Mike Taylor
Mike  Taylor at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Taylor

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Mike Taylor

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily is a fantastic service advisor and is an absolute pleasure to work with! She is very detail oriented and kept me updated throughout the process of having my Venza serviced! It is so refreshing to w More

by SharlynnB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Who is Carmen? I never met her? I really like Royal Moore they have been dependable in their serve to me and my Toyota cars. I've been a loyal customer for over More

by Vicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stavrakis, Carmen Arteaga , Scott, Ray

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Taylor puts the word "Service" in service writer, He wen the extra mile and did a double check on my transmission, The problem was found and resolved very quickly. He showed actual care a More

by chrisclark22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Taylor is, hands down, the best service advisor that I have had the pleasure to work with. My family has been bringing our vehicles to him for almost 5 years. Not only is Mike extremely knowledgeable, More

by SharlynnB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service rep. Mike Taylor was super awesome. He made sure I was being taken care of and was super helpful. I felt super comfortable leaving my car I'm his hands. H More

by Max
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have previously had our vehicles serviced at Royale Moore, but on July 12th I brought my Toyota sienna in when the service drive opened. I had found out the night before that I would have to make an em More

by buntaylor08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Royal Moore Toyota due to a check engine light and was able to get trustworthy assistance by service advisor Mike Taylor. He was very helpful and communicated with me the issues with my Toyota Sie More

by Mikedestiny21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my vehicle to Royal Moore and Mike Taylor was my service advisor. Mike provided outstanding support and gave me daily updates while my car awaited parts. He worked directy with my insurance company More

by Sean G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, was absolutely amazing to work with. He went above and beyond for my family and my family’s safety. Will only work with him from hear on out. If you are looking for a great human and awe More

by Kat.robertson912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt turn time on service to my vehicle and friendly personnel from front desk to service tech. also. More

by Hcanon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (500 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $20,654
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
White exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Tacoma car
2015 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,000
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 GMC Canyon car
2021 GMC Canyon
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,854
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD