Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caroline Eva.
Caroline Eva
Caroline Eva at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Caroline Eva

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

53 Reviews of Caroline Eva

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and..."

- Tony R

Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and amazing experience!!! Highly recommend, Vito Argote and Nick Salem. I had a wonderful experience and i will go back in a heart beet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Nick Salem , Nick Salem

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Tony R - Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Vito and Nick. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this place was amazing. They were very..."

- KatieK

Everyone at this place was amazing. They were very patient in explaining every details to my parents who are not fluent in English, which was really nice of them. I am definitely coming back to leave my Mercedes back at this place because I know that they will do a top notch job. Very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahad Arshad, Vito Argote

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

KatieK - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Our sales team works extremely hard to deliver the top notch service one would expect and it's so rewarding to know we have succeeded. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you and your family again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan...."

- rdstemler

Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan. Vito directed me to a newer model and I could not be happier. My purchase was complicated by an out of state registration but Vito ensured everything went smoothly. Upon delivery Caroline gave me an excellent tutorial and I can say that I need it. Nicely done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Kolls Oloko

Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

rdstemler - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Vito and Caroline took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new S Class and your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The..."

- Sue s

I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The facility was clean and set up for social distancing. You were greeted with a friendly receptionist and the sales people were knowledgeable and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote, Charles Scrymgeour

Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

suesully - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're so pleased to know that our team made your Mercedes-Benz buying experience a stellar one. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership..."

- bhweiner

Despite speed bumps unrelated to anyone at the dealership the whole process has gone smoothly. New car has lots of new features that were gone through in detail making set up seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

bhweiner - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team! If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car, Vito Argote was really..."

- nicolaiannone98

Best experience ever buying a car, Vito Argote was really helpful in answering all my questions, he was able to provide me with good explanations. He was kind and willing to help. If I buy another car, I would definitely go to him and I highly recommend him if you are interested in buying a car. 5 stars for this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote

Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

nicolaiannone98 - We sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Vito here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. We will be certain to share your encouraging words with Vito as we know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I just purchased a Mercedes GLE 350 the..."

- Pam.ellakkis

My husband and I just purchased a Mercedes GLE 350 the beginning of this year Vito was a fabulous salesmen. He was excellent and very knowledgeable. He was not pushy and really listen to what we were looking for. Vito was just awesome. It was a wonderful experience and Caroline who taught me all about my car when I pick up was just terrific as well. She knew how nervous I was and made everything easy. Thank you so Very Very much Vito and Caroline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Argote

Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Pam.ellakkis - Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Natick for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Vito and Caroline were able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team and the general manager were great to work..."

- ChrisG

Sales team and the general manager were great to work with. Very customer friendly, knowledgeable and honest to work with. We will definitely shop here again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saena Nikolas, Kolls Oloko

Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

ChrisG - We really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback for our dealership. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick, we know the importance of offering customer service that is second to none. A quality car-buying experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our guests. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have visited different Mercedes dealerships and this is..."

- wbao

I have visited different Mercedes dealerships and this is THE best one without a doubt. Steve is the definition of exceptional customer service. He is professional, knowledgeable and credible. He was very patient answering all of our questions, helped us find the best deal and provided detailed information on the purchase. It is a stressful process to buy a car but Steve went above and beyond to make my experience easy and enjoyable. I would definitely go back to him for any future purchase. We also had an amazing experience with Caroline when picking up the car. She knows the vehicle inside out and only gave us detailed and clear information on all the functions. It was an exciting delivery experience. Overall this dealership is truly wonderful and customer experience driven. I would highly recommend people to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boston

Jan 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

wbao - Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Steve and Caroline make that possible! If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We wish you many happy and safe driving miles! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was amazing to work with to purchase my new car...."

- Gregl56

The team was amazing to work with to purchase my new car. I never felt pressured into a decision and was able to review and all my options. Howard was exceptional and enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Rosenberg

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Gregl56 - Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Natick for your purchase needs. It’s a pleasure to read that Howard was able to assist you and accommodate your needs. For all of our customers who walk through our doors, we want to demonstrate world class service and nothing less. We appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $21,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$21,498

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $93,840

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63

$93,840

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $175,925

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63

$175,925