About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carolyn Trapp.
Carolyn Trapp
Carolyn Trapp, Customer Relations/Express Service Advisor, Michael Jordan Nissan
5.0

Carolyn Trapp

Customer Relations/Express Service Advisor

Michael Jordan Nissan

3930 Durham Chapel Hill Boulevard
Durham, NC 27707

Contact Me

Carolyn is originally from Vienna, VA and has been in the automotive industry since 2009. Carolyn excels in her Customer Relations role, and thrives on making each of our customers happy with each experience at our dealership. Some fun facts about Carolyn Trapp: Favorite Nissan: Maxima Favorite Food: Homemade hamburgers and fries Certified Product Knowledge: Fully Certified Favorite Thing to Do: Camping/Hiking

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Carolyn Trapp

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raheem Wilson The Great!!!"

- Zwoody125

Raheem is one of the best members at Michael Jordan Nissan he has sold me three different cars and sold my monther two cars. He is the one of the main reasons why we still go to Nissan. He is always helpful always available attentive and work hard to get you the best price he can while still giving great customer service. Over the many years of working with them we have grown to be friends & family. Over the many years Raheem Wilson have gone over and Beyond checking on me check on the car not just calling me to sell me a new car but just making sure that I'm happy with what I have and everything is going great Mark padfield and Alice Hinnant are also the other main reason I keep bring my car to nissan They are the absolute best to see and talk to and know that not just your car is in good hands but you as a customer is in the best hands too. I love all three of theses people as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It's great to hear from you again. We're so happy that you've had such a positive experience with us. As always, thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TEAM 23 IS AWESOME 😀"

- INKY523

I would like to thank the ENTIRE STAFF at Michael Jordan Nissan for going above & beyond to ensure that I found the PERFECT CAR!!! I was very impressed with the Every staff member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to leave this review! We're always happy to go above and beyond for our customers to help them find their perfect vehicle. Thanks for being on Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Where else would you buy a Nissan?"

- KHansil

Best dealership for sales and service! I have owned many Nissans through the years and I trust them. They always make sure I am happy and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're happy to hear that you put your trust in us, giving you a happy experience is our number one priority. Thanks for choosing Michael Jordan Nissan and thanks for being a part of Team 23! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and sales staff"

- Maseface62

The sincerity of the service and sales staff is refreshing. The knowledge and level of professionalism is something that all businesses need to adopt. MJN is the benchmark of a successful business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are blown away by your kind words about our business and we'll be sure to pass it along to the team. We pride ourselves on having a knowledgeable and professional staff. Thanks for being on Team 23 and have a great day! Rick Simonette Owner Loyalty Manager rsimonette@mjnissan.com 919.433.1726

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mr. Bentley

Rahim Wilson is always energetic when I see him at MJ Nissan. He provides great customer service and goes the extra mile to make sure the customers are pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving a review. We are so happy to hear that your most recent visit with Rahim and the team was such a good one. We hope you will let us know if you need anything else. Thanks for being on Team23!

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

- skoodi23

I purchased a relatively new "program car" from Michael Jordan Nissan two weeks ago, and drove away feeling quite happy. I stopped down the road a bit to take care of some quick shopping before proceeding home. When I came out to my car after shopping (less than 30 minutes from leaving the dealership), I found two large dents on the roof above the driver's door. I quickly returned to speak with the salesperson to confirm that they were not there when I purchased the car. I mentioned this incident in an email to the customer service dept. and asked about security camera footage that might help establish the condition. The representative offered to have the body shop look at the damage, and repair it at no charge. I picked up the car today from the body shop, and it looks like the beautiful car I left with two weeks ago. Thanks to everyone at MJ Nissan for putting the "shiny" back on my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Banks, Scott Richards

Jun 30, 2016

Michael Jordan Nissan responded

It was our pleasure and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Team 23" ROCKS"

- suemae1962

Lisa Mason was the first employee that contacted me. She listened and answered all my questions. She set up a time for me to visit the dealership and I was greeted by her at the front door. She then introduced to to Mark Osoro who worked with me to find the ideal car for me. I test drove 2 cars and decided on the Versa Note. Mark knew about the car and showed me all the controls/functions before I left. Mark then introduced me to service advisor Carolyn Trapp to set up my first service appointment. Here again she got a time and day that was good for me. Last but not least Ken Massenburg who explained the warrenty and paper work. Ken has a HUGE personality and by talking to him he loves corn bread and banana pudding. Love the folks here and they listen to what you have to say...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Osoro, Lisa Mason

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Leaf

$30,610

2019 Nissan 370Z

$33,055

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,048

2018 Nissan Leaf

$31,741

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,190

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,765

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,244

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,366