Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cathy Hodges.
Cathy Hodges
Cathy Hodges at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me
5.0

Cathy Hodges

Sales

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me

I may be fairly new to the car industry but I spent 14 years as a real estate agent and understand the importance of excellent communication, customer service and follow up. My goal is for the car buying experience to be fun and stress free! In addition to new Mercedes Benz we also have a great selection of pre-owned cars of all kinds of makes and models. Feel free to reach out about any of our cars!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Cathy Hodges

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy was helpful and answered all questions. She spent..."

- VIKAS.SLG Verified Customer

Cathy was helpful and answered all questions. She spent time to look for a car with exact specs and helped me make a decision. Scott went through the vehicle operational details and answered every question I had. Jose was straight forward and gave me all options available to choose from. He was efficient and got the paper work done pretty quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help from your team during the purchase of my..."

- akaave Verified Customer

Great help from your team during the purchase of my vehicle. Everybody was helpful and polite . Finance was great as well as the gentleman who put on my license plates when it was already closing time . The one thing though is I had leased the car and I thought it was going to be a direct sale but the car ended up being sold to Mercedes of fife who turned around and sold it to me. I thought that was a bit strange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first Mercedes from Cathy Hodges at..."

- VICKICDIAZ Verified Customer

I bought my very first Mercedes from Cathy Hodges at Mercedes Benz of Tacoma in July of 2020. Cathy was great she educated me about the brand, models and options. In the end, I got a 2020 GLC300 - It was one of the best investments I ever made and I am 100% happy with my purchase. It has been such a fun and safe ride! I should know because I took an awesome road trip with my husband and my car now has over 19000 miles on it!! I have to get back to work now because I can’t wait to come back and buy another one for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the most amazing experience with the staff at..."

- SHERRYEA Verified Customer

I had the most amazing experience with the staff at Larsons ! Cathy was my sales person ,and whatever I needed she took care of it right away! Cathy your the best ever ! Andrew OMG not sure how I would have made it through the process without you , and Cathy. My GLE is working out better than I had hoped it would! not to mention Scotty your the best also(:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Emil Zakhrabov , scotty who delivered my GLE

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy was amazing very polite and friendly.Would highly..."

- VIVILOPEZ1278 Verified Customer

Cathy was amazing very polite and friendly.Would highly recommend going to them when purchasing a new Mercedes I am definitely recommending my friends and rest of my family to go when ever they want a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Emil Zakhrabov

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cathy was our sales person and we had a great pleasure..."

- MOH239 Verified Customer

Cathy was our sales person and we had a great pleasure working with her. This was our first Mercedes purchase and she was very patient with all of our questions and many test drives. In addition, our family was very happy and pleased with her delightful service and I would like to refer her to anyone with 100% confidence that they would be pleased with her service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Jose Alberto

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is top notch, they’re very fast and they have..."

- DON.L Verified Customer

The service is top notch, they’re very fast and they have the best service writers and technicians in the industry. I always highly recommended them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a fabulous experience and will recommend Larson..."

- dr.hodges Verified Customer

I had a fabulous experience and will recommend Larson dealerships to my friends and family. The staff was great, the car was immaculate, and the buying process was super smooth. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle, Jose Alberto

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with both salespeople. However, we..."

- EAGLEFEATHER1029 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with both salespeople. However, we were quite unhappy (and almost left) when they allowed several unmasked people in the showroom! They appear more interested in making a sale than protecting customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hassle, easy to work with,..."

- TROY.D.HARPER Verified Customer

Great experience, no hassle, easy to work with, knowledgeable staff, no pressure. Cathy was terrific, very attentive and patient. Finance department was great to work with, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Aundrea Rodriguez, Emil Zakhrabov, Johners Morioka , Erik and James were great in the service dept

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,390

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $45,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$45,400

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $40,030

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$40,030

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,310

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$42,310

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $46,295

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$46,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,525

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,525