Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffery Hudson.
Jeffery Hudson
Jeffery Hudson at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jeffery Hudson

Sales Manager

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

64 Reviews of Jeffery Hudson

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so..."

- Jeanie

I’ve been working as a high-end fashion retail GM so clearly know experience of shopping is everything for customer. The Porsche team of Riverside is a dream team for the customer service. Jeff, Jeremy... Thank you but especially Angel~ You made my day. God bless you~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Angel Madrigal , Jessica, front desk. Thank you for quick response through text.

Oct 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Jeanie, Thank you so much for leaving our team this very kind review! We are honored by your kind words and delighted to know that you were well taken care of throughout the entirety of your visit. We appreciate you working with us at Porsche Riverside, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Flatoutdude

The help and support, service was so much more than going an extra mile. The guys at Walters we’re and continually continue to exceed my expectations, by far the best service I have ever had in my purchase of a new car. To put that into prospective I buy a new car each year. I would more than refer Walters to anybody especially JB Beitz who makes the purchase of a new vehicle so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Jonathan Beitz , John the technician leader

Aug 27, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving JB and our dealership this wonderful recommendation. We are honored by your kind words and so proud to have consistently exceeded your expectations with our service. Your satisfaction is so important to us, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service was excellent!"

- Porsche PKG

From the moment I got out of my car in the parking lot I was warmly greeted by a very knowledgeable sales professional. Michel Rey took the time to walk me through all options available on the models I was interested in, the various financing available, and answered all my questions. The finance officer, Jeremy Bishop was equally knowledgeable, and at the end of my experience I was thoroughly comfortable with my purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey, Jeremy Bishop

Aug 27, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of- throughout the entirety of your visit, and that you ultimately left our dealership fully satisfied with your purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for granting us the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- Roma2Cali

The best dealer in the U.S. for a reason. Always go above and beyond with service. We live in Italy 6 months of the year and whenever we come home to California we make sure we stop by Walter's Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Jul 31, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to go above and beyond to serve you, and we are overjoyed that our efforts have earned your full confidence. We wish you the safest of travels, and we look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with our best care- for years to come. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regard, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Operation"

- Gmg

From the moment of being greeted by the sales manager to his introduction to his salesman Jorge Perez my son and I treated with class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Jorge Perez

Jul 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you and your son were provided with 5-star service throughout the entirety of your visit. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we hope to serve you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience "

- Veelo66

After a month of trying to make a decision on which options I wanted and multiple emails with JB, Jeffery Hudson,Bilo and finally reaching out and Megan B. getting the ball rolling I had a super easy and very quick and efficient car buying process and thanks to Tony Nguyen for being a part of it. Really nice guy who made a process I always despise doing, the easiest experience I’ve ever had even on a day that was very busy. Tony was thorough in going over all the final details and all the many functions the vehicle has. First time I can honestly say was a pleasurable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Jonathan Beitz, Tony Nguyen , Megan Breunig

Jul 09, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are so pleased that we could make your buying experience smooth, efficient, and overall exceptional. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we are excited for you to enjoy your perfect vehicle and all of its features. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porche Macan Purchase"

- Justladonna1

Michel Rey and Sales Manager Jeff were awesome at getting us the best deal for what we wanted within the budget we wanted to stay within. They both made the transaction easy as possible by allowing us to do most of the communication via email which worked with our very busy schedule. They both were pleasant and non-intimidating! Thank you! Will definitely ask for them both again in future and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey

Jun 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! Your satisfaction is our priority at Porsche Riverside, and we are thrilled that Michel and Jeff could provide you with the vehicle and deal you were looking for. It is a pleasure to know that they earned your loyalty, and we are certain that they will offer you the same efficient and pressure-free service when given the opportunity to serve you again. Warm congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Cayenne Purchase A++"

- kim&frankpaytas

We had a fantastic experience here at Porsche Riverside. We came in to the dealer to look at a specific used Cayenne in a special Palladium color. We met with Taylor, our sales person who greeted us promptly. He showed us where the vehicle was located on the lot and grabbed the key. We noticed another Cayenne with a lighter interior, slightly higher miles, but an overall better price. We decided to test drive this vehicle, we had previously driven one at CarMax but it was not in the same condition as this certified Cayenne, We ended up purchasing the car today and are extremely happy.. Overall we were offered a great deal by the manager Jeff Hudson and cannot wait to enjoy this Porsche for the next 20 years! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeremy Bishop

May 15, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kim and Frank, Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are overjoyed that we could provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal! It is a pleasure to hear how happy you are with your decision, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Michel is Awesome!"

- Graci

Dealing with Walters Porsche is great, but the experience was exceptional because of the excellent service that our sales representative gave us. Michel Rey goes above and beyond in explaining the features and performance of the Porsche brand. His knowledge and friendliness made our experience top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michel Rey

Apr 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are so pleased that Michel could be of such great assistance to you and ultimately make your overall buying experience so exceptional! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If there is anything more that Michel or the team may help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated Like Family"

- Jake

From my first conversation with Dan Ebach, he made me feel valued and comfortable , worked a 2 car deal with him as I got a nice Audi for my wife as well. 5 star all the way. We started our journey at a dealer much closer to home and they acted like they were not interested in our business, not returning calls, very condescending and arrogant, but not Porsche of Riverside. Cannot wait to tell all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Dan Ebach

Oct 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jake, Thank you for sharing this excellent feedback! It is so great to hear that Dan provided you and your wife with such a wonderful buying experience. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are so glad that we had the opportunity to assist you in taking home two new vehicles! We hope you and your wife are enjoying them, and we hope to work with you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120