Jeffery Hudson
Jeffery Hudson at Porsche Riverside

Jeffery Hudson

General Sales Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

5.0
111 Reviews
5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Jeffery Hudson

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I was looking for my first Porsche John Beech helped me navigate throughout the process from start to finish even on vacation he was responsive to my questions and he made this purchase seamless such a More

by Princess
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Princess, Thank you so much for leaving John this positive review and recommendation! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that John could provide you with A+ service. We are happy to know that he was responsive to your questions, knowledgeable and transparent. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time leasing a vehicle, Jeff and the team here at Porsche Riverside made the experience smooth and seamless. I can't thank them enough for getting me behind the wheel of my Macan S. Lovi More

by Darrin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Darrin, Thank you so much for leaving Jeff this fantastic review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Jeff could provide you with superb service. We are happy to know that he made your experience smooth and seamless. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you. Congrats on your new Porsche Macan S- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my 2nd service just completed on my 2021 Macan GTS. Porsche Riverside is always the very best no matter if its service or sales etc. Henry Quezada took care of me on my service and did with an absolu More

by Michael Shaller
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Porsche Riverside responded

Michael, Providing quality and efficient service is so important to us here at Porsche Riverside and we are glad that Henry's efforts could meet your satisfaction! We are thrilled to know that he took A+ care of you. If you ever have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

amazing service, before and after the sale! John Beech and Jeff are an amazing combo! And Adam in Finance was great as well, staying after hours to get my deal wrapped up...thanks guys! More

by marko
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos

Nov 27, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Marko, We greatly appreciate you for leaving John, Jeff and Adam this phenomenal review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that they were amazing and stayed after hours to wrap everything up. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche Riverside esteemed Staff (Jeff Hudson, Taylor Ferguson, Rob Owen, Cody Allen, Henry Quezada, Jeremy Bishop) have always created an exceptionally unique and pleasant experience in buying, trading More

by kamasanollc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

We are grateful for you leaving Jeff, Taylor, Rob, Cody, Henry and Jeremy this stellar review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that they could provide you with top notch service. We are delighted to know that they made your car buying experience here at Porsche Riverside unique and pleasant. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with please do not hesitate to let us know. We sincerely congratulate you on your new Porsche 911 Turbo S- behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful and went over and above to make sure my experience was first class. I have never worked with an auto dealership that was as helpful while making sure I was c More

by dme52244
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Andy Bartoli , Austin Day

Sep 29, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

We greatly appreciate you for leaving Austin this excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you and we are glad that Austin could provide you with 5-star service. We are delighted to hear that he took the time to show you all of the features of your new vehicle. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- behalf of the entire Porsche Riverside team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

Sep 29, 2023

dme52244 responded

Austin was the lead person on my purchase but the many others who got involved were 1st class as well. I identified them on my review. Thank you for making this purchase go so smoothly.

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very quick in and out for the entire process, everyone was happy to have our business More

by mzarders
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Carlos Escobedo

Aug 28, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside and for your wonderful review! We are delighted that our team could provide you with a quick and efficient experience. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan Bautista was very cordial even after driving for over two hours to deliver our vehicle. He was also very organized and the process was a breeze. More

by spark
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside and for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Juan could provide you with 5-star service and that he could make the two hour drive to deliver your vehicle to you. Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle and we hope that you do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was very helpful, provided a complete overview, and assisted with all aspects of the sale. Friendly, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure everything was accurate and complete. Finance mana More

by HPLLC2424
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartoli , Brandon Arevalo

Jan 23, 2023

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Brandon and the team could provide you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, respectful, personable and helpful. Tony was very interactive and I was pleased with his customer service More

by danielle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Nguyen, Andy Bartoli

Dec 28, 2022

Porsche Riverside responded

Danielle, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Tony took great care of you throughout your visit and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Thank you for choosing Porsche Riverside! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for future specials and updates. Regards, Jonathan Kienle - General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2024 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,510
2024 Porsche Panamera
new
VOLCANO GREY exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche 911 car, priced at $174,010
2024 Porsche 911
new
Arctic Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $96,500
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Macan car, priced at $78,660
2024 Porsche Macan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,490
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CARRARA WHITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $117,820
2024 Porsche Cayenne
new
CHROMITE BLACK exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive