of the U.S. Navy, specializing in submarines.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Carl Field

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you like Excellent service-this Dealership is for You!"

- Luv' n Our Soul

Our salesman Nathan Glazewski is Amazing!! He calls me monthly to see if I need any help & I was so grateful when he answered his phone when I was at the mall & needed tech help. His kind of friendly, helpful, thorough & non-pushy service is really rare these days & I am so grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sharey26

Everyone I encountered was pleasant and helpful and eager to help. They were all attentive explain things well seems knowledgeable but still wanted to get their customers the best experience. Jeremy and his sales manager, excuse me I don’t remember the name, down to the service department were all very pleasant and down to Earth, especially if you’re at a basic level of knowing the car buying process and what it entails. I would highly recommend you going to them. They are honest and help their customers reach a comfortable and attainable price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car "

- Jewellh11

Jeremey was great, honest and very kind to us. The whole dealership was so kind and amazing. Totally would buy another car from here. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar , The manager Jeff was great and super helpful

Dec 17, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review and Rating! . We are so happy to learn of your experience with Jeremy as well as your over all experience at Premier Kia. We appreciate your business ! Congratulations on your first new car!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable,knowledgeable and no hassle"

- Madeline

I found everyone very helpful and knowledgeable,especially my salesman Jeremy Salazar. they made buying my car easy and were very professional. I feel they go the extra step !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeremy Salazar , Jeff Irzyk

Oct 03, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We are so pleased to hear about your recent positive experience with us. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new car!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kiajack

Online Service appointment , very easy to make. From the time I drove in to the time my Service was completed, I felt that the Service team had my best interest in mind. The waiting area is simply Fabulous .I highly recommend this facility !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennie Bunnell

Aug 27, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a service review. We appreciate all the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! We look forward to seeing you again

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Sorento SUV "

- Gboys

We bought a Sorento over the weekend from Kia in Branford and we are very pleased with the whole experience. Our salesman, Nathan Glazewski was very professional and courteous. He introduced us to the entire stafff and everyone else was just as courteous as Nate.. We have been Honda owners for the last 40 years so hopefully Kia won’t disappoint. Thanks again Nate. Gary and Kathy Gray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Gary and Kathy, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Congratulations on your new Sorento SUV ! We know it won't disappoint ! Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We truly appreciate your business.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Ebamford15

Nathan at Kia worked very hard to help me get what I wanted with my budget, and was very kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel very at ease about coming in to buy a new car. Carlos was also wonderful, and made sure I understood my warrantee and payments. Thank you Nathan and Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for your feedback, Ebamford15! We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Superb place to buy a certified vehicle"

- The Smolicz Family

A great experience and well worth the drive for us to purchase my husband's 2015 Kia Optima. Honest, up front, fair, reasonable and they go above and beyond for their customers. Please, stop in and have a chat, see the quality certified vehicles they have. You won't be disappointed in the least. Rocco was great and certainly a man of his word. Joe followed through until the end and made sure we had a perfect car at the time of purchase. My husband and I will be utilizing their service department for our new vehicles. It is nice to know there are dealerships one can go to whom make the car shopping experience pleasant. Thanks Kia of Branford for what you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margarita Martinez, Carlos Trindade, Joe Procaccini, Rocco Esposito

Apr 30, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, The Smolicz Family! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Kia. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- deadhead1

my salesman knew a lot about the car i was interested in and there was minimal hassle. kept in touch with me while i arranged financing. got a decent rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Carlos Trindade

Apr 18, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thanks for the 4.8 star review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! Love it!"

- TylerZ1990

Nathan was great! He helped me every step of the way with picking out my new 2018 Niro! I love it! When I picked it up however, I noticed the light above my driver side mirror was not working, I called Nate, came back to the dealership and the service center brought me in the same day. The overall experience was immaculate and I would consider purchasing another vehicle again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Jennie Bunnell, Carlos Trindade

Feb 27, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, TylerZ1990. Thank you for choosing Premier Kia & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310