Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Edelman
Michael Edelman at Auto Direct Cars
Refer Me

Michael Edelman

Sales Associate

Auto Direct Cars

4319 Rt 130 South
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010

Contact Me
4.9
424 Reviews
4.9

424 Reviews

Write a Review

424 Reviews of Michael Edelman

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to trade in my Shelby GT350 in a pinch on a..."

- Jjpthree06

I came to trade in my Shelby GT350 in a pinch on a holiday weekend. Chad and his team were extremely responsive and helpful with my smooth trade in and financing options. 5 out of 5 and will recommend friends and family for their future transactions!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great felt like I was dealing with..."

- Louie gordon

This dealership is great felt like I was dealing with family. Beautiful showroom and excellent service. Thanks Bob for the infiniti Q60 I'm looking forward to doing more business with you in the future. I've driven by many time and I love all the corvettes in the showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Infiniti Q60!*******

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and Bob were great! Our deal went smoothly and..."

- Fedge378

Sean and Bob were great! Our deal went smoothly and quickly. The Corvette showroom is impressive! I never knew so many Vettes could be on one place! I bought a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT and couldn’t be happier. Great family run business and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!****

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driving by the dealer on way to and from work. Son then..."

- Dan

Driving by the dealer on way to and from work. Son then went on line to check inventory. Love the truck. Bought a lot of vehicles. This is a great vehicle and awesome people to deal with. Highly recommend. No pressure and awesome showroom. Must see!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!*****

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only thing better than the selection and quality of..."

- Michaeldey13

The only thing better than the selection and quality of vehicles at Auto Direct Cars is the staffs commitment to ensure the best possible experience for their customers. Within a few moments of entering the showroom you are greeted warmly and immediately asked how you can be helped. It is clear every single employee has one common goal, ensuring that every customer's needs and expectations are met. I have had many experiences at other dealerships and not of them compare to my experience at Auto Direct. Everything is handled with the utmost care respect and professionalism which is why I am a loyal repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new car!******

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After searching so much, my husband Gary found the..."

- bettyboopcmt

After searching so much, my husband Gary found the perfect truck @ Autodirect. Very clean and friendly. Thanks Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Truck!*****

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've spent alot of time researching vehicles online and I..."

- madjoe

I've spent alot of time researching vehicles online and I autodirect always has the best selection. Great family business! Very attentive and no pressure! Personally assisted by the owner! Showroom is immaculate. Corvette heaven. Although I came for an F-250, I was very tempted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford F-250!*****

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was referred by a family member who had purchased a car..."

- G_lo_fly

Was referred by a family member who had purchased a car from them previously. Went in to look and was very impressed with how much clean the dealership was and how much inventory they had. I spoke to a gentleman named Bob that was very nice, attentive, & informative. I gave him a price range and he showed me a variety of cars from one end to the other. After test driving a few cars I found the one that I wanted to buy and they made the process fast and easy. Everyone was all very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend Auto Direct Cars to anyone that is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Car!******

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee on line and..."

- JC-Eugene1205

We were searching for a Jeep Grand Cherokee on line and noticed auto direct edgewater park. Has several to choose at our price point. I live in Bristol pa. Close by so I decided to come & see their dealership inventory. First & most importantly we liked what we saw. The dealership was very impressive & the condition of the Jeep was even better than what we saw on line. The Entire staff were very friendly & helpful & the owners bib & chad were always there to assist in anything we requested. The best of this e was no pressure & all helpful. We purchased out new Jeep & all very happy we choose auto direct & all the service that was provided to myself & my wife. We would definitely recommend auto direct to all our friends & family. The indoor showroom was unbelievable, no other dealer has this many beautiful corvettes inside. Must check this out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee!*****

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Walking into the showroom and seeing how the dealer..."

- Danny S

WOW! Walking into the showroom and seeing how the dealer takes pride in their cars and to their customers is an understatement. I purchased a Ford Mustang GT350 and I couldn’t be happier. Bob and his team took care of me every step of the way. Thank you, seriously, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Auto Direct Cars responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase from Auto Direct Cars. We certainly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant purchase experience. We will always be available to assist you with any of your automotive needs. Thank you again, and congratulations on your new Ford Mustang GT 350!******

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 BMW 750 car, priced at $13,490
2008 BMW 750
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $36,990
2018 Genesis G80
used
Santiago Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $54,990
2019 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $69,990
2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Anthracite Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive