Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos E. Belmonte.
Carlos E. Belmonte
Carlos E.  Belmonte at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Carlos E. Belmonte | Page 5

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

I worked in the service industry for about 9 years, I used to be a customer for the dealership that I now work at. Hiley has always been like a family to me! I was born in Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela. I love spending time with my little girl Karly and our pet Lexy, she is a Sun Conure! On my free time I play softball for the company team and watch European Soccer on weekends. Hala Madrid!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Sales Associate

Master Certified Volkswagen Sales Associate

46 Reviews of Carlos E. Belmonte

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers voice is heard"

- Deepakjinka

Carlos and Kris took care of every request we had and were able to match the price the other dealers had quoted. They explained the features of the car in detail and answered all my questions. They reached out to their extensive network to get me the specific color I was requesting and were able to do that within a couple of days. I'd recommend carlos and Kris anytime. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Fallman, Shelby Siegman

Jan 03, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and leaving us a positive review. We are extremely happy to hear that your car buying experience was handled with care and professionalism. Carlos, Kris and Shelby will be excited to know that you appreciated their service and were satisfied with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to your next visit at our dealership. Thanks again for the recommendation and welcome to the the Hiley family!

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- jennerac5

Carlos was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and always kept me up to date on what was happening. It was a great process that didn't take very long for buying a car. I was able to buy the exact model I was looking looking in the price range I was looking for. I highly recommend Carlos and Hiley Mazda in Arlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Siegman

Jan 03, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

We are happy to hear your car buying experience was hassle-free and taken care of in a friendly manner. Your recommendation and positive feedback is highly appreciated and we are happy to welcome you to the Hiley family. We look forward to working with you again.

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly salesman "

- Nasiba

Carlos was very helpful and sincere. I contacted the dealer via email and Carlos took my request and talked to me as if I was present at the dealer. He does not neglect customers that contact him remotely and took me seriously. He offered me one of the best deal even without seeing me first. His offer was better than anyone else's. He took time to explain all the features of the car when I got there and was very patient with me. When I bought the car from him, the papers were filled incorrectly and Carlos drove more than 30 miles to my house to deliver the papers and to make it convenient for me. That was very nice and considerate of him to treat his customers with much respect and consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

We are happy to hear that your car buying experience was a success! We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review and share your feedback. Carlos will be happy to hear about your satisfaction and appreciation you have for his patience and professionalism. We hope you enjoy your new ride and welcome to the Hiley Family!

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A smooth and easy experience"

- watsonstevenc

After comparing several cars, I decided to go with a Mazda and looked at several dealers. I had a variety of responses (some claimed they couldn't give me a quote, others rushed me with "today only" specials. Carlos was very straight forward with no games. He listened to me and found me a great deal. Once we came in, he explained everything thoroughly and helped me surprise my wife. Financing was just as easy, with Jennifer walking me through my options and fitting our budget. Afterwards, he insisted we come back so he could spend the time to go over the customizations and help my wife feel comfortable. Top notch all around. I'd definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Parker

Jan 03, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and generosity towards our dealership! We can't thank you enough for the time you spent to share your experience and feedback with us. Carlos will be excited to hear about your appreciation and satisfaction for his service and assistance. All stuff members work tirelessly to make sure the customer's needs and concerns are handled with professionalism and care, and we are happy you felt this way during your car buying experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future and we hope you enjoy your new Mazda. Welcome to the Hiley family!

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Understanding and detail-oriented"

- AK0047

Carlos was easy to work with and was very understanding. He made the process smooth and confirmed every step of the way exactly what I was getting. I appreciated his transparency and honesty. I would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate it! Great to hear that Carlos provided a great car buying process for you. Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"understanding salesman"

- red

Carlos did not pressure. He listened tov what I wanted and did not want. I felt he had my needs in mind at all times. At the end everything was spelt out line by line with nothing combined or hid. I had left sokeand cd's in my trade in and Carlos made sure to get them back to me. He also went over all the car features in the car for me so I could be familier. Great person and great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar El Jazouli, Shelby Siegman

Dec 12, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business and are very glad to hear that Carlos provided such a great car buying experience for you. Hope you're loving your new car and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

...
5
41 - 46 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

used 2010 Ford Escape car, priced at $6,550

2010 Ford Escape

$6,550

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,858

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,858

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,700

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,700

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,800

2014 Honda Civic

$8,800

new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $31,096

2021 Mazda Mazda6

$31,096

used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,500

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$25,500