About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dick Cook.
Dick Cook
Dick Cook, Sales Specialist, My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Dick Cook

Sales Specialist

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4650 E Pickard St
Mt Pleasant, MI 48858

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Dick Cook

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great accommidating, professional staff!"

- Betty A.

I had been looking for a Dodge Journey on the advice of my daughter, who's friend had just purchased one. I wanted something with AWD. My Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was the second dealer I had visited and I talked first with Mike Gruenberg who went above and beyond what I expected to find me exactly what I needed for a very reasonable price!! Dick Cook went out of his way to assist me in anything I needed, and Ryan Pickens took care of the paper work in a very professional manner....he worked his "magic"! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone, and plan on doing more business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens , Mike Gruenberg *****

Nov 14, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Betty thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Enjoy your new Journey....

September 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream vehicle :)"

- mjholmes

I kept driving by the dealership and was looking at the recon green jeep Cherokee... it was a very eye catching color and I had always wanted a jeep. I finally stopped at he dealership when they were open and I was looking at the jeep and Dick Cook came out and asked if he could do anything to help me. I told him that I had been looking at that jeep for a few weeks and had actually made people come look at with me multiple times. I had yet to take it for a test drive and he told me he would grab me a plate and let me take it for a spin! he wanted me to feel comfortable in it so he mentioned me taking it for a little ride on the expressway. Its the first time I'd had someone tell me to get used to it and try it out. He was extremely accommodating and made me feel extreme comfortable with the car before I even took it for a spin. I'm only 23 and I knew my parents would want to take a look at the car I was thinking about purchasing so he told me to take it to their house and show them. I thought.... "dang that's pretty cool"! I was going to be trading in my old ford escape and he was extremely willing to work with me and make sure that I got a good trade in value! That was incredibly important to me and he made it happen. He also made sure that he stayed in contact with me during the entire process and/or that I could contact him. Dick went above and beyond to assist me with my new car purchase! It was a very enjoyable and delightful experience working with him. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who asked!! It wasn't just Dick that was friendly and courteous to me. Every time I walked into the dealership people said hello, asked how I was and even remembered me. It makes walking into My Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram extremely inviting! P.S. Dick Cook sold me my very first car 4-years ago almost to the day and he remembered me from back then. It's a wonderful quality to have in this industry! It made me want to work with him even more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens

Sep 16, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on finding your dream vehicle! It was an absolute pleasure walking through the purchase process with you. We are honored to have earned your business and we can't wait to see you back for your first oil change. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked Out Happy "

- Ken's Wife

My husband passed away 4 months ago and I needed to make some decisions regarding the autos we had. I went to the dealership to "look" at a new Dodge Journey because I've owned a couple of them and love them and, more importantly, there was a good incentive program being offered. I've been dealing with this dealership for quite a few years now and went in specifically asking for Ryan. Ryan greeted me and explained that with being the financial person now, he was going to introduce me to Dick Cook to work with me on a vehicle. Not only did I purchase the exact match vehicle that I wanted at a great price, but the sales and financing experience was great. I was not pressured, I was treated with warmth and compassion during my current state of grief, and they were both able to provide me with a few much needed laughs and I left with a smile on my face. Thank you Dick and Ryan! Also, thank you Dustin and Mike for a fair trade in experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Wiggins, Ryan Pickens , Mike

Sep 12, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We are honored to have continued to keep not only your business but your friendship as well. We look forward to seeing you back in again soon!

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best dealership experiences I've ever had!"

- Nicolette Wilson

Yesterday I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I had an excellent experience. I worked with Dick in sales and Ryan in financing and they were both excellent to work with. They were both very low pressure which is very important to me when buying a vehicle. They were very receptive when we told them we were not interested in certain options/programs and did not push any further. Dick was able to provide information on the used vehicle we purchased even though it was not a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram vehicle and if he didn't know the answers right away he admitted it then later followed up with the information we were looking for. He's a very down to earth guy and was very helpful. From the time we decided we wanted to purchase the vehicle to the time we drove it home was the quickest turnaround I've ever had at a dealership. They did not waste any of our time and were very easy to work with, very laid back. We asked for some maintenance items to be taken care of by the dealership before we took it home, they agreed and took care of the items quickly. It is rare to find such service at a dealership so if you're considering going to this location to purchase a vehicle, GO! I've dealt with all the dealerships in Mt. Pleasant and there is only one other dealership that comes close to matching the experience I had at MCDJR. I feel comfortable knowing I'll be taking my vehicle to them if there are any issues with it. If by chance you've had a poor experience in the past, know that they are now under new management. This was my first experience and it was a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens

