Chris "Boz" Boswell
Chris "Boz" Boswell at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Chris "Boz" Boswell

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Czech Czech

4.6

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Chris "Boz" Boswell

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was nice and everybody took care of us. They did a good job. I’d recommend them in the future. More

by tomgignac
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Roussos, Misael Ortega

Sep 07, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never saw Mr. Holly. Awaiting call from him for unresolved issues of financial person's not canceling gap insurance (thus causing $80 increase in monthly loan pay More

by AKEEPERIHOPE
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly , Unknown financial person

Jul 14, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

We will have our team reach out to you to resolve.

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cris was a pleasure to deal with and I would definitely do future business again. He explained every step of the buying process and was very professional. More

by allanweiss24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso , Christopher Dolce

Jun 30, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

I’m happy to hear that Cris provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure he receives your feedback. I’m sure it will make his day!

June 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service, knowledgeable sales person's, I felt very comfortable during the whole process! More

by dandesiray
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you, our sales team is top notch.

April 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was amazing. Loved Carlos and Pete made us feel very at ease about our purchase. More

by ncard82000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for trusting us to help you with your new purchase.

March 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great and went smooth they did a good job and service was good More

by Dracon1968
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler, Chad Suddreth

March 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent attendance, very competent and polite. Thank you Boz, Greg, Robert, Eric, Jeff , Shaun and Alex. More

by JVFILPI
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I do not have the best credit score but they hinted until they found me a provider. More

by Cfayham
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug "the guy in the hat", Sulie Vargas, Shane Murphy , Not sure who all I worked with but everyone was very helpful.

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and his fellow staff members were helpful in my search for a new pickup truck More

by michaelcelius
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Mar 17, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Happy we could help 😁Congraulations on your new Truck from Regal Lakeland!

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection . Knowable salesman and great customer service. Super fantastic experience. I have always found nice vehicles here. More

by OFFICERAMEADA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Holly

Mar 17, 2023

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations & thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (918 Vehicles)

used 2007 Ford F-150 car
2007 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2007 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $5,991
2007 BMW 3-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed
RWD
used 2009 Honda CR-V car, priced at $8,991
2009 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $12,792
2013 Honda Fit
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD car, priced at $36,999
2016 GMC Sierra 3500HD
used
White exterior
Allison 1000 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $11,999
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD