Chris "Boz" Boswell
Chris "Boz" Boswell at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Chris "Boz" Boswell

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.7
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

4.7

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Chris "Boz" Boswell

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice sales team but the detailing of the car was poor lots of dirt and smudged up windows More

by Drew_michalski8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Jul 15, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Drew, please give Boz a call so he can fix the detailing for you, we want to make sure you're 100% satisfied! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Jul 17, 2022

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

Jul 17, 2022

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was awesome and the financial staff was great. I drive 760 miles to do business with them and it was worth it. More

by mchall1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Wilson

Jun 07, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for making the extra drive for us!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to purchase answered all my questions salesman was respectful and gave me the fax I needed financing was easy and quick More

by ROOF.JOHN24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible people! Bozzi (sp), & Pedro were phenomenal!!! Great conversation, excellent listening ability and just a wonderful overall experience!!! Everyone was so More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caty Gorman, Leah Gorman, Kyle Clos, Christopher Dolce, Barry Lucas, Chad Suddreth, Carlos Ortega, Ryan Bell , Bozzi and a gentleman think his name was Thomas and Pedro!!!

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience there, left with the perfect car for me and got so much help! More

by Elissabartels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Apr 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations pn your new vehicle!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is really customer friendly. They have a wide variety of nice used vehicles to choose from. More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas, Eric Kofler

Oct 14, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

We appreciate your feedback!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was very clean when I test drove it. The used car office needs to be upgraded to make it more comfortable for the customer. More

by Aik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Aug 11, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new-to-you vehicle!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fastest I've ever purchased a vehicle. Very straight forward. Very fair. No hassle. I would definitely consider buying a vehicle here again. Highly recommend. More

by gvd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bass, Barry Lucas

Jul 29, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service i received was fast, friendly, efficient and The service i received was fast, friendly, efficient and super helpful! Boz understood my goal and made it happen. Completely met all goals above and More

by hchavous86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD