About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Starin.
Casey Starin
Casey  Starin, Financial Services, Zimbrick Nissan
4.8

Casey Starin

Financial Services

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Casey Starin

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Duer85

Can't say enough about the team at Zimbrick, best customer service ever!!! Went way out of their way to help me find a new car. Would recommend them to anyone. Jamey, Casey and Mike thank you for everything. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Henning, Daryl Enzinger

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of two new Nissan automobiles: Armada and Maxima"

- Schultz

Working with Joe, Casey and Quince was a complete joy from the minute we entered Zimbrick Nissan’s front door until we shook hands and drove away with our two new cars. Their customer service is wonderful - friendly, helpful, informative, and honest. A month After purchasing our new Maxima, we were in the market for an SUV and one of the main reasons for our choosing another Nissan automobile was due to the excellent care and service provided at Zimbrick Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly, Joe Meinholz

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Titan18Buyer

Excellent team approach, knowledgeable, very responsive, attentive to detail, made the buying experience stress free. Were willing to go above and beyond in all aspects. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Meinholz, McKenna Nall

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Friendly and Easiest Buy"

- juanita

Good Morning, I had the best experience buying my new car on Saturday, April 21, 2018. I walked right up to the salesman, Ryan, and told him I was looking for a 2017 Altima SV or SR. Boy, did he come through for me. There was an S outside right by the front door and an SR on the showroom floor. I had previously rented an Altima and my husband and I loved it, so we knew what features it had, the super comfy seats, the gas mileage, etc. I sat in the S and the SR. I loved the SR. We thought for a minute and then told Ryan that we would take the SR. Best decision we have made in quite some time. The price was right. It was exactly what we were looking for. We love it. Thanks to Ryan and the team at Nissan, we drove it home. I sat in the front seat with Ryan as my new car was being driven off the show room floor. At 55, that excited me. Thank you to Zimbrick Nissan. PS the Sales Manager, Scott, threw in some all weather floor mats, what a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Ryan Wilmot

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CarbuyerOsh

Had a great experience!! Ryan took great care of me, no hassle buying experience. Will be back for future purchases. Had great selection and fair prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly, Ryan Wilmot

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time New Car Buying Experience"

- Jeremy

Ben was exceptional helping me purchase my first new car. Definitely recommending to my friends and family for future business. Service was straight and on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Tam

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Pam50

A great place to do business. Finally a dealership that cares about helping people. Took time to explain everything about our new vehicle. They made our experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Ryan Wilmot

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Zimbrick Nissan"

- Mwenger

This is our 3rd time buying/leasing a car from Zimbrick and we had another great experience. My husband and I are very indecisive. Ryan Wilmot always goes above and beyond to make sure we have all the information we need to make our decision. We always feel welcomed and never feel like we are a bother to anyone there. Their facilities are great and we enjoy every aspect of the deals we have done with them. We also know we are getting the best deal possible thanks to Scott in sales and Casey in the finance department. My husband and I recommend them to anyone we know looking to buy/lease a car and we know we'll be back when it's time to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ericson, Ryan Wilmot

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Ryan. Duh. "

- Jesshelmers

We’ll never buy a car from anyone else! We love working with Ryan and leased two cars, a Sentra and a Rogue three years ago. We are currently sitting in the Zimbrick lobby buying our third Nissan with Ryan. We greatly appreciate his easy manner and no-pressure attitude. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wilmot, Kyle Dodge

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied"

- mdphm2

First time in many years purchasing/financing a vehicle. I knew what I wanted, Zimbrick Nissan had it, and Jamey made the purchase satisfying with ease. A down to earth kind of guy without the "pressure" tactics found within salesmen. Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. He conversed with you and not "at" you. RECOMMEND MR Henning any day. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamey Henning

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,223

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,958

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,470

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,184

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,584

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,422

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,184

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,514