Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pete Trauscht.
Pete Trauscht
Pete  Trauscht at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Pete Trauscht

Finance Director

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

31 Reviews of Pete Trauscht

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Davidmas65

Dwayne Miller is always helpful. If I ever have any questions after I buy he's always there for me right away. I never leave regretting my purchase and everything is well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your positive comments to our team. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias Sergio "

- Gh13

Sergio y Carlos fueron excelente gracias por todo. Vamos a regresar por otro carro para nuestra hija. Si van a buscar in carro pregunte por Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Ramirez

Jun 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Gracias, Gh13!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Lildez90$

Well during my time visiting with Currie motors the staff was very helpful tours me and my wife and got us the car we wanted at a very low rate and was very patient with us during our stay on helping us get what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly store"

- Davis131313

Sergio and Carlos helped me with the purchase great salespeople nice store. I'm very happy about my purchase and the service I received. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Davis! We're glad our team was so helpful!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Currie motors "

- Armandojr18

I had the best experience at this dealership than I have ever had while looking for a vehicle I would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Martinez , Dave Wagge , Paul Sheeran , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you had the best experience!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Quis79

Fernando Silva Was heart to work with. He help me pick out theSUV the worked for me and my budget. I was very pleased thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagge , Drew Matiya , Fernando Silva

Apr 17, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car repair"

- valarie36

The lobby is always clean .Great customer service from all the team at Chevrolet. I went in to service my car and left with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Davila

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Traverse"

- Gcorso

Lambert was very knowledgeable and made my buying process less stressful. I would highly recommend Lambert. His sense of humor made me feel more comfortable in my buying process. Job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagge , Efrem Lambert

Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit and our staff was so helpful. We hope you have a great day!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jliggins

Dwayne Miller was great! My husband and I came in and told him what we wanted in a car and he knew exactly what would work for our family we couldn’t be more excited about our brand new car. Thanks Curry motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Daniel Datil

Jan 10, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you have a great day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred was Great!!!"

- kmc468

The amount of money the dealership charges for an additional key for a 2016 Chevy Equinox LT is a rip off...received it from another Chevy dealership for MUCH less! That aside, Dred was amazing!! Great personality and customer service! We'd see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington

Oct 25, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that Dred was so helpful! We look forward to your next visit with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585