Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther St. Cloud Honda

Waite Park, MN

4.8
3,711 Reviews
Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Clouds, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

1500 Highway 23 West

Waite Park, MN

56387

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,714 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Scott my salesman is great. He's upfront with no frills...."

- KARENMJM

Scott my salesman is great. He's upfront with no frills. The personnel at Honda are also great to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Great service. Thank you for the shuttle service again...."

- ANBCA0603

Great service. Thank you for the shuttle service again. Able to get a reasonable time and work was performed in a quick time. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Things were fine but when I got into leave they had..."

- SPARK81211

Things were fine but when I got into leave they had moved my seat. NO REASON to change my seat because of a oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous...."

- rodsaffert

They do amazing work! Very professional and courteous. They explained everything very well to me. I am totally pleased with my experience and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Had tires rotated in May drivers side tire fell off my..."

- MARGIE1352

Had tires rotated in May drivers side tire fell off my vehicle in Aug. Listened and rectified the problem in a respectful manner and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Could have charged us for diagnosing but didn’t because..."

- Sherry

Could have charged us for diagnosing but didn’t because he knows we will be back when it happens again and we will be soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people,..."

- joseph.wesenberg

Been going here for 7 years for a reason! Great people, great service, great prices! Good environment to be in and they will help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"The sales people are nice, helpful, friendly and honest...."

- Johnny Dang

The sales people are nice, helpful, friendly and honest. We really appreciated it. We ordered the CRV Hybrid Touring over the phone with Scott and picked it up at the shop. Jared did the orientation and is very patient to answer all the questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Johnny we appreciate your kind words about Scott and Jared. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

"They had the car we wanted. The salesman was knowledgable..."

- KNUTEC55371

They had the car we wanted. The salesman was knowledgable and helpful. Purchasing a car from luther honda was simple and enjoyable. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's great to know that Brad was knowledgeable and helpful. We look forward to working for you again!

August 03, 2021

"Always the best costumer service when we go here. They..."

- apriljoyrg

Always the best costumer service when we go here. They know their customers by name and treat you very well. Dane and Casey have always taken care of our vehicle when we go there. Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We are humbled by your kind words about our Team. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,714 results