Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Garfield Simpson
Garfield Simpson at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Garfield Simpson

Sales Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.8
86 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Garfield Simpson

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the best experience when I'm a Hollywood Kia. Mr...."

- VIVIANLH0102 Verified Customer

I have the best experience when I'm a Hollywood Kia. Mr. Garfield always treats me like it we're family. This is my 4th car purchase at Hollywood Kia. I am a satisfied returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

Aug 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Garfield met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hollywood Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service was good But I was told to pay $1500 all..."

- LIADMAABI Verified Customer

Service was good But I was told to pay $1500 all including at the lease signing, but it wasn’t the case! 2 stars!!thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz , Garfield

Aug 27, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly at wecare@hollywoodkia.com or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing and nice and clean. The..."

- AVILAAX3 Verified Customer

This dealership was amazing and nice and clean. The dealers are effective they were communicative they were nothing but kind and friendly which made the journey and the car search fun

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff is friendly and helpful. They got my new..."

- Bobby Verified Customer

All the staff is friendly and helpful. They got my new car ready the same afternoon. I am extremely satisfied with my new car and the deal I got. I would highly recommend Hollywood Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton, Sean Emanuel, Lillian Smith , Rey for Car Insurance.

Jul 26, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much, Bobby, for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and pleasant experience. Honest, no BS...."

- ABALDIOCEDA Verified Customer

Very professional and pleasant experience. Honest, no BS. The sales representative was a real mensch, a good person that wasn’t just interested in taking my money . He knew his cars and worked to get me the best price possible

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jul 13, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and comfortable environment. Always in..."

- ZENTANITH Verified Customer

Very friendly and comfortable environment. Always in tune to the needs of the consumer. Willing to work with limited budgets and help find the best fit for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jul 12, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Here at Hollywood Kia, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service. From the moment you start the conversation..."

- CEFMENDES Verified Customer

Great service. From the moment you start the conversation to closing the deal the customer experience is perfect. I believe the commitment to the brand and product are important

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garfield was great! Listened to my concerns and what I..."

- SPCLUZET Verified Customer

Garfield was great! Listened to my concerns and what I was looking for and was never pushy. I left for a few hours and came back because of this. Thanks for your great service, Garfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Jun 11, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are very happy that Garfield provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If EXTREMELY POOR was an option that’s what I would have..."

- Alexis S.

If EXTREMELY POOR was an option that’s what I would have selected. I took my 2021 Kia K5 for regular maintenance and I asked for my tires to be checked because tire pressure light came on. After telling me three times nothing was in tires, magically a nail appeared in my passenger rear, in which then they said they’ll patch it. A week later the tire pressure light comes back on, so my husband plugged it and I called dealership to explain that the tire must be bad let’s go ahead and replace it. Fast forward to appointment day. I drop car off within an hour I receive a message my car was ready. Once I got in car and saw tire pressure I called dealership immediately like are you sure you guys changed right tire because the pressure is still showing 33. Oh yes we changed the right tire everything is fine. So once my husband gets home from work he looks a car and say they changed the wrong xxxx tire. Fast forward to the morning. I called the soon as they opened to explain you guys did change the wrong tire. I was told to just drive around on the BAD tire and monitor it. I said excuse me because I couldn’t believe I was being told that due to a mistake they made. Not only did they change the wrong tire, they put a completely different brand on the car. Which I was told I couldn’t bring that tire back for RIGHT tire because I drove off on it. Well what else was I suppose to do because I ensured that the job was done correctly. i called numerous times for the service manager Fernando who has YET to return my call. Also I’ve left serval message for GM Mitchell and he has yet to return my call. This is the worst customer service I’ve ever received. I hate that I have to continue to do business with such poor care or concern for customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Loszynski, Sean Emanuel , Jefferey from service department was the only one trying to help

Jun 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Alexis, for reaching out to us with your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be in touch soon. Again, we apologize for your less than positive experience here at Hollywood Kia. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Hollywood Kia. Garfield..."

- WONG.A.MARK Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Hollywood Kia. Garfield was the associate that assisted me. He understood what I was looking for & gave amazing customer service!!! I would definitely recommend Hollywood Kia to friends & family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Cordoba

May 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thanks, Mark, for your feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. We're glad to hear that Garfield and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $20,900
2016 BMW 320
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,692
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive