Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Noureddine.
Chad Noureddine
Chad Noureddine at Axelrod Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Noureddine

Sales & Leasing Professional

Axelrod Buick GMC

6603 Brookpark Road
Parma, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Chad Noureddine

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never had a better experience at a dealership...."

- cindy3124

I have never had a better experience at a dealership. From start to finish it was all about what I needed and I never felt pressured about a single thing and I left with an amazing vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was great! And I am satisfied with the Buick we left..."

- Judy A. Verified Customer

Chad was great! And I am satisfied with the Buick we left with. Just a great car and will be happy to come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and professional. Love the fact that Chad..."

- LISALIS216 Verified Customer

Very pleasant and professional. Love the fact that Chad looked out for me by having faith knowing that I'd be taking my new vehicle home three days later. Thanks a million Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Everyone was very nice and helpful and..."

- FERRELLM51 Verified Customer

Great experience!! Everyone was very nice and helpful and explained thing throughly. Chad and Rachel are the best!! Loving my new (to me) car. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susie Axelrod, Rachel Wallace

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience here was awesome! I was treated with..."

- HALEYQUINTILIANO Verified Customer

My experience here was awesome! I was treated with kindness and respect by all associates I worked with. The facility was clean and in great condition. I worked with Chad, Carl and Ariel. They were all wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese , Ariel Milczewski

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, friendly and flexible. Would..."

- SK Verified Customer

Excellent service, friendly and flexible. Would definitely return for another vehicle in the future. They made the process extremely easy and safe given the circumstances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually I don’t like going to a dealership n deal w..."

- Xfactor00 Verified Customer

Usually I don’t like going to a dealership n deal w salesman about cars but this has to be the best experience I’ve ever had. All around it was a good experience, glad I went there n bought my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad my salesman was awesome at his job treated me great..."

- Tillettmichael98 Verified Customer

Chad my salesman was awesome at his job treated me great did everything he could to get me the car I wanted I will reccomend him to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Reese

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience in buying a new GMC Terrain...."

- BBGALANTE81 Verified Customer

We had a great experience in buying a new GMC Terrain. The team is very professional and since the begging of the process to the end everything went so smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very easy and smooth. Very up front and..."

- Hncarte Verified Customer

The process was very easy and smooth. Very up front and honest. Didn’t think I could get the car of my dreams and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Blazer, Carl Reese

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,960

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,960

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,475

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,475

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,405

2020 GMC Acadia

$28,405

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$27,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,240

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,240

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,695

2020 Buick Envision

$34,695