Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Cef Zambrano
Cef Zambrano at Moritz Kia Hurst
Refer Me

Cef Zambrano

Internet Sales Manager

Moritz Kia Hurst

110 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
242 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I'm a Spanish speaker

4.9

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Cef Zambrano

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I contacted Ceferino around 2 weeks ago regarding a..."

- William Chen

I contacted Ceferino around 2 weeks ago regarding a specific Kia Soul I was interested in. We exchanged contact information and through text we were able to communicate the exact price I was looking at(including tax and other additional fees) and when the car would arrive. Everything went smoothly until the day the car arrived. First of all, Ceferino arrived 30 min.late to our scheduled meeting time because he mistook our meeting time with another. This dealership is 40 min. Away from my house, so it was a little dissappointing having to wait on my salesperson. Second of all, he/this dealership as he proclaims added an extra window tint and other random accessories that costed almost $1000 more expensive then what he told me. He says he tells this to all his customers but I was never notified until I arrived. I knew something was fishy when the sales price sheet he gave me was more expensive than what he originally sent. Lastly, the $1000 was supposed to include some random pinstripe that wasn’t even on the car when I arrived. Doesn’t make any sense to me and makes me wonder if he added these additional fees last second. I was looking forward to this car for the past two weeks and quite dissapointed for this incident to occur at a “platinum” certified Kia Mortiz dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

William, we are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Cef Zambrano was easy to work with, great customer..."

- Thankful

Mr. Cef Zambrano was easy to work with, great customer service and showed great hospitality. If I was looking to buy another car. I would like for Mr. Zambrano to assist me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very impressed with the honesty and great..."

- Jerry.Rowland

I have been very impressed with the honesty and great customer service provided to me by Ceferino Zambrano. Cef always fully answered my many questions and kept me very well informed on the new car order process and always responded very promptly to any of my texts or emails regarding my new 2022 Telluride SX. My new Telluride even arrived one week early for me to finalize my purchase! I hope to purchase all my vehicles from Cef in the future, and I have already highly recommended him to members of my family and my friends. You will not be disappointed if you choose to work with Cef for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Rafiq

Jul 21, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and..."

- Kindercarol2

Cef was wonderful to work with! He was very patient and answered all our questions. If he didn’t know he found out!Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Jun 15, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

Jun 11, 2021

Kindercarol2 responded

Thank you Cef. I love my new car!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy. Everyone was nice and accommodating...."

- kandycewiseman

Quick and easy. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Ceferino was able to give me options within my price range and where I wanted to be with my monthly payment. Was able to get my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best..."

- jimmeynipp

I have bought a few cars in my life and this was the best experience have had . Hassle free and I even left and looked at another car at Sewell Infinity but came back . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

May 31, 2021

jimmeynipp responded

Thank you for awesome and hassle free experience.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas..."

- GJoEastman

After visiting 2 other Kia dealers, the drive from Dallas to Hurst was well worth it, upon visiting. Cef was great & so happy I ordered my Telluride, which came in much earlier than expected! The overall experience was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams , Jazz in the deal dept, was great! He worked w/me & made my trade in a great deal!

May 12, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep was Ceferino Z. and he did an amazing job!..."

- Stephanie.louis101

My sales rep was Ceferino Z. and he did an amazing job! I had told him what my min monthly payment was and he did just exactly that. He was nice and went above and beyond. Thank You Ceferino!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick Reed

May 11, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big..."

- alexalanmon

I love the Kia Soul thanks to Cef your amazing 👍 a big thanks to Daniel Williams also for getting me a great price with low credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Williams

Apr 23, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever, I had a great experience buying my..."

- Crystal

Best dealership ever, I had a great experience buying my 1st new car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I really appreciate how convenient and easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charwick

Apr 20, 2021

Moritz Kia Hurst responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Moritz Kia of Hurst Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results