About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Echezuria.
Chad Echezuria
Chad Echezuria, Sales Manager, Riverhead Toyota
not yet rated

Chad Echezuria

Sales Manager

Riverhead Toyota

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58)
Riverhead, NY 11901

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Chad Echezuria

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car purchase could not have been better!"

- caitmaki

I was nervous when my lease was up about what my next step would be - but Chad, Dan, and Peter at Toyota made the process of purchasing my first car fun and stress-free. I cannot recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Meehan, Peter Fournaris

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've had shopping for a car."

- Patrick

By far the best and kindest dealership I've been to. I am very happy with my new Rav 4! I had the pleasure to work with Chad and Ali, they both address my concerns and questions about the vehicle I was looking into. The entire staff at Riverhead Toyota is very professional and put thier customers first. I traveled 45 minutes just to go to Riverhead Toyota because I was referred there by a family member, and it was well worth the trip. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle make the trip. It is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Shah

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had to work hard to get a good price. "

- gkoulomz

At the end of my initial visit, I said I would check other places as well. The sales manager said that he ""would not be beaten on price". I returned with Consumer Reports' Build and Buy Service quotes from other dealers which were much lower (more that $1000).. After they offered many excuses, much hemming and hawing, I said I would go elsewhere. The Dealership Manager was called in, and we agreed on a price which was a couple of hundred dollars higher than the lowest, but good enough for me, since this dealership was much more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

April 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"paul pryor"

- camperjan

Had a great, easy and efficient experience buying my truck. Never felt pressured. Am very happy with purchase., and truck was delivered ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the fourth Toyota i have purchased/leased at..."

- cast707

This is the fourth Toyota i have purchased/leased at Riverhead Toyota from Craig Cohen and Chad Echezuria. I travel more than forty five miles and pass several toyota dealerships in order to do business with Riverhead Toyota due to my trust in Craig and Chad and the GREAT prices i bargained/received with them. Craig and Chad are very personable and knowledgeable about their Toyota products. I have recommended them to our family and friends and no one was disappointed after their purchase. On my most recent purchase, i had a problem with an after marked product that was installed third party via Riverhead Toyota. Upon informing Craig and Chad about the issue, they immediately rectified the problem and sent someone to my residence in which the problem was taken care of. THANK YOU CRAIG & CHAD- Chris & Jenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Cohen

November 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased and leased several cars over the last 34..."

- LloydE

I have purchased and leased several cars over the last 34 years and, for the most part, rarely found the process to be anything but unpleasant at best. My experience at Riverhead Toyota yesterday was a refreshing break from what I have found to be the norm of car buying/leasing. The experience was pleasant from the start. When I walked into the dealership and began to look around, I was able to relax and casually look around at my own pace without any salesman pouncing upon me. When I was ready to do so, I approached Charles Mburu who appeared to be free and he was very friendly and easy to talk to. Charles struck up an easy conversation with me to find out what I was looking for and, while pointing out some things that I might not have realized in addition to what I thought I wanted, he did not "pressure" or try to "up sell" me in any way. It turns out that Charles has been at the dealership for 13 years, and he is a true professional in every sense of the word. Chad Eschezuria, one of the sales managers, also was involved with the lease of my new Toyota yesterday. I really enjoyed talking to him -- he was also extremely professional and friendly in assisting Charles and me to coming to a final agreement on the lease, In sum it was a truly enjoyable car buying/leasing experience and I recommend Charles and Chad highly. Every other person who I encountered at the dealership seemed equally pleasant and professional (though I obviously did not interact with them nearly as much as I did with Charles and Chad). I also spent some time with a gentleman who assisted me with signing the various papers, and he too was great to deal with, but I unfortunately cannot remember his name at the moment. Oh yeah, I almost forgot to say: My family and I love the new Prius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Mburu

May 31, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I just leased a 2013 RAV 4 from Riverhead Toyota it was..."

- flipper3166

I just leased a 2013 RAV 4 from Riverhead Toyota it was like dealing with your best friend.I would recommend this dealership if you are looking to lease a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Scott Belodoff! Very..."

- yay152

It was a pleasure to work with Scott Belodoff! Very friendly atmosphere, no pressure at all, extremely kind people. Would recommend this dealership to everybody! Hope to visit this dealership in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Belodoff

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As always I had a great experience with Riverhead Toyota,..."

- doublet

As always I had a great experience with Riverhead Toyota, the sales staff (Chris Farley) did a great job and was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted without the typical sales pressure associated with other dealerships. This is now my forth vehicle I've purchassed from Riverhead since 1990 and as always I walked away satisfied that I came to the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Farley

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have been a happy customer since 2008. Yesterday I..."

- the2fabs

I have been a happy customer since 2008. Yesterday I picked up my 2013 Avalon. The experience improves with each visit. The service department is outstanding . I have 38 years Experience with another large company and my moto was "The first sale my be made in the show room but all others come from the service afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Weitz, Brendan Bowen , John service writer

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,364

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,758

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,634

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser

$87,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,867

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,667

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,011