Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Arthur
Chad Arthur at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Chad Arthur

General Manager

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.7
47 Reviews
4.7

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Chad Arthur

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept me informed all along the process and let me decide..."

- Bisonfan Verified Customer

Kept me informed all along the process and let me decide what I did and didn't want to do. Friendly and fair - great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Keith Schmeling

Jul 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Team kept you informed and wasn't pushy about additional repairs. Thank you for your business. Looking forward to seeing you again!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great..."

- Linda Evans

Absolute honesty. Unparalleled customer service. Great pricing. Best dealership anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Linda Evans responded

Your ethics and honest dealing has made me a lifelong customer. Luther St. Cloud Honda is the model for best car dealership. Thank you!

Jul 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Linda your kind words about our Dealership are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant group, nice to wait for car, beautiful facility...."

- N000794 Verified Customer

Pleasant group, nice to wait for car, beautiful facility. Not like being in the city, just moved to our cabin and enjoyed the family type environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Schmeling

Jun 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that you had a positive experience during your recent visit. We appreciate the compliments about our Dealership.We look forward to seeing you again!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were good according to service a bit expensive but..."

- Ahmedabdifatah005 Verified Customer

They were good according to service a bit expensive but good service I will continue with their service time is also good and will remain with them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Service Team has earned your business. We look forward to assisting you with your future needs. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming..."

- LPFOUR300 Verified Customer

It's a great dealership to work with.will keep coming back to buy a nd also to get any thing fix. Always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Dealership mean alot to us. It's nice to hear that you will be returning to us for your vehicle needs. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership. Service department is the best...."

- HondaDriverLover Verified Customer

Fantastic dealership. Service department is the best. Everyone is eager to help. Once you qalk in you are greeted with kindness and assertiveness. Very transparent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. We're pleased to hear that you had a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The St. Cloud Honda dealership was a refreshing change to..."

- The Kopreks Verified Customer

The St. Cloud Honda dealership was a refreshing change to my car buying experience!!! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and non pressuring when it came to our car buying experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad that Dave and the rest of our Team made your experience a great one. Thank you for taking time to write this 5 star review. Enjoy y our new Honda!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and extremely helpful in all areas of..."

- Gaye Verified Customer

Great to work with and extremely helpful in all areas of finance, sales and service. Helped my husband and I from the minute we walked in the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Casey Van Dorn, Sue Theisen, Josh Reinke, Mark Hieb

Sep 30, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Gaye we are so happy that you had a 5 star experience! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda, enjoy your new Honda!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David did a great job of going over everything very..."

- KJOHN2468 Verified Customer

David did a great job of going over everything very thoroughly when bought the van. When we went for a test drive he made sure we saw how all the features worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Starc

Sep 21, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about David are greatly appreciated. It's great that David went thru the features to make sure that you knew how everything works. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience from start to finish.Saleman knew..."

- FleaMarketGuy Verified Customer

Positive experience from start to finish. Saleman knew what he was doing. Knew answers to all my questions. Will recommend dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb, David Starc

Aug 24, 2020

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team. It's great that you had a positive experience from start to finish. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,997
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
4WD