Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carnell Jackson.
Carnell Jackson
Carnell Jackson at Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Carnell Jackson

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Carnell Jackson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Giovanni and Carnell both walked me through each and..."

- Tareyannaburns0312

Giovanni and Carnell both walked me through each and every step of the way from Giovanni answering every question I had to reassuring me, to Carnell Jackson helping me get into my new trax. I will remember my car buying experience thanks to these two. I will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say a lot about Currie Chevy but mostly Carnell..."

- Lakitadavis1992

I can say a lot about Currie Chevy but mostly Carnell Jackson helping me with my new impala he was patient with me and explained everything. I even left and came back. Will recommend currie chevy to my friends and family thank you Carnell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a excellent experience. Carnell programmed..."

- Jh pluming services

It was a excellent experience. Carnell programmed everything to my phone from my Malibu I purchased. I would recommend my friends and family. He gave me a tour of the dealership and now I am confident to where to go when I need anything. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carnall made it happen! Left with a new car that I love!..."

- iamabusymom26

Carnall made it happen! Left with a new car that I love! I'm definitely going to stay with Currie and I'm very pleased so far my friends and family will all know about Currie it's my fifth car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I'm so happy with my purchase my car broke down and..."

- Ponceygreg15

I'm so happy with my purchase my car broke down and repairs did not make sense so I was already in service and said let me at least look at some new cars and fell in love with the MALIBU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I came to the dealership to buyout my current lease. Mr...."

- Vbueno

I came to the dealership to buyout my current lease. Mr. Jackson took care of me and was very patient and understanding. I tend to get nervous when dealing with a new contract and I like to take my time and think about my choices. Mr. Jackson was kind, and did not mind me taking a few days to think over my decision. I appreciate the customer service I received at Currie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied My Chevy Craving"

- rjwinnin

Carnell was quite pleasant to work with, answered all my questions quickly, and made sure i was happy. Great guy to work with. I highly recommend-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this kind review! Please come see us again soon!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new 2019 Trax I’m so happy with the gas..."

- Jackie

I bought a new 2019 Trax I’m so happy with the gas mileage and new technology I had a older Chevy equinox now I’m in heaven with my Bluetooth phone and music

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Me Johnson

Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Jackie, congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy you love it, and we hope we can be of service again!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking for a used car and left with a brand New..."

- Happy

Came in looking for a used car and left with a brand New Malibu I was so excited about my purchase and overall experience I was very pleased with the staff and salesmen I would definitely recommend Currie Motors to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new Malibu! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Please come see us again!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Happy customer

I wanna thank Carnell and Paul for Helping me our. Was a great place to buy. Thank you Currie motors. I will definitely recommend you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Biernacki

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you did, and we are looking forward to being of service again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,612

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,612

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,838

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,838

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $62,800

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,800

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $24,931

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,931

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $25,835

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,835