About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Catherine Vandergriff.
Catherine Vandergriff
Catherine Vandergriff, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Catherine Vandergriff

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I’m a West Knoxville native, I’m married, a mother and grandmother. I love East Tennessee! Hobbies include, music, art, travels, gardening, cooking, and hiking. Bonafide animal lover! I thoroughly enjoy helping my customers find and purchase the perfect vehicle for their needs and lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Catherine Vandergriff

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership and Stellar Salesperson "

- Karen Anderson

My salesperson, Catherine Vandergriff and finance person, Daniel Carr, were absolutely AWESOME. Catherine was a true and very knowledgeable sales person pointing out all the little things that convenienced me to purchase! If your looking to purchase I highly recommend her. I was all over the board and she showed patience and diligence! Fantastic experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Karen, Thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as usual"

- RON37934 Verified Customer

The service was excellent and quick. All personnel, especially Service Consultant Shiloh, were extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Excellent courtesy car was ready and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shiloh Randolph

Oct 19, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has been able to make your visits enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at its best!"

- TIMPORTSSR Verified Customer

Lexus of Knoxville sets the standard for a great service experience. They always consider your needs as a customer first, and they consistantly exceed my expectations while providing first class service that is a great value in the overall experience as a Lexus owner. This level of service has converted our entire family to be Lexus owners. It is truly a pleasure to work with Lexus of Knoxville. Thank you Lexus of Knoxville for caring enough to make sure that my service experience exceeds my expectations! Keep up the fine work! Kindest Regards Tim & Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez, Harry Gencorelli, Shane McKinney

Oct 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has continually made your experiences enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service"

- Elle Feggins

Catherine offered stellar service with a welcoming smile! She was thoughtful with ensuring timely care of sale and delivery of my vehicle. Thank you Catherine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Catherine made your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Catherine is the best"

- Mike W

Catherine has assisted me with purchases twice this year. Both times she understood exactly what we needed and found the perfect cars. She went above and beyond anything I’ve ever experienced in securing the best cars and helping us make the best deals. She embodies trust and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

Oct 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Mike, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Catherine was able to make the vehicle buying process easy for you! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees who listen to needs/wants"

- Joyful

We have purchased two SUVs and have nothing but praise for the way they serviced us and our cars. The people at Lexus do a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Michael Haun, Nordehl Unbehaun, Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe, Shane McKinney, Kevin Page , Jeff Brackett,Phil Johnson, Colton Slagley, Tina (receptionist)

May 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are very glad to read your love for our organization! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville"

- Zada

I was looking for a used car that would be a good investment. Lexus of Knoxville has some of the highest rated sales consultants. Catherine helped me. She found multiple reliable used cars and was honest about each one of them with me. We test drove them and she was very thorough. Catherine helped me look at every aspect of the cars. We found the right one for me. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the help I received! Thank you so much Catherine for the help. I will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell

Apr 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Catherine was able to make your experience enjoyable! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Phyllis18

Everyone that we came in contact with at Lexus did an outstanding job at making our purchase a delightful event. Absolutely no pressure!! Catherine, Riley, James, and Phil were all very helpful in our decision to buy my Lexus. I came in to look at purchasing a certified vehicle and bought a new one instead with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Riley Trapp

Mar 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Phyllis, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that our employees were able to meet all of your expectations! We wish you many happy years in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, easy, completely stress free experience"

- aweick

The idea of getting a new vehicle was not something I was looking forward to. All I could see were dollar signs and days upon days of looking at cars that wouldn't fit my budget or what I was looking for. This was the complete opposite of what I experienced at Lexus of Knoxville. I owe this experience to Cathy Vandergriff, who got me in and out of there quicker than at a routine doctor appointment. I gave her a brief idea of what I wanted, and the first car she showed me was the car I drove home in that day. From the time I got in there until the time I left, the process was completely painless and stress free because I got the facts instead of the run around. Cathy was incredibly helpful, honest, knowledgeable, and changed my mind about the process of buying a car. Thank you, Cathy, for everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Mar 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service with our purchase of a Lexus IS"

- The Hills

The Lexus name speaks for itself but what differentiates one luxury dealership from another is the quality of their customer service and the people who greet you upon your arrival. Most people are never too excited to deal with an over enthusiastic car sales person so to be greeted by a professional with similar goals - to find that just right vehicle- can be a breath of fresh air. Our experience was just that when we were greeted by Catherine Vandergriff at Lexus of Knoxville. Catherine made our experience a joy rather than a stressful event and I honestly felt like a friend was helping us with our purchase of a Lexus IS 200T. We were grateful for the courtesy we were shown and sincere excitement expressed by the folks at the dealership and especially by Catherine when we bought our first Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are always pleased to read such detailed and raving comments about our sales consultants! We hope you enjoy your Lexus IS 200T for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$29,992

2018 Lexus ES

$38,495

2019 Lexus GX 470

$57,945

2012 Lexus IS

$17,984

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2015 Lexus RX

$31,210

2015 Lexus RX

$29,295