Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dick Cook.
Dick Cook
Dick Cook at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Dick Cook

Sales Specialist

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

122 Reviews of Dick Cook

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership,..."

- Johndebbie48507 Verified Customer

Service was perfect and the people at the Dealership, were very nice and helpful. Very pleasant.i really love my jeep and happy to have a nice Dealership to take my car to. Thank you for the great service. Debbie Leemhuis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Cook took excellent care of us. We ordered our car..."

- KrnRobBeb Verified Customer

Dick Cook took excellent care of us. We ordered our car and he kept us updated throughout the waiting period. This is the dealership of choice for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second car from Dick Cook. He’s great to work..."

- JENJEN80 Verified Customer

Bought my second car from Dick Cook. He’s great to work with. I would highly recommend doing business with him. I will be back when I’m ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good deal on the vehicle I wanted the guy..."

- Nathan Verified Customer

Had a really good deal on the vehicle I wanted the guy who helped me out was friendly and quick and just all around very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and we hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience while shopping for a new..."

- SANDRAJ0145 Verified Customer

We had a great experience while shopping for a new vehicle at My Chrysler. We are very satisfied with our vehicle and with the great customer service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean , eveyone was friendly an helpful,..."

- markski101 Verified Customer

Dealership was clean , eveyone was friendly an helpful, very happy with my gladiator, Dick Cook was great got me a great price , an really helped me figure out everything in my new gladiator. Chad in finance was really nice an a great help , no pressure to get extras at all like most dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Avram

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service managers with great personalities,..."

- The Man Verified Customer

Super service managers with great personalities, professional and very helpful. They make you feel important. Also a service tech came out to help me pair my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sedgley II, Gwen Mcalister

May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Incredible sales team, made my..."

- Rjwaldorf87 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Incredible sales team, made my maintenance requests easy, and my purchase a flawless experience. Highly encourage anyone interested in a pleasant buying experience to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyatt Katz

Apr 15, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind review and for trusting the My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat team with your business! We hope to earn a perfect rating during your next visit to our dealership.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Cook service went above what we thought a dealer did...."

- carmonatony45 Verified Customer

Mr Cook service went above what we thought a dealer did. We are very happy in our purchase and will continue to shop with My Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were return customers. They found the exact Jeep we..."

- DCORNELL1 Verified Customer

We were return customers. They found the exact Jeep we wanted for the second time. Great team to work with and Dick treats us like we were long lost friends. He made sure we got the best rebates available. We don't look anywhere else when we are looking for a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the five-star review and for your loyalty! We are delighted to know you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to our dealership We appreciate you trusting our team at My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $72,804
2019 Ram 5500HD
new
White exterior
Aisin 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,995
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,495
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,495
2019 Ram 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD