Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos E. Belmonte.
Carlos E. Belmonte
Carlos E.  Belmonte at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Carlos E. Belmonte | Page 2

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

I worked in the service industry for about 9 years, I used to be a customer for the dealership that I now work at. Hiley has always been like a family to me! I was born in Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela. I love spending time with my little girl Karly and our pet Lexy, she is a Sun Conure! On my free time I play softball for the company team and watch European Soccer on weekends. Hala Madrid!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Sales Associate

Master Certified Volkswagen Sales Associate

46 Reviews of Carlos E. Belmonte

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally enjoyed my car buying experience with Carlos"

- Kristie A Bogner

I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hiley Mazda in Arlington. Carlos was my salesperson. He wIas very attentive to what I was looking for and went to great lengths to find it and deliver exactly what I was looking for. If I could afford to buy another one I definitely would give Carlos a call!! Well I can't afford another car right now so hopefully you will give him a call and let him work for you!!! Thank you Carlos!! You are the Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Kristie, thank you, we appreciate that!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive staff"

- Tlblakburne

Great car buying experience with Carlos and Mike. I always bring my Mazda to Kelly or Joe for service. The whole Hiley Mazda of Arlington will treat you like a longtime friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marquez, Kelly Ryan, Ryan McMillion, Mike Wilkerson

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we appreciate your feedback as well as your business!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Carikaa

Ever since my visit last September, this dealership has really out done themselves. Jorge has been the main guy I have worked with and his personable attitude is what brought me back. Me and him talked of the Mazda 6 & pricing. He was very knowledgeable and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mentzer, Jorge Ruiz , Jennifer

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks Carikaa!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Courtney H

Carlos was wonderful to work with! He was very knowledgeable of the trim levels and features of the car I purchased. I would recommend Carlos to anyone in the market for a Mazda or VW. The entire staff at Hiley Mazda contributed to making my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks, we appreciate that! Great to hear that Carlos and our team provided such a great car buying experience for you.

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From test drive to ownership a very pleasant experience. "

- Shelton Stewart

Ryan met me with a smile and proceeded to show me the features of the Miata MX-5. As a first generation Miata owner I was very skeptical of the improvements of the 4th generation. As we talked and a great test drive, I was impressed and sure I wanted one, but was not educated or committed at that point. As I was leaving, Carlos stepped in and gave me a few options to think about. I knew I would be back and when I was able to stop back in Carlos (Ryan's day off) was able to set me up with the car I wanted and both Carlos (on his day off) and Ryan was there when I picked up the car. Walter checked in to make sure everything went to my satisfaction. The thing I appreciated most is they were attentive, helpful and not overly pushing me into buying before I was ready, or buying more car than I desired. Thank you for a great test drive and buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mentzer, Ryan McMillion , Matt Lero

Apr 27, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Shelton, thank you for your kind words!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- CAROLYN KILBURN

I WENT INTO THE MADZA DEALERSHIP BY REFERRAL OF A FRIEND . UPON DRIVING INTO THE DEALERSHIP, WE WERE GREETED BY SOME NICE SALES MEN . KEEP IN MIND THAT I HAD BEEN TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS IN THE AREA AND WAS DISAPPOINTED & FIGURED I WAS GOING TO GO HOME EMPTY HANDED ( NO CAR ) . CARLOS CAME OVER TO ME AND MY FRIEND AND ASKED US WHAT TYPE OF VEHICLE WE WERE INTERESTED. CARLOS HANDLED MY VEHICLE PURCHASE DIFFERENTLY THAN OTHER SALES PEOPLE. HE ASKED WHAT OPTIONS I WAS LOOKING FOR INA VEHICLE FIRST. THEN, HE STATED HE WANTED ME TO SIT IN THE CAR I AM INTERESTED IN FIND THE ONE I LIKE, THEN WE WILL TALK NUMBERS. CARLOS WORKED THE NUMBER AND I HAVE A CX-9 THAT I AM LOVING . HE IS MY HERO!! FOR ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR , AND HAVE GAVE UP HOPE. I SUGGEST THEY GO TO MADZA OF ARLINGTON & ASK FOR CARLOS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you Carolyn, we appreciate your business!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job"

- Ma0630123

Carlos did a great job he explained every thing clearly and didn't waste our time like other sales man that I deal with before in other dealers. Thank you Carlos for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you, we appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos rocks!!!"

- Branzellk&m

He was genuine in his approach. He listened to what our needs were and the financial considerations we had to work with. He was attentive while not being pushy. He helped us find the car we had in mind. We will not hesitate to return to Hiley Mazda and Carlos as the sales rep we will ask for. Sales manager Kevin was also helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Varas De Valdes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Nikki

This was a great car buying experience! I never felt pressured like you do at most dealerships. The whole staff was friendly and went out of their way to help. Our salesman went above and beyond expectations. You can really tell that this dealership works as a team. Overall, the process was quick. They gave us the deal we wanted and everything was ready on time. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Friendly, and very easy to work with"

- Deidra

Thank you Carlos! I hate walking into dealerships because I always feel like I'm going to get taken advantage of but you made my experience very enjoyable. Thank you for helping me get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2010 Ford Escape car, priced at $6,550

2010 Ford Escape

$6,550

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,858

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,858

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,700

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,700

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,800

2014 Honda Civic

$8,800

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,096

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,096

used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,500

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$25,500