Carlos Ortega
Carlos Ortega at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Carlos Ortega

Pre-owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.2
11 Reviews
4.2

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Carlos Ortega

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were treated great at Regal would highly recommend to all of our friends! Made car buying process feel good! More

by cordogg84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Barry Lucas

Jun 22, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations thank you for choosing Regal!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! No haggle needed, my trade in wss giving great value. I recommend you give them a visit. More

by Abel_zephyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy professionals y Claros amables al atender alos clientes muchas grasias a Carlos que nos atendio muy bien More

by Daliasd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Dec 03, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Eres muy bienvenida!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was greeted with great service and a smile. It was fast detailed , I will tell more people More

by shannelmorgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Barry Lucas

Sep 15, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you Shannel!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

It's very hard to write 25 words when your experience was so good all of the people that I dealt with in the used car department We're very nice friendly and actually seemed like they wanted to help me get a More

by CKPLM2062
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass

Aug 17, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff, helpful, no BS, no pressure, just all around a pleasant experience - went in with certain vehicle expectations and they were met without trying to haggle me. More

by LEETS0405
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Aug 11, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, flexibility to negotiate, good prices. Cars in very good condition, Good customer service hours, speed in the purchase processes, kindness and great assortment of cars. More

by nurys.zuniga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass

Jun 10, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,999
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD