Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Iglesias.
Victor Iglesias
Victor Iglesias at Stohlman Automotive
not yet rated

Victor Iglesias

Certified Service Advisor

Stohlman Automotive

8433 Leesburg Pike
Vienna, VA 22182

8 Reviews of Victor Iglesias

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Set an appointment for a little service. Took our much..."

- BruceSimel

Set an appointment for a little service. Took our much loved Subaru in. Grabbed one of their bikes, just like I've heard advertised on the radio and rode the trail. When I got back my vehicle was ready to go. It was the easiest service I've ever gotten at any dealership. I can't remember specifically who I worked with so I'm giving everyone high marks. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have won my business from now on!"

- Sc00b

I visited Stohlman Automotive on 7/15/2017 to drop off my 2015 Subaru WRX for its 30,000 mile maintenance. My appointment time was at 8:00am I arrived promptly and was checked right in with a smile. Everyone on staff that interacted with was professional, treated me with respect and made me feel right at home. My service was performed as requested, they vacuumed my car out (not one of those quick vacuum but you could tell they took their time to make sure it was a good job). Victor Iglesias called my cell phone once my car was complete. I returned to pick up my car and finished up my appointment with Victor who took his time to explain to me what all was done as part of the maintenance, that everything went great and there were no issues. This was my second time using this service department and they have won my business from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Two Subaru Purchases"

- Rocky357

I am on my second Subaru from Stohlman Subaru. I have had the cars serviced there, used their shuttle to get to work, everything made easy. Carroll Prince is the man to see for any vehicle you want - very nice, low key, no pressure to do anything. Just go for a ride - try out the cars, and get on with your life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Prince, Carlos Coreas, Abdelfettah Hadine

August 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great buy experience, Great car, Great service center"

- Dan

Very easy car purchase and without the hard sell. I was so happy with my Subaru Forester that I purchased a Legacy for me daughter. Both cars perform well with no maintenence problems and follow ups at service center have exceeded expectattions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Coreas, Mike Schaub

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive purchase experience!"

- Elena

We bought a new Subaru Outback fully loaded from Christ LaPorte, and he was great. He was knowledgeable and appropriately aggressive as a salesman (the "good" aggressive...not over the top ridiculous, but he demonstrated that he was willing to work with us). Chris was also incredibly accommodating and took great care of us throughout the whole process. The only reason why I'm not giving Stohlman five stars is because the financing section (or whatever section handles the final paperwork with the license plates and stuff) took forever to see us to complete the legal stuff. We were there probably an extra 2.5 hours...we even left, got dinner, and came back because they were so backlogged. Beyond that, we love the car. The service team is great, and they handled the steering wheel recall situation as best as they could...poor team was getting verbally abused by people, and they still managed to maintain their professionalism and keep smiles on their faces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lishman, Debbie Perkins, Carlos Coreas, Tyler VanPelt, Mike Parrelli, Christopher La Porte, Nelson Pineda, John Kelleher, George Mysel, Anni Leet, Nick Everly, Ricardo Fernandes

August 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service"

- nathan

They have been very helpful and I recommend them without qualification, I bought three cars there and had them all serviced there. I will return to buy and service from them,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Prince, Nelson Pineda

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- sking

Starting with Carroll Prince who sold me my 2010 Subaru Forester - He explain every inch of the car to me, showed me a few on the lot but I settled for a color that had to be brought to Tyson's from another location, he sends me birthday and other occasions cards every year, he is extremely pleasant and I have recommended him to many of my friends and if I need a newer model I will definitely see him. Carlos and Victor are my Service representative's who take care of my visits, they explain when I need something besides the oil change and provide me with the written report of results from battery to tires and other parts of the car. I would not change Stohlman Subaru for another dealer. Susie King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Prince, Carlos Coreas

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stohlman Subaru Excellent Experience"

- jhevansdc

Highly recommend Stohlman. Cars rated very well in Consumer Reports. Great service Team! Also vehicle broke down in North Carolina and Perry Subaru in Norfolk, Virginia did an excellent job repairing my Forrester!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carroll Prince, Carlos Coreas , The mechanics! I belive it was Dan Anderson your chief mechanic has done an exceptional job maintaining/fixing my Forrester!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,017

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,017

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,256

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,256

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,610

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,610

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,123

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,123