Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Carlos Salazar
Carlos Salazar at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Carlos Salazar

Sales Consultant

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Carlos Salazar

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hollywood kia Devin name is not mentioned below..."

- HOWARD.SAMAROO Verified Customer

Thank you Hollywood kia Devin name is not mentioned below but he is a perfect example of extra ordinary service.I have purchase 6 vehicles in 5 years . Excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez

Sep 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Howard, you enjoyed your experience with Devin, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at KIA Hollywood. Thank you to..."

- AZIZSMILEOFF Verified Customer

I had the best experience at KIA Hollywood. Thank you to KIA team and especially to Mr Carlos Salazar. Friendly, professional and effective team. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel

Aug 23, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Carlos and the team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen trato y personal muy profesional, buen..."

- Manuel Soto Campos Verified Customer

Muy buen trato y personal muy profesional, buen conocimiento sobre los autos y excelente servicio. Carros de muy buena calidad y perfecto estado técnico. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Aug 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Manuel, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great and wonderful. Staff were patient..."

- WBROWN047 Verified Customer

My experience was great and wonderful. Staff were patient and took time to explain everything to me in great detail. I was especially happy about getting out of my bad car loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

Aug 08, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FriendlyCooperative Down to earthWent beyond the norm..."

- Paul Gerson Verified Customer

Friendly Cooperative Down to earth Went beyond the norm to give he most benefits possible like extended warranties Free maintenance with notifications to me to come in Very fair price on my trade in

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sale and financial personal great selection of..."

- TATISBULLA Verified Customer

Great sale and financial personal great selection of cars. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jun 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos is an excellent seller and very helpful to me so I..."

- RCAZAR1101 Verified Customer

Carlos is an excellent seller and very helpful to me so I made the right choice, Randy was very helpful to refer me to Kia Hollywood.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Rosario

Jun 24, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was super and whole process was easy and seamless...."

- EUGENERIHL Verified Customer

Carlos was super and whole process was easy and seamless. Car is great and daughter loves it. First car she’s ever had and was a graduation present!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jun 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Eugene, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Carlos and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing and no hassle experience at Hollywood..."

- arodr395 Verified Customer

I had an amazing and no hassle experience at Hollywood Kia thanks to Carlos Salazar and Robert Pena!! I was in and out quicker than I ever have been in any dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz , Robert Pena

Jun 10, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Carlos and Robert provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable service from Carlos Salazar from the moment..."

- DNP0531 Verified Customer

Unbelievable service from Carlos Salazar from the moment I stepped on to the dealership grounds, received my car, and far after to this moment now. He was patient, NOT pushy, kind, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable. The incredible experience did not stop there- the manager contacted me to ask about my experience. I have never had a Kia before, but I can promise you I will be loyal to Kia Hollywood from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jun 01, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how Carlos and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD