About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Parkin.
Casey Parkin
Casey Parkin, Certified Brand Ambassador-Sales, Porsche Silver Spring
4.8

Casey Parkin

Certified Brand Ambassador-Sales

Porsche Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Casey’s interest in and commitment to Porsche began back in the 1990s when he worked his way through college washing Porsches in Northeastern Ohio. Like many lifelong Porsche enthusiasts he deeply appreciates the company’s unrivaled heritage of technological innovation and artistry. In fact, of the two Porsches he has owned, the one on which he is currently working is a restoration of a 1972 914. Drawing on his background in audio engineering, he has immersed himself in becoming expert in every aspect of the cars since he began selling them almost a decade ago. He has been Porsche certified since 2007, a Porsche Club of America member since 2008, and a Porsche Brand Ambassador since the Fall of 2011. In that time, he has also attended the Porsche Sport Driving School and has participated in multiple Porsche World Model launches. And underscoring that his passion is not just part of his day job, in his free time, Casey is a sports car racing and Formula 1 fan.

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Casey Parkin

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Porsche Silver Spring !"

- Ron H

I recently purchased a 2014 Boxster from Porsche Silver Spring. As an out-of-state buyer I had worked with Casey P. and Scott V. to secure the vehicle. I must say the experience could not have been better. Both Casey and Scott went above and beyond expectations pre, during and post sale. Regarding the vehicle itself, I could not be happier. It was everything as advertised and more. Casey and Scott were knowledgeable, professional and attentive. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Porsche Silver Spring. Thank you, Casey and Scott, for making the buying experience as seamless, and pleasant, as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Veneziani

Dec 11, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Ron, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Chongloans

I would recommend Porsche Silver spring to everyone! From Casey Parkin (sales guy), to Linda Harouna to Scott V and to everyone one else there! My expectations are always exceeded with everything and I intend to order a new 911 next summer. I guess buying 3 cars in the past 3 years is a great indicator that I’m a Porsche Silver Spring customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gordon

Nov 29, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience from the top Porsche team."

- Matt Lennox

I want to thank RJ Sidhu, Casey Parkin, and Porsche Silver Spring for a wonderful car buying experience. RJ Sidhu knows the products inside and out no matter if you want a base Macan or GT2RS with Weissach package. They are very straightforward throughout the entire process and are professional from start to finish. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Porsche Silver Spring and ask for RJ Sidhu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Sidhu

Nov 29, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Matt! We're so glad you had a great experience and if you ever need anything else, please let us know!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a leisure day at the dealer"

- Danny T.

Casey, RJ, and the P-team is tier 1. They are professional, prompt, and transparent. The market is flooded with plenty of "cheap" Porsche; but if you're interested in Porsche cars that are solidly well maintained and fair pricing, then Porsche of Silver Spring is place. From arrival to the test drive and paperwork, the entire process was enjoyable...so enjoyable that I adopted a 2017 991.2 4S the same day. What a machine- the real Ultimate Driving Machine! Danny T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Sidhu

Nov 21, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche of Silver Spring - Outstanding "

- Mack

Had the opportunity to visit Porsche of Silver Spring yesterday to pick up a new car. We always hear about problems or issues with car dealerships but it’s unusual to learn about the good guys! Casey and the team went above and beyond resulting it a first class buying experience. From start to finish these guys are excellent. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Mack, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personalized service "

- leemd

Casey provided excellent guidance and personalized support for ordering proper model for me. He was able to explain the product and processes with terms that I could understand. Kevin's help to finalize the process made the whole delivery experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gallagher

Nov 02, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Thank you for letting us know how Casey and Kevin did! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two outstanding buying experiences"

- JMM602

I've purchased two Porsches (2018 911 T and 2015 Cayman GTS) from Porsche of Silver Spring and worked closely with Scott Veneziani each time. He's an outstanding sales person but - more importantly to me - he is a great advisor to the buyer in helping to suggest models, options, etc... I also worked with Casey Parkin for the first time in this most recent purchase, who was great to work with and helped secure a building slot that resulted in my car being delivered more than a month sooner than expected. I thank both Scott and Casey and I will continue to purchase cars from Porsche of Silver Spring in the future. I cannot recommend them and the dealership highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gordon, Scott Veneziani

Sep 14, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- gordonlim23

This is the best Porsche dealership in the area. All staff is friendly and helpful with your needs when you arrive and makes sure you leave satisfied. I have not had any issues with buying a car or having my car serviced here at this dealership. Will always recommend it and will be back in the future. -GL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Harouna

Jul 29, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By the far the best dealership I have ever dealt with!!!!!"

- Rocket18

This dealership takes so much pride in what they do whether it’s car sales or service.. they honestly care about their customers... This dealership is a 5 star operation and they truly attend to the customers needs.. other dealerships should follow in their footsteps if they know what’s good for them... please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Harouna, Natalie Muhlbock , Stephanie front desk and Porsche products

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Porsche Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Experience!!!"

- JaylaDawson

#MindBlowingCustomerExperience #PhenomenalPurchaseEase ##Love&Appreciate...#Casey&Scott Ok - so I knew absolutely nothing about Porsche and I mean that in the most literally sense! I located a Cayenne Porsche online using CarGuru and this site, factored in my price range, options, vehicle condition and must haves. Based on this info - I was redirected to Porsche of Silver Spring. My initial reaction was “WOWWWW!!!” and my wow factored continued when moments later , Casey from Porsche called me and “thanked” me for visiting their website and invited me to give them a call if I wanted to test drive any of their vehicles. Absolutely NO pressure!!! Can I now say... #FirstImpressions... 💕 #LastingImpressions! 💝 My customer experience had just begun and it was only 10am (smiles!). I kept the Cayenne Porsche image up on my computer sceen all day. Once I had built up enough nerve - I contacted Casey and said, “I’m on my way to see the Porsche that I’ve been dreaming about all day!!!” Although they were moments from closing - Casey said, “Looking forward to meeting you!” Upon my arrival - I had the pleasure of meeting Scott. Scott is an amazing sales amabsssador for Porsche. He’s patient, smart, customer focused, and has a unique ability to connect with customers on a professional and personal level. After speaking with Scott for 30 minutes or so - and seeing the vehicle that I had watched online ALL DAY - I needed no further convincing that I would be a Porsche owner!!! So - it’s been 7 days since I’ve had my vehicle and I absolutely love the drive, feel, safety features, and most importantly - the customer experience that both Casey and Scott customized and designed for ME!!! I’m both happy and honored to be a part of the Porsche family in Silver Spring - and if you’re ever thinking about purchasing one - please pay them a visit! All the best to you in your Porsche endeavors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Veneziani

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hi Jayladawson, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Porsche Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$178,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,630

2018 Porsche Macan

$73,780

2018 Porsche Panamera

$126,730

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,390

2018 Porsche Cayman

$86,520

2018 Porsche Macan

$62,730

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,700