About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia.
Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia
Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia, Sales Team Leader, DCH Honda of Temecula
3.8

Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

Sales Team Leader

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Wall "

- S.McCoy

I was contacted by John Wall via email about buying a Honda Accord. I spoke with him on the phone and he was very accommodating as to what I wanted in a new vehicle. I met him in person that same day and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and services at DCH Honda of Temecula. He was personable and did an overall great job of facilitating the process of buying a new car. Mr. Wall has made me a loyal customer of DCH Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wall, Peter Shehata

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- mannyfauni

Cece was very courteous to customers and straightforward during our negotiations regarding the price of the vehicle we wanted to buy -- a 2018 Honda Civic automatic and was very helpful and patient in looking for my FastTrack transponder that I left in our trade-in car. We were initially met by Sy Abedi of the Internet sales also who was also very accommodating and sincere in our negotiating for the price of the vehicle which we finally bought. It was not a circus-like experience in buying a car as often experienced with other dealers. They gave their last price and we also did -- met in the middle and so we went off with the car that we are happy with, including the color, Modern Steel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CeCe takes care of you."

- Mathieu182

CeCe gets you the car that fits your situation the best. Knowledge, experience, and insight, he got me the car I needed at a great price. CeCe is the best car dealer I've worked with in 7 years, he can help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Abedi

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Discriminatory, Unprofessional, BEWARE: Honda Expect A Lawsu"

- HondasFinished

Cecelio Garcia discriminates against customers, particulary based on your credit score. He stated (with two witnesses) that nobody called me back after submitting my credit application because of my "bad credit." He continued to degrade me in front of witnesses lashing at me telling me that Honda will not finance my loan unless I agreed to a GAP/WARRANTY. Cecelio used obscene offensive language in front of my minor child throughout the hour spent with him, constantly making me feel belittled, offending me based on my credit score. He told me that he would not even send my information to Honda if I did not agree to his terms. He was completely unfair, abusive, and harassed me because I notified him I would be reporting him to his general manager, who is probably equal to him if this is the kind of behavior Honda allows employees to display to long time loyal customers. I was unable to do anything with my ending lease due to this nasty employee who I will seek legal action towards. Honda, you disappointed me. After being loyal to you for several years, you hire nothing but discriminating people who act on your behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Abedi , Sy Abedi (Equal)

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my purchase"

- Fred Castro

good job from salesperson to his manager, great job Brandon, very professional, I am satisfied with my deal and the technology Honda offer, it is my second car from the same dealer, I may go back for another car soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hernandez

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales, Finance/Closing Department needs work"

- civicbuyer

I hate leaving bad reviews, but I feel it is necessary for other customers to know what to expect. I did my research and came in with the intention to buy a new car. Many dealerships will try to persuade you to buy more accessories or warranties, but as the customer, I expect to have a choice to opt-out. Not with DCH Temecula. I worked with an Internet Sales Manager, JD, on a new Honda Civic. I made it clear that I was looking for a final purchase price + taxes+ fees before heading to the dealership, which was an hour drive away for me. After a few back-and-forth emails, we agreed on a price, which he got approved by his manager. I came in the next day ready to finalize the deal. I checked out the car with JD and we took it for a test drive. Everything looked good until I met with the guy in charge of finance ~name withheld~, which was a nightmare from the start. The experience took a 180 from a friendly JD to an aggressive salesman. He knew I already had a price approved and financing decided upon. I even showed him an email of another large dealership matching the price. He then slips in the dreaded "dealer option/accessories package" on the invoice which cost $2,000+ in addition to the purchase price. Useless junk that is way overpriced, such as mudguards, trunk cargo storage, aftermarket alarm. I told him I did not want the accessories and he told me that I did not have the option to remove. He said can only deactivate the alarm($600). Which still puts me on the hook for $1400 of overpriced accessories. I asked him why were these accessories not included in the final agreed price? He stated that all cars from any dealership come with non-negotiable and non-removable dealer accessories. He even had a binder prepared with printouts from supposed other dealerships that also have these mandatory accessories. This is my third time buying a car, and I was never forced to pay for optional accessories. The last car I bought was a Toyota, and I had the option to opt out of all dealer accessories. However, I did choose to keep the security system after the Toyota dealer gave me a huge discount to save them the trouble of having to deactivate it. After I started this, he started raising his voice at me "YOU PAID FOR ACCESSORIES!" over and over. My wife, who was with me at the time, was appalled at the choice of words and tone from him. Nevertheless, I tried to compromise and gave him a reduced cost for these "dealer accessories" so we can get the deal done. He took it to his supervisor and after another 30 minutes, returned with a NO, can't budge from the $1,400 cost of accessories. Did I mention this car I was purchasing was BRAND NEW just shipped, non-inspected, and plastic wrap all over the car? I doubt the accessories were even installed yet. After this point, it was easy to walk away. But I was angry that I wasted half a day at a dealer, with an already agreed upon price, leaving empty-handed. Luckily, there are dozens of car dealerships within driving distance. Hopefully one can find one more honest and transparent then DCH Temecula. UPDATE: JD contacted me and wished to remedy the situation. He offered very reasonable solutions to the issue. He is a good guy. Unfortunately I already went another path. The situation could've been handle better originally. But its a good sign that they are willing to acknowledge, fix and work on their mistakes. I wouldn't mind giving DCH Honda Temecula another shot in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Mendoza

