Carlos Escobedo
Carlos Escobedo at Porsche Riverside

Carlos Escobedo

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

4.8
23 Reviews
4.8

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Carlos Escobedo

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was looking for my first Porsche John Beech helped me navigate throughout the process from start to finish even on vacation he was responsive to my questions and he made this purchase seamless such a More

by Princess
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Princess, Thank you so much for leaving John this positive review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that John could provide you with A+ service. We are happy to know that he was responsive to your questions, knowledgeable and transparent. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent responsive sales staff. Carlos Escobedo was very attentive, dedicated and helpful. The car was delivered ahead of schedule from the factory, perfectly configured as I had or More

by TLK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis Trujillo, Andy Bartoli

May 16, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

TLK, Providing impeccable service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Carlos's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled to know that he was very attentive, dedicated, responsive and helpful. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions or concerns. Congratulations on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience at Riverside Porsche. Rob Owen was very helpful and never pressured me. He worked very hard to find me the right car and I am ecstatic. I love my car and will definitely More

by Jamie W.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Owen

Apr 17, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Jamie, Thank you so much for leaving Rob this terrific review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Rob could provide you with stellar service. We are happy to know that he was very helpful and never pressured you. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and patient. Carlos Escobedo was our sales advisor and we were in good hands. We bought the car :>). More

by jeffrey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Apr 10, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Jeffrey, We greatly appreciate you for leaving Carlos this marvelous review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Carlos could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was pleasant and patient. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a Friendly and efficient car buying experience at Porsche Riverside! Very helpful sales agent and staff. More

by Back bay 1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Alexis Trujillo

Mar 13, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside and for your positive review! We are delighted that our team provided you with a smooth, top-notch experience. Our guests' satisfaction is our utmost priority. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos Escobedo is an excellent dealership ambassador who helped and guided us on our Porsche purchase from start to finish. He is very professional, polite and he listens, We had an amazing experience with More

by L2BENJ
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Reynoso

Mar 04, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Carlos this spectacular review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Carlos could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that he was very professional, polite and listens. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos made me feel like a real Carnal we spoke Spanish the whole deal I loved it. More

by freddymojicac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Nov 21, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Freddy, Thank you so much for leaving Carlos this fantastic review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Carlos could provide you with A+ service. We are thrilled to know you loved speaking in Spanish the whole time. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, I can't say enough nice things about my sales experience at Porsche Riverside for our 2023 Cayenne S. They were prompt, professional and answered all of my questions to the point that I was confi More

by Ty Vil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos Escobedo was fantastic to work with, very professional and pleasant. I would definitely be contacting him in the future. More

by joeastorian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli

Sep 08, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Carlos this wonderful review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside, and we are glad that his efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope for an opportunity to work with you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very quick in and out for the entire process, everyone was happy to have our business More

by mzarders
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Adam Avalos

Aug 28, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside and for your wonderful review! We are delighted that our team could provide you with a quick and efficient experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2024 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,510
2024 Porsche Panamera
new
VOLCANO GREY exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche 911 car, priced at $174,010
2024 Porsche 911
new
Arctic Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $96,500
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $78,660
2024 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,490
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CARRARA WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $117,820
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CHROMITE BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive