Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Trindade.
Carlos Trindade
Carlos Trindade, Finance Manager, Premier Kia Of Branford
4.9

Carlos Trindade

Finance Manager

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Carlos Trindade

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ dealer"

- PazSox

I had an amazing experience with Premier Kia. Patrick Jalbert was our salesman. He welcomed us, was very friendly through the entire process. He made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. He actually called our insurance company, and gave them all the information for the car we bought. I've never had a salesperson do this for me before! I would absolutely come back and buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jalbert

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Purchase "

- Dksn1234!

Nick Cintron was a phenonenal Salesman for Kia! I went in on Sunday and decided on car within 3 hours. He got me to a good budget, was patient and made sure he gave me details of the car, payments, and any other necessities that come with purchasing a car. I came to pick up my car and everything was ready to go for me, I met with the business manager, Carlos, who helped me finance the car and get all the necessary coverage needed. To the manager, Jeff, thank you for being kind and helpful, you have a great sales team and Nick Cintron is a true rockstar! I will recommend anyone looking to buy a car to him. Thank you to everyone who helped!! Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and very helpful salesman "

- Missy

Nick was GREAT!!! He was eager to help me get the car I wanted Jeff and Carlos also helped finalize the sale. Thanks guys!!!!! I will tell my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Irzyk, Nicholas Fusco

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actually made buying a new car pleasant and hassle free! "

- Michael K.

Checked out 5 other Kia dealers in the state to purchase a new car. Premier Kia was by far the most organized, most professional. This is my second car purchase from them in 6 years and just wanted to check others out. The fact that I purchased another one from them after the visits to other dealers says a lot. Pat, Jeff and Marco were very professional, went out of there way to make sure I got what I wanted, and at the price I could afford. I had all my service on my first car done there, and am glad I did. 170000+ miles on my 2012 Soul and still going strong with NO major repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jalbert, Jeff Irzyk

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process and great prices!"

- Bgonzalez23

Nathan & Carlos were very friendly and got me out in a brand new car in only 4hours! Accommodated my budget perfectly! Y tambien hablan español!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Roseann1234

I would highly recommend Premier Kia & Subaru. I communicated with James online & Jeremy at the dealership & they were both great. James gave me pricing information I requested & Jeremy was in very patient & informative on the car we were interested in and the lease & purchase options. The best part is it was a positive, stress free experience without the annoying games & pressure tactics that most dealers play. Our family will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jalbert, Jeremy Salazar, Jim Horn

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Kia owner"

- Honey123

I would have never thought about purchasing a Kia until it was recommended by my office manager to stop by this dealership.So glad I listened and very satisfied from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend "

- mkelly1167

Saturday I leased a 2019 KIA Sportage, usually car shopping is an unpleasant experience, this was not the case at Premier KIA of Branford. Everyone I dealt with at this dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. What I liked best is that they didn’t pressure me into something that was not in my budget. My salesman Jeremy Salazar was awesome, he took the time to show me how to use all of the features on my car before the I left the lot. This is my first time leasing instead of financing. I lplan to come back to Premier when my lease is up. Thank you Jeff & Jeremy I love my KIA Sportage ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Salazar, Jeff Irzyk

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed buying experience"

- Chris

I was very happy with the relaxed and high quality purchasing experience at Premier. All my questions were patiently answered and the business transpired cordially and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Islandreamer117

Nathan & Jeff took great care of me. No hassles and pesky selling tactics. They respected me and gave me the best price I found at any dealership. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Jeff Irzyk

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310