Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carroll Prince.
Carroll Prince
Carroll Prince at Stohlman Automotive
not yet rated

Carroll Prince

Certified Consultant

Stohlman Automotive

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

I have been with Stohlman Subaru since 2004. In that time I've earned a loyal group of repeat customers. I have been the recipient of multiple awards for sales and customer service, and I appeared on NBC's Dateline discussing Subaru's Top Safety Pick Award. Both my wife and I drive Subarus and have for years. Feel free to contact me at 703-770-6138

27 Reviews of Carroll Prince

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was blown away by the Subaru Stohlman Automotive sales..."

- Erin

I was blown away by the Subaru Stohlman Automotive sales team! Carroll Prince and Glenn Frank were such a pleasure to work with from day one. They truly know and love the product they sell, and that helped to put me at ease. I have been raving to my friends and colleagues about them, and the Stohlman location in the Tyson’s area can’t be beat. It’s funny to say that I am looking forward to dropping my new car off for maintenance being as location felt so safe and there were so many stores to walk to nearby! I also need to shout out Hesham Kamal in the finance department. That was the part I was most intimidated about, but he made me feel so comfortable and explained every step flawlessly. I left the interaction with him SMILING! Wow, what I great experience, overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hesham Kamal , Glenn Frank

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Two Subaru Purchases"

- Rocky357

I am on my second Subaru from Stohlman Subaru. I have had the cars serviced there, used their shuttle to get to work, everything made easy. Carroll Prince is the man to see for any vehicle you want - very nice, low key, no pressure to do anything. Just go for a ride - try out the cars, and get on with your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Coreas, Victor Iglesias, Abdelfettah Hadine

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impreza purchase"

- kelly9

Carroll Prince was extremely supportive and objective in my family's purchase of our Subaru Impreza, which we love and has served me well in an area with unpredictable weather. Much appreciated and recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- terrysubaru1

Carroll understands the Subaru product line and can be very helpful in finding the exact car you are looking for. I was able to complete the sale of my first Subaru in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Perkins

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in for a test drive, drove out with a car!"

- DeniseU2013

We worked with Carroll, who had sold my husband an Outback in 2010. We had done some online research on cars and prices and made an appointment to test drive the Forester. Carroll was prompt and knowledgeable about the car and made us feel really confident in our purchase. We've only had the car 2 weeks but are really enjoying it. The 2017 Forester is a really nice car :) Thanks Carroll!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stohlman Subaru is just another reason to love Subaru."

- subaluv

Carrol Prince made the trade-in and purchase of my Subaru Forester seamless. He's knowledgeable, polite, and doesn't waste your time with out-dated sales tactics. If you're shopping for a Subaru, it really pays to look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service"

- nathan

They have been very helpful and I recommend them without qualification, I bought three cars there and had them all serviced there. I will return to buy and service from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Pineda, Victor Iglesias

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- sking

Starting with Carroll Prince who sold me my 2010 Subaru Forester - He explain every inch of the car to me, showed me a few on the lot but I settled for a color that had to be brought to Tyson's from another location, he sends me birthday and other occasions cards every year, he is extremely pleasant and I have recommended him to many of my friends and if I need a newer model I will definitely see him. Carlos and Victor are my Service representative's who take care of my visits, they explain when I need something besides the oil change and provide me with the written report of results from battery to tires and other parts of the car. I would not change Stohlman Subaru for another dealer. Susie King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Coreas, Victor Iglesias

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stohlman Subaru Excellent Experience"

- jhevansdc

Highly recommend Stohlman. Cars rated very well in Consumer Reports. Great service Team! Also vehicle broke down in North Carolina and Perry Subaru in Norfolk, Virginia did an excellent job repairing my Forrester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Coreas, Victor Iglesias , The mechanics! I belive it was Dan Anderson your chief mechanic has done an exceptional job maintaining/fixing my Forrester!

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Friendly Dealership."

- My Legacy

Christopher is wonderful business man although after I bought a car. My husband ever been during transaction has conversation with Chris, he is so happy and please with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hesham Kamal, Randall Tomblin, Christopher La Porte

Jan 26, 2016

Stohlman Automotive responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car, and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,017

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,017

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,256

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,256

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,826

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,826