Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carrie McWilliams.
Carrie McWilliams
Carrie  McWilliams, Sales Consultant, Luther Bloomington Hyundai
5.0

Carrie McWilliams

Sales Consultant

Luther Bloomington Hyundai

4801 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55437

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Carrie McWilliams

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used Mazda"

- Kristina925m

I just purchased a used Mazda for my son. I contacted Carrie through the internet sales, and she was very communicative and personable, and made the car buying experience easy. The price was fair and the car was in very good condition. Luther goes through all used cars thoroughly before selling the. I also like the perks of getting .10 off of gas and $6 car washes with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield , Andy

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly caring staff!"

- Periwinklemom Verified Customer

We have bought through Carrie McWilliams more than once! To fit “our” budget she looked through all of their inventory to find several options in our price range. Then Alex Birch worked all of the different payment options until we were comfortable with our payment. The entire Luther staff that we came in contact with made us feel welcome and comfortable. I will recommend them to anyone needing a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Birch , Carrie McWilliams, Alex Birch

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, very good experience"

- Eric R

Dealership was easy to work with and they made it a quick and efficient process. While minor, I was disappointed that the vehicle wasn't fully fueled (only had 3/4 a tank of gas), some of the plastic coverings inside hadn't been removed and there was a small body defect that hadn't been fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Birch

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service."

- cbak

Carrie provided top notch customer service! I couldn't be more thrilled with my new Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid and the easy purchasing process. Thanks to everyone at Luther Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable salesperson."

- rosie19

This is our third Hyundai Santa Fe. We have worked with Carrie McWilliams each time. She is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, works her very hardest to consummate a deal, and offers additional followup calls if needed. She is an asset to this company. Also the service department is top notch and quite efficient in their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Benitez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three times the charm"

- bevfritz07 Verified Customer

I test drove the 2019 Tucson in March. Loved it! Due to many coincidences the lease rates were awesome! Unfortunately my lease on Forester wasn’t due to end until August. Just worked with Carrie to get exactly what I wanted for ‘nearly’ the same monthly. Drove my car home yesterday!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Duran, Luke Burfield

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacularly OUTSTANDING!"

- DEWANDSTEVE Verified Customer

From start to finish Carrie made buying a new Hyundai fun! She was professional, engaged, courteous, approachable, compassionate, a great listener, contagious smile, confident, in the moment.....a veritable ROCKSTAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Irlin, Luke Burfield

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deciding on 30 different card"

- BRENDAEISINGER Verified Customer

I searched many months to find the Car and Dealer for me. I found my home at Luther Bloomington Hyundai!! Carrie McWilliams, my sales consultant was amazing! Very knowledgeable, professional, patient, sweet and fun. I got a great price for my 2019 Elantra Limited and received a fair price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Port

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Hyundai is Great"

- JASONFAMILY Verified Customer

Paul Licalzi exceeded expectations helping us find and purchase our first Hyundai. Overall our best car buying experience ever. The entire Luther team from sales to finance were nothing but friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul LiCalzi, Alex Birch

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, painless"

- Grouseman78

I worked with Carrie at the dealership. I told her right up front that i dont like the whole negotiating process. I gave her my bottom dollar out the door and she made it happen. Couldnt be any happier with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Burfield

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,535

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$19,045

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$21,060

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,594

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,594

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$25,594

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$21,925

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,480