Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carnell Jackson.
Carnell Jackson
Carnell Jackson at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Carnell Jackson

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Carnell Jackson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience every..Carnell Jackson ,..."

- Tina

Best car buying experience every..Carnell Jackson , friendly, attentive to my needs for the vehicle I wonted. Thanks again Carnell Jackson definitely will send my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great Carnell took care of all of our needs..."

- kaguirre.4444

Service was great Carnell took care of all of our needs and i love my newtrax my old trax was nice but this one is better lt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred and Carnell gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2018..."

- brightjayla0322

Dred and Carnell gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2018 Chevrolet Cruze, They got us financed and I was so happy. If you have been told no other places Currie will say yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington

Dec 01, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Dred, Carnell and our team. Congrats on the Cruze! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carnell Jackson did an amazing job with helping me..."

- Barbiebryant745

Carnell Jackson did an amazing job with helping me purchase my first car. I would highly recommend that come to him if you want a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred and Carnell gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019..."

- bteague34

Dred and Carnell gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019 Traverse Rs .they are easy salespeople to work with . Go to them for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carnell made my experience awesome "

- Tay

It was a pleasure working with Carnell. I walked in a little unsure of what I wanted. We discussed a few options and it was am amazing experience. He was so patient with me. The customer service was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWSOME EXPERIENCE!!"

- hilltopdog49

We do not like looking for vehicles! Needless to say Eddie P far exceeded our expectations! He was very honest and super helpful! also his co worker Carnell Jackson was great to work with! We are glad we choose Currie Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Piekarski

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carnell was a pleasure to work with. He was very nice and..."

- klynj123

Carnell was a pleasure to work with. He was very nice and helpful. He made sure he answered all my questions and I recommend buying a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carnell was a pleasure to work with! He was nice and..."

- Mom527

Carnell was a pleasure to work with! He was nice and knows his stuff! I enjoyed working with him and his team and I'm enjoying my new ride even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanni and Carnell both walked me through each and..."

- Tareyannaburns0312

Giovanni and Carnell both walked me through each and every step of the way from Giovanni answering every question I had to reassuring me, to Carnell Jackson helping me get into my new trax. I will remember my car buying experience thanks to these two. I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,388
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,147
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,627
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,145
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,515
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,325
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD