About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carol Perry.
Carol Perry
Carol Perry, Sales, Bill Fox Chevrolet
5.0

Carol Perry

Sales

Bill Fox Chevrolet

725 South Rochester Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Carol Perry

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Carguy

Jason got the job done in a timely and professional manner. Thanks for the excellent service i have come to expect at Fox Chevrolet. I'll be back 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mcguire, Jamey Gunter

Jul 12, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and rating. thank you for your business. Jason is a great person. Thanks again.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and friendly sales person. "

- Nicole1228

Great experience. Very negotiable with price and super friendly sales people. Wasn’t necessarily going to pull the trigger for the new lease yet, but my experience was great so I decided to lease my next car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Nicole, thank you for the review and rating of Carol and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new car and letting go of my old"

- KRR

If I considered the people i worked with (Carol Perry and Jayson from the service department) i would rate them the absolute best. They were considerate, supportive, helpful and patient. You have top notch employees. However, I was deeply disappointed in what was offered for my car. (250!!!!). Unfortunately, I was in no position to barter since I had to have a car. Now, I understand that you are business that needs to make a profit. I get that. What was completely eliminated from the process, however, was my loyalty to Bill Fox Chevrolet. I have bringing my car for maintenance faithfully and regularly for the past ten years. In fact just recently I bought 4 tires, brake pads, and an oil pan. I co-leased another car with my son. I think all of that should have been considered in determining the value of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mcguire

Feb 20, 2018

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello KRR, thank you for you loyalty and we hope to be able to service you in the future. We try to be as fair as we can in all aspects of our business.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- Bernadette hartsig

Carol was very patient and took her time to explain everything to my daughter. It was her first car and carol did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know the finance guys name but he was very kind.

Dec 27, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Beradette, thank you for the review and rating about Carol and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned in and got new lease"

- Lezaslease

Carol was exceptional. Very nice and showed us everything about the new lease. Grant got us thru quickly and was professional. Thanks for the effortless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Grider

Dec 07, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Lezalease. Thank you for the 5star rating and the reviw of Carol and Grant. Thank you for your business.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- SHickman

Bill Fox Chevrolet was a wonderful experience! I had a wonderful experience with Carol Perry! She was kind and understanding! We will definitely recommend and return to Bill Fox Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Shickman, thank you for the review of Carol and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth leasing transaction"

- Kasia

Carol was very nice to work with and helped me get the car I wanted in the color I wanted, within my budget. Overall a smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Kasia, thank you for the review of Carol. Thank you for your business.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Chevygal79

Carol Perry was a pleasure to work with during our purchase of a new Traverse. Will recommend her and Bill Fox Chevy to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Chevygal, Thank you for the great review of Carol and you sales experience. Thank you for your business.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I 💜 My Traverse "

- Susant

Carol Perry explained all the features thoroughly to me. She took the time to explain all the paperwork She is a wonderful person to work with. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Shastal, Grant Grider , Nick Schrah

Sep 26, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Susan. Thank you for the great review. We are pleased that you love your new Traverse.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Heroeslost24

Have leased 2 new vehicles mainly beacause of the exceptional and personal attention that Carol Perry in sales has given us. Had 1 visit to the service department and that was quick and painless. Thanks Thomas T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Marsiglia

Apr 13, 2017

Bill Fox Chevrolet responded

Hello Heroeslost24, Thank you for the great review of Carol and our service department. Carol does a great job at customer satisfaction here at the dealership. Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (753 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,366

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,064

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,904

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,904

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,371

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,537

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,555

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,862