Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carlos Perez
Carlos Perez at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Carlos Perez

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Carlos Perez

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good place Carlos was very helpful and purchasing..."

- Davidrace07

Really good place Carlos was very helpful and purchasing was very simple could work on speed of getting things completed but did a really good job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Carlos] was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a new Silverado we spotted on..."

- Kws1213squid

We were in the market for a new Silverado we spotted on on your web page called for an appointment drove to the lot we hooked up with Carlos p he presented the vehicle to we looked over drove it around the lot liked it Carlos was very helpful with all the details

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meier, Matthew Isaac

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership from start to finish,no pressure..."

- Rick

Top notch dealership from start to finish,no pressure throughout the transaction with a professional staff that like their job which says a lot about the owners....I highly recommend Carlos in the sales dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessi Chasteen

Dec 07, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star experience review! We leave the pressure to those other guys, Carlos is a wonderful asset to our team & we're glad that he provided such wonderful service to you. We truly appreciate your business!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Bellefonte08

Carlos Perez is a great salesman. Good prices and you can’t beat the warranty they offer. We drove an hour, definitely worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for making the trip to Paris for a Dan Cummins deal! We're happy to hear that Carlos could provide you with a wonderful car buying experience. We look forward to the opportunity to earn your business again in the future :)

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, no hassle, accommodating"

- shellyrai326

Carlos went above and beyond. He helped me find a car I loved and was honest and forthcoming. The dealership really helped me find the best deal even when I wasn't asking for more. I had been stressing going to buy a car but the stigma of the norm was not there. Great experience ... Would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soriano

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review on 2019 camaro purchase"

- KarenD

I definitely recommend this dealership. Everybody was easy to work with from the receptionist all the way through the end. Carlos was specially helpful and very quick at getting back with me and getting stuff taken care of. Especially since everything was done over the phone two days prior to my coming to get the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple , McKenzie

Sep 26, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Karen, thank you for taking the time to leave us this truly awesome review! We're so glad to hear that Carlos, Austin and McKenzie took such great care of you. Enjoy your beautiful Camaro! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Vette

The BEST dealership friendly and kind. Nick Rogers is the up most AMAZING person from start to finish. We bought 2019 corvette and felt so welcome by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sipple, Nick Rogers

Sep 22, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for the purchase of your Vette! Nick is truly a fantastic human being who cares deeply about his customers. Enjoy your beautiful new ride. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received great service and a great deal at Dan Cummings. "

- Happy Customer

We got a great deal at Dan Cummings and great customer service. Carlos, Robbie and Chris were awesome! This is our second purchase at Dan Cummings. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fletcher, Robert Leet

Aug 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and loyalty! We truly appreciate the time you took to work with us on your Dan Cummins deal. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Bigman45

Carlos did a great job and was very patient. I wanted to see what was possible as far as trading my car in and they were very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ciprian Zisu

Jun 05, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to work with us on exploring your options! If you ever need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director 859-340-1755 x 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive