Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Niles.
Chad Niles
Chad Niles at Arapahoe Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Chad Niles

Service Advisor

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

466 Reviews of Chad Niles

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman who handled my service was very congenial...."

- KRSWANSON1 Verified Customer

The gentleman who handled my service was very congenial. It all went good until this survey required 25 words. It is ridiculous you would tell a customer how many words must be used. Next time I won't do the survey and this has tainted my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my daughter's car in to be serviced yesterday and..."

- STEPH.HESSE28 Verified Customer

I took my daughter's car in to be serviced yesterday and my car today. The staff is wonderful and the service was completed in a timely fashion. I had an issue either call center for my daughter's car. When I contacted the Dallas center to set up the appointment I requested an oil change, tires rotated, and for someone to check the check engine light. That request was not passed on to the dealership, causing me to insist that service be performed. The service reps were not prepared to provide that service and it became necessary to set another appointment for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria Massey-Ocampo

May 14, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It..."

- Anthony Ramirez

I love how clean and organized the entire place was. It made looking around so easy as well as checking for info and prices thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Anthony Ramirez responded

You guys are awesome and made my buying a new car really easy Definitely can’t wait to go back again for another car after three years

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Service. Truck was in and out of service in no..."

- Rmontes3432 Ruben M Verified Customer

Great. Service. Truck was in and out of service in no time. I Even had loaner car for weekend.. Service manager also had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Allerton

May 14, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an apot for the Tucson recall, for replacement of..."

- Jacqui Verified Customer

I had an apot for the Tucson recall, for replacement of the ABS unit. My car was taken on time and repair completed quickly. Chad was pleasant to work with, and the waiting room was clean and pleasant to wAit in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was good, fast and efficient. Would..."

- bvillegas504 Verified Customer

Customer service was good, fast and efficient. Would definitely bring my vehicle back for service. These guys were very professional. Loved the service provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Gary Burton

May 10, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts..."

- WFCASH Verified Customer

Quick friendly service. Easy and accurate parts department. I to this date have had nothing but good experiences at Arapahoe Hyundai. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car for service at the exact time I scheduled it...."

- jvonkreuter Verified Customer

Took my car for service at the exact time I scheduled it. Did the work quicker than expected and did everything specified. Thank you would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for leaving our service department a review. Great to hear your recent visit went well. We look forward to serving you in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service. This is the first time..."

- Watkinrl Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service. This is the first time that I have used them since we made our purchase. I arrived for my appointment and left about 45 minutes later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always fast and friendly service at this location...."

- Rach Verified Customer

It is always fast and friendly service at this location. I took my car in for a recall and oil change and it was done in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Arapahoe Hyundai responded

Glad to hear we could take care of you. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,042
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $15,141
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Genesis G90 car, priced at $73,974
2021 Genesis G90
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,355
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,064
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,311
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD