About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Rycenga.
Casey Rycenga
Casey Rycenga, Sales Appointment Cooridnator, My Auto Import Center
4.3

Casey Rycenga

Sales Appointment Cooridnator

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Casey Rycenga

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy, taken care of."

- DAVIDTUBERGEN Verified Customer

This is the only service center I will take my cars to. One car is a Subaru I bought where I used to live, the other is an AWD Kia Sorrento. They know what their doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your service business!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Out of state buyer"

- BRZ18

This was my first out of state vehicle buying experience that turned into an unexpected purchase. The sales department worked through all the details that helped me get comfortable enough to move forward. They are a youthful and spirited group who actually understands how to work with people first. I appreciated the ability to be transparent with vehicle features and working through all the numbers helping me through the decision making process. Even though this dealer had the exact model I was looking for, I would not have done business without the help of their sales team. They were also prepared and straight forward when I arrived at the dealership for my delivery. I would recommend My Auto Import Center to any auto buyer who wants honesty and integrity with great products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Gressett, Cody Munro

Dec 26, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business all the way over here in West Michigan!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Consultant"

- A customer

Jacob Childress is an excellent sales consultant. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful in negotiating price, and available in answering questions via phone or email. My experience with My Auto Imports was excellent and would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Chevy Trax!"

- Tiffany Simpson

Thank you so much to Brad Demarest and Brandon Young for all the help and excellent service that came with me finally getting a new car! I love it so much and would definitely come back to My Auto Import center for any future vehicle purchases! Thank you again, you made the 50 mile drive well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Young, Brad Demarest

Jun 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Tiffany thank you for giving Brad the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new Subaru."

- hollie123

I had a great experience with this dealership, AnDre’ Coffee was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, I never felt pressured. Everyone I worked with there was great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A SUPER SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

- Satisfied Mom

I can't sing the praises of Katie Brown enough. She jumped through hoops to give us the car we wanted on an extremely tight time schedule. She knew what she was doing and she prepared everything perfectly. My son was frustrated with his local Subaru dealer in Minnesota. He was pleasantly surprised and delighted at how much better SUBARU of Muskegon treated us. Every little obstacle was overcome with a positive and friendly spirit. Katie made it happen. Thank you for your time and effort to get the job done correctly. Thank you for your infectious "CAN DO" attitude. I was impressed with the dealership and their response time. I was impressed with the cooperation and respect everyone demonstrated. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Jimmy Groesbeck

May 25, 2018

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving our entire team the opportunity to earn your business! Katie is a great asset to our team and we are lucky to have her!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle sold from underneath us!!!"

- Mmw

Yesterday, my husband called your dealership in the morning inquiring about the 2003 Toyota Sequoia that I had just been posted online that morning. When he called he spoke with a man named Casey. My husband asked a few questions about the vehicle and was told that the vehicle had just arrived on the lot a few days beforehand and that we were the first people to inquire about it. Casey also mentioned to my husband that the vehicle hadn’t been detailed yet, but if we were interested he could let us see it on Thursday. My husband said yes that we were very interested in seeing the Sequoia and made an appointment for six on Thursday evening. He explained to Casey that he worked in Allegan until 4pm and would need to stop at our home in Grandville to pick me up and then we would have to drive 40 minutes to dealership in Muskegon. Casey said that wasn’t a problem and scheduled us for 6 pm. This is when my husband specifically asked if the vehicle would be held for us. Casey said yes that it would be and not to worry it would not be sold from underneath us. We were both so excited to see the Sequoia that next evening and we both had such high expectations for the dealership. I had checked reviews of the dealership along with their rating at the Better Business Bureau. Everything I read said that they were a top notch dealership and had even won several “Dealership of the year awards.” So again we were way excited to be able to purchase the Sequoia from a trustworthy, honest, customer service oriented company. The morning of our appointment my husband received a voicemail from Roy saying that the Sequoia was already and waiting for us and that he was going to help us get the “ball rolling and into our new Sequoia.” He reminded us we were scheduled for six that evening. I even completed all the loan paperwork at our credit union so we were all set to purchase the Sequoia. At exactly six this we arrived at the dealership. The kind receptionist behind the desk went and got Charlie for us. Charlie came over, introduced himself, and asked what vehicle we were there to see. We told him the 2003 Toyota Sequoia. He said ok, let me go find the vehicle for you. We walked around the showroom for a few minutes when Charlie came back over to us. He said he hated to be the bad guy, but the Sequoia had sold 28 minutes before we arrived!!! We couldn’t believe it! We were completely shocked and disappointed. We couldn’t believe that the Sequoia was sold from underneath us when we were promised that it wouldn’t be. At that point we left the dealership completely shocked that the company which had such high reviews and was so customer service oriented would do this to us. Honestly, we were and still am both quite upset about the whole situation that took place. No apology was ever given to us nor did anyone try to right the situation that took place. We just still can’t believe this was done to us. I’m sure this review won’t change a thing for us and our situation, but I feel that others need to be aware of what is taking place at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Van Liere, Charlie Knapp

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,345

2018 Nissan Titan

$54,750

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,155

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,544

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,114

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,335