Jan 17, 2018

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Civicbuyer, It's disappointing to read about your recent experience and see that you feel as if your time was wasted. We strive to make every customer feel comfortable and we failed to do so while you were here. We'll be using this as a learning opportunity and should you like to discuss this any further, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot"

- Author

CC and Sy were both professional, friendly, and helpful. Due to the timing of the purchase (during a sales event) the finance wait time was rather excessive and the pricing was comparable to the general market not good not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sy Abedi

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"baught a pilot"

- smith0538 Verified Customer

Good guys. Easy to deal with. Very helpful. Felt no pressure to buy a any time and I got the deal i was expecting and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Mendoza, Peter Shehata

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- florencegmz Verified Customer

I inquired online about a pre-owned Honda CRV, I was working with Sy. Sy was GREAT! Loved working with him because Sy was not a pushy “typical” sales guy. He was very patient and good with follow thru. A week or two later I decided to lease a new Honda Accord Sport. I was adamant about leasing for 24 months with the terms that I needed to fit my needs. Well I was initially told that it could be done, was given a payment amount then once I THOUGHT I was going home with a new car, Ceci comes out and tells me that they made a mistake because they don’t do 24 months leases (which is BS) and my payment was going to be almost $100 more a month or do the 3 year lease. I had stated at least 10 x that I did not need the car for 3 years and wasn’t going to get myself into something I didn’t want to do. As a consumer when you’re told “we got a deal” and under the impression you’re going home with a car to be told right BEFORE you sign anything that we made a mistake and payment is higher is what we call in sales and finance “bait and switch” which is wrong on so many levels. So I walked. Told Sy that HE was great and sorry but we can’t do business. The next day I get a call from Sy that THEY yet made another mistake and they could honor what they offered. Told Sy that I would come to do the deal but only wanted to deal with him. Ceci did come out and apologize but it’s something overall was not a pleasant experience AT ALL! To be honest, Sy was right the entire time and I think if we had Ceci out of the picture it may have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata, Sy Abedi

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TristaBoykin

We just bought a 2016 Honda Pilot from Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia at DCH Honda Temecula. We found the car via USAA car buying service and already had an idea that this was the car we wanted. We met Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia when we arrived (my two kids in tow) and told him this was the car we wanted. He pulled it out and let us have time to look at it, answered all of our questions. I then decided I want to look at an odyssey and he was so patient and let my husband and I test drive each car (separately, so we wouldn't be moving car seats around). We discussed our ideal price and car payment. He was so helpful in letting us explore the features of each car so we could decide what WE wanted and was NOT pushy at all. He helped us explore different options for what we wanted that would stay within our budget as well. Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia made our car buying experience absolutely amazing. By the end of our visit we knew that we were getting the car we wanted for our family and never felt pressured to buy a car we didn't want. I would recommend Cecilio "CeCe" Garcia to all of my friends and family. He is so fun and helpful in finding YOU the perfect car for what YOU are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Trista, Congrats on your new Pilot and welcome to the DCH Honda of Temecula Family! We're so happy to see that CeCe took great care of you and got you into the SUV you deserve. We hope you're loving it thus far and we can't wait to see you at your first service visit! Regards, Kelly Schmidt General Manager (951) 491-2305 kschmidt@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690