Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Casey Van Dorn
Casey  Van Dorn at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Casey Van Dorn

Service Writer

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
St. Cloud, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.8
710 Reviews
4.8

710 Reviews

Write a Review

710 Reviews of Casey Van Dorn

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The work was done quickly. We were pleased with our..."

- rbtox Verified Customer

The work was done quickly. We were pleased with our service. Service there has always been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dane helped me right away others helped answered..."

- SEAMUSJOEHALEY Verified Customer

Dane helped me right away others helped answered questions. I mentioned a price on a oil change Dane continue to check the website while the crew did the oil change they saw that wipers needed changing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Seamus we're happy that our team provided you with a positive experience! Your business is important to us. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the expertise of the service managers that..."

- JACKWAHMAN Verified Customer

I appreciate the expertise of the service managers that work with me. They advise me well and keep my car up to date with suggested maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Jack we're pleased to hear that our Service Team has earned your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years!..."

- mhummingbird Verified Customer

They are EXCELLENT! I’ve been going there for years! NEVER an issue. Always helpful and efficient staff. Friendly service. Never pushy on anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Solved an issue for me that another dealership didn't,..."

- FATBOBDIDDEE Verified Customer

Solved an issue for me that another dealership didn't, at a much lower cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

Sep 17, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Glad to hear that our Team was able to help with your concern, and save you some money. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for your business.

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication regarding work to be completed,..."

- Chippy Verified Customer

Excellent communication regarding work to be completed, answering questions and telling us when the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Fransen, Jimmy Gray

Sep 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that our Team made sure that your concerns were addressed. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The reason I drive to get my service done at your center..."

- SCHRISTENSON1 Verified Customer

The reason I drive to get my service done at your center is a that my perception is that your staff is professional and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's so nice to hear that our team has earned your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was delivered expeditiously. There was a clear..."

- Gpster3 Verified Customer

Service was delivered expeditiously. There was a clear explanation of the work accomplished. The vehicle inspection revealed a need for a cabin filter replacement. When the filter was replaced a small twig was removed and a rattle in the moving vehicle disappeared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

It's great to hear that your recent visit was a positive experience. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was just a routine oil change and all the other..."

- marieltk Verified Customer

This was just a routine oil change and all the other systems were gone over. Took advantage of the free car wash. All went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased that your recent visit was a 5 star experience. It's great to know that everything went well. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service department with courteous and helpful..."

- ERICKWINK Verified Customer

Very good service department with courteous and helpful employees. Service was punctual and vehicle needs addressed as well as future items to watch that will need to be scheduled were clearly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Eric it's great to know that our Team took care of you during your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive