About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carla A. Brooks.
Carla A. Brooks
Carla A. Brooks, Sales Consultant, Lia Toyota of Wilbraham
5.0

Carla A. Brooks

Sales Consultant

Lia Toyota of Wilbraham

2145 Boston Rd
Wilbraham, MA 01095

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Carla and I grew up in Belchertown, MA and just purchased my first house in Monson. I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I have always loved Toyota's, and so does my dog, Zayne. I came from an animal background and some how ended up in car sales, and don't regret it at all. Come see me for a great sales experience!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Carla A. Brooks

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla is the BEST car sales lady in the history of the world"

- Hector007

Carla Brooks made our car buying experience stress and worry free. She was friendly, honest and easy going every step of the way. She’s a hard worker, and made sure everything was taken care of. We drove away with a reliable Toyota vehicle for our son. Carla thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very good"

- DeniseG103

Andre our salesman was very knowlegable of the vehicles and was able to answer all our questions very polite and courteous. Was able to get us a great price within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Bernatchez

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Tucson10

I leased a Rav 4 on Saturday, The car was delivered to my home in West Hartford on Tuesday. The Car is absolutely beautiful. Carla was efficient and followed through every step of the way. I will definitely recommend Lia Toyota to my co-workers and friends Thanks Debbie Sepolen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Eddie12 , Carol

From Nino Marques overseeing our interest in a new Highlander, Ed Ramos, Cindy Partrick , Ryan Campbell and Carla Brooks my wife Carol and I were welcomed to Lia's of Wilbraham with open arms. Carla Brooks, our sales consultant was super special. I am 84 years old and received attention and courtesy that I had never received in all my years of buying cars. Carla made us "believers again". Carla is an outstanding employee who I'm sure will continue to be an asset and continue to be a success at Lia. Your entire team at Lia's, led by Nuno Marques is a a first class operation. We feel extremely pleased with the attention and direction that Carla led us to buy a Lia's Highlander. Best wishes, and we look forward to working with your talented staff down the road Eddie and Carol Hurley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Awesome sister

Anytime I call and need assistance she is always receptive, and if she doesn't know the answer she find it and gets back to me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was exceptional"

- AP

Tina and Carla were fantastic - no pressure, no constant phone calls, etc. Made me feel welcomed and were happy to help in any way they could. Very personable and a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Professional "

- MeganElliott

Andre made the entire experience from start to finish a breeze. I went into the dealership knowing I wanted to turn in my 2015 RAV 4 and get into a new lease. I also knew I wanted another RAV 4 but had a few very specific requirements. Andre was very attentive to those requirements as well as my budget. What topped off the wonderful experience was that Andre came into the dealership on his day off to get me into my new car at a time that fit my schedule. The management and other sales members were also very attentive to my needs and made the entire process a positive one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Campbell, Andre Bernatchez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carla made the experience easy!"

- kpremont

I purchased my first new car with Carla in October. She was very patient, flexible and knowledgeable. She made the purchase happen in a way that fit my schedule. She made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend working with Carla for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service "

- Nozzle nose

My first encounter with Lia Toyota of Wilbraham was 7-8 years ago when the big batteries in my Prius (purchased elsewhere) went dead. Under warranty, they were repaired completely for free. They even helped me rent a car when the repairs took 5 days instead of two (due to an injured Prius technician). We just traded that Prius in with 240,000 miles on it for another. Sales and management were most helpful guiding us through the process and giving us a fair deal that met our needs. It was no accident we went there for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Wesley, Riley Campbell

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2010 Toyota Corolla "

- Dvbrown

Love it. It’s an upgrade frOm what I had and drives great! I will get a lot of use out of it . Carla was very patient and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,641

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,734

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,571

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,033

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,712

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,802

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,936

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,571