Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cassandra Rene.
Cassandra Rene
Cassandra  Rene at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.7

Cassandra Rene

Customer Relations Manager

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

30 Reviews of Cassandra Rene

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the service that was done to my car and will keep..."

- RAMDIAL51 Verified Customer

I like the service that was done to my car and will keep coming back to get my car work on when I need to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Ramdial51, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous to their customers. Let..."

- SHAHIED200 Verified Customer

Very professional and courteous to their customers. Let me know what needs to be done and the prior. Very comfortable waiting area and commodities available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez , Pack,Groomes

Apr 24, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Shahied200, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22..."

- Bob 83 Verified Customer

I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22 Nissan. I have all the service performed there. The service is prompt and complete and timely. I recommend the service department highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bob, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the great assistance from Isaiah to keep my..."

- SHAHIED200 Verified Customer

I appreciate the great assistance from Isaiah to keep my car running smoothly.I also appreciate the quick time it took them to take are of my car and the comfortable waiting area.I also appreciate seeing my friend Paco who sold me my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez , Isaiah Groomes

Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

SHAHIED200, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not..."

- GSXROBERT Verified Customer

Worse service ever been costumers for 7 years will not come back. THREE TIMES MY APOITMENT WAS scheduled wrong or for ny other nissan. Use was not fix steel don't have insite back light for the 3 servic I asked to fix that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

GSXROBERT, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with Nissan. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more detail about your visit. Please contact our Corporate Customer Relations Manager, Howard Newman at 973-705-9300 ext. 232 at your earliest convenience. We SINCERELY apologize and look forward to resolving this issue with a valued customer like you!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their..."

- BRYAN20032003 Verified Customer

It's all a matter of being patient and they will do their jobs accordingly. I had a great experience dealing with the personnel. directly. Rather than those off side Mechanic Shops great time great business👌thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bryan, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Didn’t have very long wait for a Saturday...."

- SHAHIED200 Verified Customer

Great service. Didn’t have very long wait for a Saturday. Paco made sure I was comfortable while waiting. Isaiah kept me informed of the progress of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez , Isaiah Groomes

Sep 29, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

SHAHIED200, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. We will be sure to let Paco know how glad you were with his services, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just want to take a few moments and say thanks to the..."

- HEADPHONE30 Verified Customer

just want to take a few moments and say thanks to the team at RT22 Nissan. You guys are like family always give a warm welcome keep up the good work. And thanks for keeping my car running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez, Anthony Amorin , Chris from service department

Sep 02, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was ok ......I been goin there for 4 years is..."

- TONEGWDBMAIL Verified Customer

The service was ok ......I been goin there for 4 years is been cool ....no complaints really as of now hopefully everything keeps going good ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bruno

Aug 19, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price