Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia.
Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia
Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia at DCH Honda of Temecula
4.5

Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Internet Sales Director

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

I have lived in our community for over 30 years. I grew up in the Temecula Valley School district. I served the Marine Corps for 11 and a half years. I am happily married and have 3 children. I enjoy serving our community and spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt

Council of Sales Leadership

View more specialties & trainings

34 Reviews of Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would..."

- Chelle

They called me to discuss my lease and was told it would take about 1 hr (which took more than an hr) I had an appt to get an oil change 2 days later. I wish they could have done the oil change while I was discussing my lease instead of coming back again to do it. Customer service was good but I wish I didn’t have make a second trip to do that oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are glad to hear that you had an overall positive visit with us! Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Fernandez was a great sales man.So was his CeCe...."

- elogarcia

Michael Fernandez was a great sales man. So was his CeCe. Both were very professional. The sales environment felt pleasant and pressure free. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fernandez

Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received with Michael and CeCe. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite and Straightforward "

- odisseus2

My experience was excellent when I bought a Honda Fit. Martin Escobedo was polite, and answered all of my specific questions, and did not waste my time trying to upsell me. He worked with me to try to get me the car that I wanted. The finance people were absolutely honest about what it would take for me to get my little car. I obtained exactly the financing that I need, no sweat. Extremely happy with my experience and my car. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Martin is a superstar and it's no surprise he got you into your dream vehicle! Congrats on your new Fit and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was..."

- Jerritajohnson

The Staff answer all of my husband question’s, and was very patient and helpful. He did feel pressured all and left with a wonderful car that meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fernandez, Zac Franck

Jul 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you and your husband felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Pam Hernandez

Greeted by Marco Aziz who was polite and friendly. Should us what we were looking for. Told me he would make us happy and without a doubt did. Along with CeCe Garcia we were able to drive home in the CRV of my choice. After making our deal, we realized we didn't have our checkbook with us so Marco and CeCe devised a plan which meant they followed us home with our new car 20 some miles away to collect the down payment check. I was nervous about buying a car but these guys made the process so easy. Thank you Marco and CeCe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz, Jon Christy

Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are pleased to hear that you received nothing but the best here with Marco and CeCe and we're happy that you went home happy! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Congrats on your new CRV! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Marco and Cecilio for making my experience..."

- BiyancaC

Thank you Marco and Cecilio for making my experience fast, friendly , and efficient ! I appreciate all the help you guys gave me with purchasing my new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Aziz

Jun 01, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! Enjoy your new CR-V, and should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or visit us again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, COVID time"

- Wschaplin

CeCe, Cecilio Garcia helped us with a great car and fantastic deal. Even through this time of COVID and their reduced staff, CeCe and his team were really helpful and considerate. They used very safe and clean conditions at the dealer and in the cars. We may have waited a little longer than normal, but we felt safe and comfortable with CeCe and at the dealership. Keep positive and test negative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Galat

May 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you so much, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went over and beyond to get me into my 2020 Odyssey EX"

- sukpanthee666

The best and fastest experience here. Cecilio Garcia went over and beyond for me to get me into the Odyssey EX. Everything was done through email and he got me in and out of the dealership in about 1 hr. Traded in my Sienna lease and came out with a new Odyssey. Thank you again Cecilio!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud of Cecilio and his efforts to get you into the perfect car! Congrats on your new Odyssey and we look forward to working together again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales experience "

- Crystal

I had an outstanding experience with Cece Garcia when I got my new 2020 Honda Civic Ex. He was extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was in and out since he made the process so easy and painless. I will absolutely will see Cece when is time to get another car. Thank you Cece for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Cece provided you with nothing less than that! Congrats on your new Civic and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and easy experience"

- djmarine2111

Matthew and Cece made the whole process fast and easy. I drove 3 hours to the dealership and it was worth it. Professional and courteous service all they way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Rivera

Apr 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Thank you for driving all the way out to us and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832