Cef Zambrano
Cef Zambrano at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Cef Zambrano

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
254 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I'm a Spanish speaker

4.9

254 Reviews

Write a Review

254 Reviews of Cef Zambrano

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Moritz Kia! Ceferino was great to work with. He was honest with the expected time frame for delivery and updated us as much as possible. Delivery day was much qu More

by drlewis20@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Dec 07, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let me know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial contact thru the buying of the vehicle was a excellent experience. Ceferino the internet manager at the Hurst dealership was great. The finance manager Daniel treated my wife and I great. More

by dgsmith1959
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Oct 10, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided good communication and they were honest and responsive through the entire process. Not pushy More

by jrwalts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an awesome experience purchasing my 2023 Kia Stinger! Sales and finance were extremely helpful in getting me the information necessary to learn my vehicle and get the right options to make my purchase! More

by katiepigeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams, Adam Shipp

Oct 04, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome no pressure approach. Just purchased our 3rd car from them. Great follow up and really nice crew from sales to service! More

by Dkitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Sep 23, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moritz Kia is the best dealership I've found! They put customer service first from the point of sale to after purchase service needs. They treat their customers with respect and integrity. I giv More

by geekywhiteboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Moritz Kia of Hurst and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, thoughtful, and very easy to work with. Seferino is the man! Moritz Kia is top notch! More

by Seth.johnson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Aug 23, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ceferino is an amazing salesperson. He walked with us through the entire process. He answered all my questions along the way and stayed in touch throughout the whole process. If you nee More

by Stefanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Jazz

Aug 23, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Stefanie, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Ceferino really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was quick and easy. Staff was helpful and courteous. I called at lunchtime and had my new car by dinner. More

by ay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Aug 11, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership did their best to accommodate me in choosing a vehicle. CEF was most helpful and went out of his way to assist me. The total experience was kind of shot by having to wzsit so long for More

by Santone29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jun 27, 2022

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for this review! I really appreciate your business. Jazz Kazazic General Sales 817-595-8200

1
...