Aug 19, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Nicolette we can not thank you enough for using your valuable time to share your experience with everyone! Our entire MyCDJR Team is honored to have earned your business.

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act"

- Michael Huey

I am absolutely pleased and satisfied on the purchase of our flat tow-able Jeep. Dick and Tim were fantastic. to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim in finance.

Jul 18, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Michael thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! Dick, Tim and the entire MyCDJR Team is honored to have earned your business. Enjoy your Jeep!

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Experience"

- kerap

We visited the dealership late Sunday afternoon, then left a message on the website. We received a reply from Dick Cook the same evening. He was very helpful on the phone, answered questions and emailed info throughout the next day. (We live 45 min from Mt Pleasant) We met with Dick Tuesday. He made us feel very comfortable, answering further questions with details we needed to choose our 2016 Jeep Cherokee. We met Jeff and Ryan. Ryan patiently took us through the financing paperwork on Wednesday and closed with some entertaining magic tricks! Dick gave us a great hands on tutorial of the Cherokee before we drove it home. We definitely recommend MY CDJ Ram to anyone planning to purchase a new auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perkins, Ryan Pickens , Billy applied protective coating inside & out.

Jul 08, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone! We are glad that you found our website and honored to have earned your business.

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly and knowledgeable salesman"

- Bob T, Mecosta

Dealership salesman and sales manager were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and motivated to make a deal. I believe they gave me a very fair price on my Jeep Wrangler trade-in, and a very fair price on a pre-owned (2013) Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. The Grand Cherokee was extremely clean and in good condition, they showed me the accident and service history, and I feel like they will stand behind me if I have any serious problems with it. At closing, the finance person was also extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and made the signing and financing a positive experience. The salesman, Dick Cook, went above and beyond in showing us the Grand Cherokee and explaining its controls and accessories. I think I will be a customer of his for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Bob thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Dick and the entire MyCDJR Team strives to provide an efficient, transparent and comfortable vehicle purchase experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent All Around Service"

- AmyA

I went into the dealership with what I thought to be a pretty tough situation. Dick Cook took the time to listen and help me find exactly what I was looking for. He did not try to simply sell a car, he acted as a consultant and helped me find what I needed. Ryan Pickens then helped me figure out the best finance plan for me all the while taking the time to listen to questions/concerns that I had and explaining everything. The whole dealership, from sales and finance to the service department and managerial staff, act as a team to provide excellent service. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens

Apr 27, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Amy thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Dick, Ryan and the entire MyCDJR Team strives to provide all of our customers with a comprehensive, transparent and efficient sales purchase experience.

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyaqble experience!"

- Walt

Dick Cook was, again, my main contact. Dick was very helpful in assisting me in obtaining the type of car to fit my desires-from Make, Model, Options, Color, Etc. This is the third car in the last 6 years I have purchased from the dealership! The entire Dealership Staff were (and have been) very interested in meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens

Apr 07, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Walt thank you for again choosing us for your car purchasing business! We are beyond honored that you have trusted us with your third car purchase. Dick, Ryan and the entire MyCDJR Team look forward to seeing you back again! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Teamwork"

- Patriot in April

Robert was honest, open and friendly. The entire environment had a teamwork-like attitude. Can't wait to put some miles on my JEEP Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pickens, Robert Lyvere

Apr 05, 2016

My Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Robert, Dick, Ryan and the entire MyCDJR Team is proud to have earned your business! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone and we look forward to seeing you back again soon. Enjoy your new JEEP Patriot!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,875

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,377

2017 Ram 1500

$34,152

2018 Ram 2500

$52,765

2018 Ram 1500

$37,131

2017 Fiat 500

$23,309

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,300

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,335