Carrie Rynda
Carrie Rynda at Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Carrie Rynda

Accessories Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

5 Reviews of Carrie Rynda

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was nice and clean and employees were fantastic and beautiful, enjoyed the entire experience. More

by Dschoettler
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thanks for the kind words about our team and dealership.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was excellent o work with. He is vary knowlegable about the vehicles and works with his co workers especially Carrie very well. More

by tcvan1234
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Schlee

Feb 18, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that Jacob and Carrie were able to assist you effectively at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Thanks for your positive feedback—we appreciate it!

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Belzer's Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram in New Prague provided a stellar sales experience with the purchase of my 2024 Jeep Compass Limited. Pablo has been the best Salesperson that I could have asked f More

by jheily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul "Pablo" Johnson, Tim Naasz

Feb 08, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know that you had a stellar experience with Pablo at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It's wonderful to have your family as part of our dealership community. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick deist was easy to work with. I walked into the Roseville dealer ship and count find what I wanted on the lot. Nick was helpful and went the extra mile to fine the truck I wanted. More

by andersencolin5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayden Neary

Dec 15, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Congratulations on your heavy-duty Ram truck! It's great to hear that Nick was a huge help throughout the purchasing process at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and went the extra mile to find you the exact model you wanted. Thanks for choosing us above the rest - enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with Pablo. He listen to our needs and made car shopping fun. He got us exactly what we wanted…we not only walked out with one car, but two. Thanks Pablo!! More

by shawn.austin85
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Shawn, we're so glad to know that Pablo was able to make your car shopping experience fun and successful at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It's great you found exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy the new rides!

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $41,499
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,460
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,625
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,825
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,533
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,824
2024 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive