About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Catherine Vandergriff.
Catherine Vandergriff
Catherine Vandergriff, Sales Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Catherine Vandergriff

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me

I’m a West Knoxville native, I’m married, a mother and grandmother. I love East Tennessee! Hobbies include, music, art, travels, gardening, cooking, and hiking. Bonafide animal lover! I thoroughly enjoy helping my customers find and purchase the perfect vehicle for their needs and lifestyle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Catherine Vandergriff

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees who listen to needs/wants"

- Joyful

We have purchased two SUVs and have nothing but praise for the way they serviced us and our cars. The people at Lexus do a GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores, Michael Haun, Nordehl Unbehaun, Shiloh Randolph, Jamison Stroupe, Shane McKinney, Kevin Page , Jeff Brackett,Phil Johnson, Colton Slagley, Tina (receptionist)

May 03, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are very glad to read your love for our organization! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville"

- Zada

I was looking for a used car that would be a good investment. Lexus of Knoxville has some of the highest rated sales consultants. Catherine helped me. She found multiple reliable used cars and was honest about each one of them with me. We test drove them and she was very thorough. Catherine helped me look at every aspect of the cars. We found the right one for me. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the help I received! Thank you so much Catherine for the help. I will be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Grassell

Apr 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Catherine was able to make your experience enjoyable! We hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Phyllis18

Everyone that we came in contact with at Lexus did an outstanding job at making our purchase a delightful event. Absolutely no pressure!! Catherine, Riley, James, and Phil were all very helpful in our decision to buy my Lexus. I came in to look at purchasing a certified vehicle and bought a new one instead with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kanipe, Riley Trapp

Mar 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Phyllis, Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled that our employees were able to meet all of your expectations! We wish you many happy years in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, easy, completely stress free experience"

- aweick

The idea of getting a new vehicle was not something I was looking forward to. All I could see were dollar signs and days upon days of looking at cars that wouldn't fit my budget or what I was looking for. This was the complete opposite of what I experienced at Lexus of Knoxville. I owe this experience to Cathy Vandergriff, who got me in and out of there quicker than at a routine doctor appointment. I gave her a brief idea of what I wanted, and the first car she showed me was the car I drove home in that day. From the time I got in there until the time I left, the process was completely painless and stress free because I got the facts instead of the run around. Cathy was incredibly helpful, honest, knowledgeable, and changed my mind about the process of buying a car. Thank you, Cathy, for everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Mar 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy your recently purchased vehicle for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service with our purchase of a Lexus IS"

- The Hills

The Lexus name speaks for itself but what differentiates one luxury dealership from another is the quality of their customer service and the people who greet you upon your arrival. Most people are never too excited to deal with an over enthusiastic car sales person so to be greeted by a professional with similar goals - to find that just right vehicle- can be a breath of fresh air. Our experience was just that when we were greeted by Catherine Vandergriff at Lexus of Knoxville. Catherine made our experience a joy rather than a stressful event and I honestly felt like a friend was helping us with our purchase of a Lexus IS 200T. We were grateful for the courtesy we were shown and sincere excitement expressed by the folks at the dealership and especially by Catherine when we bought our first Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are always pleased to read such detailed and raving comments about our sales consultants! We hope you enjoy your Lexus IS 200T for many years to come! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience with Catherine Vandergriff!"

- Custmer96

I bought my cars from Catherine Vandergriff at Lexus of Knoxville. I loved my experiences! The process was so quick and easy! I bought my first car from her, it was great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I also love to get my car serviced at Lexus as well. Everyone is also so nice and helpful. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that Catherine has made your experiences at our dealership enjoyable! We greatly appreciate your business! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Parkermd7

Catherine is A wonderful person. She knows her stuff And helps any way she can. She is honest which is hard to find anymore. She goes out of her way to find you exactly what you are looking for and does it with A smile. Again, this is hard to find anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr, Harry Gencorelli

Feb 05, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Parker, Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear such raving reviews regarding Catherine! We hope you continue to utilize Lexus of Knoxville for all of your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pristine preowned"

- LisaL

From Knoxville originally. Live in Midwest currently & didn’t want a rust belt used car. Catherine Vandergriff found perfect car, fantastic price. THANKS SO MUCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carr

Feb 02, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Lisa, Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate you making the trip to Lexus of Knoxville to find your next vehicle! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Rparker229

I’ve bought several vehicles at the dealership and Catherine has always been my salesperson. Dealing with her is like dealing with a family member. She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that Catherine has continually been able to provide you with excellent service during your car buying experiences! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience. great salesperson"

- Donald Ferguson

This is the third car we have purchased from Lexus of Knoxville and the third car purchased from Catherine Vandergriff. Every time the experience was professional, easy and actually enjoyable. Catherine and the dealership were both knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. We'll be back one day for our fourth car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Flores

Jan 29, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Donald, Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business, and are glad to hear that Catherine has continually provided you and your family with excellent service! Sincerely, Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2017 Lexus LX 470

$79,985

2018 Lexus RX

$58,398

2018 Lexus RX

$54,862

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563

2016 Toyota Rav4

$22,000