Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Howell.
Chad Howell
Chad Howell at RC Hill Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Howell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Chad Howell

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He..."

- therese888

Awesome dealership and Timothy is a great salesman. He has a great heart and his belief in God is awesome too. I will definitely keep them in mind for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter..."

- JayWink

This is a team I have used for over a decade, no matter what make I own!! This is the team I would always suggest to work on your vehicle!! Thanks RC Hill service staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy coming to this Dealership. No pressure and..."

- JN59

I always enjoy coming to this Dealership. No pressure and respect. Very friendly associates and the owners are excellent people. Check them out for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Kristian Mazzoni, Jacob Hill, Emilio Rodriguez, RC HILL

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Srinehart1952

Salesman made the difference in my buying or not buying. He was not high pressure at all. I definitely would recommend this dealership to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesperson "

- Srinehart1952

No pressure sales. Loved the personable service and didn’t have to deal with a bunch of people. Just Chad 😊 DMV work done at pickup saving lots of time. I have a health issue and was tired the first day Chad said want to take it home today I said no he said why I said I’m tire and he said no problem and I gave him deposit and was on my way. No pressure. That’s my kind of sales person to work with. If the rest of dealership is like that u have yourself a winner🏁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kittykat 214

If you want to go somewhere and make a deal with really great people, you need to go to DeLand Mitsubishi, Chad and Tim are great, they will go the distance to give you a great deal, they really know there stuff and they are funny too, so see Chad for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young, RC HILL

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and clear "

- JN59

When I come to this dealer, I feel like in a family environment. They go beyond the limits to satisfy their customers. Chad was very attentive and diligently took care of my requests. I would always recommend this dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Kristian Mazzoni, Emilio Rodriguez, RC HILL , Barbara in service

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Marian

Got a great deal on a pre owned vehicle. Good prices compared with other dealers. Chad Howell in sales, was professional , friendly and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was Amazing "

- Rcast019

Chad went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience and deal for our new vehicle! We will definitely do business at RC hill in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crowded and confusing"

- david

Just too much inventory---no parking! Sales office on Saturday is chaotic. Perhaps a liaison officer would ease the confusion. Overall experience was more exasperating than enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,166

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,166

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $8,670

2014 Kia Soul

$8,670

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,820

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,820

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,993

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$16,993

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,179

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,179

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $10,474

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$10,474