Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Dobbrastine.
Mark Dobbrastine
Mark Dobbrastine at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Dobbrastine

Sales Associate

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

61 Reviews of Mark Dobbrastine

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership,..."

- Johndebbie48507 Verified Customer

Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership, were very nice and helpful. Very pleasant.i really love my jeep and happy to have a nice Dealership to take my car to. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Leemhuis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was exceptionally helpful. Mark facilitated every..."

- WOOJEFFERY Verified Customer

Staff was exceptionally helpful. Mark facilitated every aspect of the shopping experience. I particularly appreciated the dealership’s transparency when my vehicle was damaged during transport: they informed me before I could inspect the vehicle myself and made arrangements for me to have a replacement vehicle while my Ram 1500 was to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mark was always available and work very..."

- Dan Hatchew Verified Customer

Great experience. Mark was always available and work very hard to get me the best deal. You have a customer for life! It’s worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting the team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very helpful. Would use again. I've..."

- jkblock Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very helpful. Would use again. I've gone back to them for 3 cars in 5 years. Highly recommend. Fast efficiency service . Th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far best experience my husband & I have had at a..."

- JMMCKM222 Verified Customer

By far best experience my husband & I have had at a dealership. Hands down Mark is amazing! We will recommend others, extremely satisfied. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was fantastic to work with. He went above and..."

- Mike H. Verified Customer

Mark was fantastic to work with. He went above and beyond to take care of me and I’ll be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was exceptional. Made it easy me to end my lease..."

- MCCAR3ME Verified Customer

Service was exceptional. Made it easy me to end my lease with Chevy and got me into a new Jeep. Could not be happier with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Swanton, Gerald Seybert

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very helpful to me and my family over the last..."

- charley_mchugh_77 Verified Customer

They were very helpful to me and my family over the last year. I was very happy going back and doing business with them again. Mark was great, made it quick and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Swanton, Chad Avram

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went great! From start to finish. Great service from..."

- KCPEN Verified Customer

All went great! From start to finish. Great service from Mark, he went over everything and help us set up the new Jeep before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We hope you enjoy your new Jeep! We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient location, immediate service looking for a new..."

- DH48188 Verified Customer

Convenient location, immediate service looking for a new van. A sales person, Mark came to see if he could help me right away! He rolled up his sleeves and was able to find the van of my dreams, he came through, a man of his word. Mark is a trustworthy person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Mark Dobbrastine, during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $7,995
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $72,804
2019 Ram 5500HD
new
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,995
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD