Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Giovanni Gonzalez.
Giovanni Gonzalez
Giovanni Gonzalez at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Giovanni Gonzalez

Internet Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Giovanni Gonzalez

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwayne Miller and Paul B were a huge help to me helping..."

- Beckybillingham1956

Dwayne Miller and Paul B were a huge help to me helping me find my vehicle and Leighton as well I will definitely and always recommend Currie Chevy to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Paul Biernacki

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I phoned into the store to meeting with..."

- RubenMontalvo

From the minute I phoned into the store to meeting with Dwayne miller process was quick and easy spoke with Giovanni as well and answered all possible questions for me thanks miller will recommend family and friend to Currie chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Nov 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Ruben, thank you for the kind comments and recommendation! We look forward to continuing to help you out.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Church Purchase Program is Awesome "

- SisterSmith

Dred Arrington with the Church Purchase Program is Awesome at Currie Chevrolet. Despite my past Credit problems he was able to get me a 2019 Trax with no money down. Thanks again Brother Dred Arrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome People"

- Leon Peoples

This will be our 4th vehicle with mr.Miller and honestly he takrs great care of us really a great experience from both thanks again to Dwayne and Currie motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Aug 23, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear you had another great buying experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and dealership!"

- anitastrassman

Thank you Currie Motors! Special shout out to Cynthia Ochoa who greeted us outside, was extremely helpful, and interested in "gaining our business". Thank you Joe Bolkovitz for sealing the deal. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend Currie Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so pleased you had such a great experience with us, and we will be sure to pass along your comments to our team!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly store"

- Davis131313

Sergio and Carlos helped me with the purchase great salespeople nice store. I'm very happy about my purchase and the service I received. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Davis! We're glad our team was so helpful!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- AnnetteAGarcia

From the phone call I had with Gio and the buying experience I had with Desaun everyone was so nice and helpful. The team at 1st and Roosevelt is amazing!!! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desaun Haney

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Annette! We're glad our team was so supportive.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Impala totaled while parked"

- Mosmurf

In November, 2008 gentleman totaled my car in Oak Park, Illinois. In November, 2018 an uninsured teen without permission to drive her sister’s vehicle totaled my car in front of my home. Both times, my totaled vehicle was towed to Currie Motors! Both times, with Christmas around the corner, I had not a dime - nothing to call mine but my paid off, totaled vehicle. Both times, gentleman at Currie Motors blessed me with a vehicle. I have another Impala thanks to Dred going to bat for me and pleading my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo, Dred Arrington

Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! Experiences like yours keep us motivated and us know that we are doing things right! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I ever bought from"

- Diane

I recently purchased a new Malibu and got great deal on it and it was such a fun experience. This is definitely the best place I ever bought and car and the staff is awesome to deal with. Buy from Currie Chevrolet you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagge , Pete Trauscht, Gerad Laud

Jun 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Malibu! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Have a great day!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Lilbody129

When I came in I was scheduled to talk with another sales representative but instantly Joseph Kotz stepped in and made sure I found soumething. I went in with my mind set on another vehicle but was shown the 2018 Chevy trax, instantly grabbed my intention. The rest of team went to work on a deal for me to drive off with the vehicle. From the first contact with the internet reps to signing I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We thank you for leaving this review about your experience and hope you are enjoying your new Chevy Trax!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (521 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,605

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,605

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,807

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,807

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $60,999

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,681

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,681

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $36,344

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,344

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585