About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassandra Humbert.
Cassandra Humbert
Cassandra Humbert, Internet Sales Manager, Sanders Ford Inc
not yet rated

Cassandra Humbert

Internet Sales Manager

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Cassandra Humbert

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Adam Mayfield

This is one of the better dealerships I've been to. They go out of their way to make a car buying experience as friendly and simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk, Valeri Parker

Aug 02, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing from our customers and how much they enjoyed working with our employees. Congratulations on your new ride!

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very pleasant experience ."

- Poppie

Randy and all the others at Sanders Ford made the purchase of my new vehicle pleasant and rewarding. From the beginning, I felt like part of their family and they answered all my questions and met my needs promptly. I am look forward to continuing working with them for service and attention to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater , Finance Manager

February 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy new truck purchase."

- Kim Fernandez

I have been looking for a new 2015 Ford F150 Lariat or Platinum to purchase but everytime I saw one I was interested in on the internet, the dealership either special ordered it or the owner is driving it. The above scenario happened at Sanders Ford in Jacksonville. I saw a F150 Lariat truck on the internet as being in Sanders Ford inventory. When I called, Cassandra Humbert informed me this Lariat was special ordered for one of Sanders' employees. I asked Cassandra if there was any way I could come see the vehicle when it comes in to see how the black on black looked. I was not sure of the color scheme I wanted. Cassandra called me when the truck arrived and the owner allowed me to look at his truck. I did not particularly like the black on black color scheme. there was a 2015 Silver F150 Platinum on the lot and it caught my eye, so I purchased it. If it wasn't for Cassandra's loyalty to Sanders Ford and outstanding Customer Service, coupled with Art Hoyt's excellent customer service and salesmanship, I wouldn't be loving the drive of my new 2015 Ford F150 Paltinum. Thanks a bunch to Cassandra and Art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Hoyt

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- Nanadyal

We found the whole experience to be very easy, professional as well as personal. Charles Arnold is so easy to work with and a real asset to the dealership. Cassandra is a definite plus for Sanders - great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Arnold

February 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have dealt with Sander's Ford in the past and I..."

- Fiscus

I have dealt with Sander's Ford in the past and I love the service and friendiness that we get everytime we go. I used to have a 06 Ford Explorer (that I purchased from Sander's Ford) and I was dumb and traded it for a Dodge Grand Caravan and I hated myself everyday for doing that. So finally I'm out of my Dodge and back in a Explorer and I couldn't be more happier. Thank you Sander's Ford Jacksonville, NC for getting me into the car that I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater

January 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service, never felt pressured by any of your..."

- hm2scott

Excellent Service, never felt pressured by any of your sales staff, they treated us like family when we did business with them, very knowledgeable Bruce Wright, explained everything in detail and in a way that we could understand I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos F

November 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"JB in the service department treated me with the utmost..."

- tnw469

JB in the service department treated me with the utmost speed and professionalism. This allowed me to continue my evening plans. Once I had returned, he had everything set and I was out the door within 30 seconds. He has great customer service skills which makes our visits pleasant. I would seek out others to mirror his qualities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Sanders Ford was above what I..."

- butterflz

My experience with Sanders Ford was above what I expected. They asked what I was looking for and brought the truck to me. They made sure I know everything about the truck before I left. They called me the next day to see how everything was going and to make sure I did not have any more questons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kersey, Randy Prater

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Had a great experience with this dealership. Very..."

- Pascuzzi

Had a great experience with this dealership. Very friendly and worked with me to get my payments where they needed to be! Would defiantly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$45,560

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2016 Ford F-150

$41,900

2018 Ford Fiesta

$21,000

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,490

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,900