About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Jones.
Casey Jones
Casey Jones, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Casey Jones

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Casey Jones

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Beverly Adams

I just want to thank Tracy Callahan and Casey Jones for their excellent service and a great experience on purchasing my first new car. Tracy was thorough and very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will definitely recommend Jeff Wyler to my family and friends. Thanks again Tracy and Casey for the excellent service. Bev Adams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Callahan , Tracy Callahan, Casey Jones

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to do business with"

- Esm.cinci

Anthony and Casey worked hard to get me in to a new vehicle. They are very helpful and make sure you are happy from beginning to end. I am satisfied with my new car purchase and plan to keep doing business with Jeff Wyler Eastgate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fishback

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- TylerV

Before, during, and after the sale, Casey and the folks at JW Eastgate do a fantastic job! i have worked with Casey for two cars now, and both experiences have been good ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- wlh63

Casey Jones was awesome!! He was professional, diligent, caring, and did everything he could to help me get what I wanted. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!!!!!"

- tawny6867

Casey Jones made buying my Trax easy. He and Paul Cusick were both polite , honest and worked hard to get me in a vehicle I could afford and LOVE!!! They went above and beyond!! I would recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- Toni

My husband found a car we were interested in, online. He called and spoke with Casey Jones. Casey was very helpful at that point. Then we went down this morning to actually look at it. We ended up getting a different color, of the car we wanted. Casey Jones answered every question we had with expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't remember the finance gentleman's name.

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXelent informative careing"

- Gary 45154

Casey explained everything step by step and I didn't feel pressured in to anything Casey made sure I could fit in it before we started the deal he went over it from bumper to bumper I was glad he went with me on the test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stottman

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Thorough"

- Savannah Cox

Casey was awesome! He made sure I understood everything, explaining detail for detail, answered all of my questions, and was super friendly! He went to bat for me, trying to get me where I wanted, he is just a great person to deal with, I will recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car :)"

- Sfarmer26

My visit to Jeff Wyler Chevrolet was amazing. Everyone was so nice and made me feel so comfortable. I was so nervous about getting a brand new car and they made me feel great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy and fair"

- timbo

Bought a new Chevy Volt. Casey Jones, a young veteran whose wife brought him lunch while we talked, answered all my questions on a new kind of car. Straight up guy. Went out of his way to get the car in my garage as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (1863 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A